Turo
Kia Soul 2023Kia Soul 2023Kia Soul 2023
Add car to favorites

Kia Soul

2023 LX

•

5 seats

Gas (Regular)

32 MPG

Automatic



Your trip

Trip start

Trip end





Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers



Cancellation policy

Vehicle features

Safety

    Backup camera

    Blind spot warning

    Brake assist

    Lane departure warning

    Lane keeping assist

Device connectivity

    Android Auto

    Apple CarPlay

    AUX input

    Bluetooth

    USB charger

    USB input

Convenience

    Toll pass

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

Included with your trip

Convenience

Skip the rental counter

Use the app for pickup and return instructions

Add drivers anytime after booking

2-hour pickup window

No need to modify your trip unless you’re running more than 2 hours late

Peace of mind

No car wash necessary, but keep the vehicle tidy

Free access to 24/7 roadside assistance

24/7 customer support


Extras (4)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Booster seat

Our booster seat offers a safer and more comfy ride for older kids, bridging the gap between a car seat and a regular seat for growing passengers.

$15/trip1 available

Child safety seat

Traveling with little ones? We’ve got you covered! A child car seat is in the trunk. Please install it yourself for the safest fit. Available with at least 12 hours’ notice.

$25/trip1 available

Pet fee

$150/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$90/trip


Reviews

4.88

75 ratings

The pickup was not too bad. The car ran good. It was clean. However since app being my 1st time. I returned the car locked the key in the lock box. I attempted to return the car the night before and hot no response from TURO. I did not know I needed to get in the app and return it on the app. This was not explained to me in any of my emails except the morning of my flight. I was not checking my emails I was busy packing and trying to take care of back through traffic and uber myself to the airport. Unfortunately because they had my card on file they charged me 131$ because I didn't return car on the app. I explained that this was not explained to me when I rented the car. Also I actually tried to get car back night before. I also submitted pictures of the vehicle. Infact they actually had pictures of the car being returned as well. They were not willing to refund me the extra amount they charged me. I may go to my bank to dispute. Would I use them again. I don't know it's a little risky. If something happens to the vehicle after you park it you are still responsible. I can't understand if the vehicle was physically there why they could still charge me. Be careful because you are giving them permission to charge your card and they can make extra charges and they are not willing to help you with the process.

Alberta •

Safe and very reliable

Marcus •

Great Host Thank you again

Tanisha •

Great car great host. Very accommodating and easy transaction. Also extended my trip without any hassle

Traw •

Car ran great. Only thing there was the stains all over the seats and smelt a little funny. Besides that ran great no problems cold ac reliable. Thank you

Macallister •

Reviews

4.88

75 ratings

The pickup was not too bad. The car ran good. It was clean. However since app being my 1st time. I returned the car locked the key in the lock box. I attempted to return the car the night before and hot no response from TURO. I did not know I needed to get in the app and return it on the app. This was not explained to me in any of my emails except the morning of my flight. I was not checking my emails I was busy packing and trying to take care of back through traffic and uber myself to the airport. Unfortunately because they had my card on file they charged me 131$ because I didn't return car on the app. I explained that this was not explained to me when I rented the car. Also I actually tried to get car back night before. I also submitted pictures of the vehicle. Infact they actually had pictures of the car being returned as well. They were not willing to refund me the extra amount they charged me. I may go to my bank to dispute. Would I use them again. I don't know it's a little risky. If something happens to the vehicle after you park it you are still responsible. I can't understand if the vehicle was physically there why they could still charge me. Be careful because you are giving them permission to charge your card and they can make extra charges and they are not willing to help you with the process.

Alberta •

Safe and very reliable

Marcus •

Great Host Thank you again

Tanisha •

Great car great host. Very accommodating and easy transaction. Also extended my trip without any hassle

Traw •

Car ran great. Only thing there was the stains all over the seats and smelt a little funny. Besides that ran great no problems cold ac reliable. Thank you

Macallister •


Hosted by Vadim
7,959 trips•4 years of hosting

Rules of the road

No smoking allowed

Smoking in any Turo vehicle will result in a $150 fine

Keep the vehicle tidy

Unreasonably dirty vehicles may result in a $150 fine

Refuel the vehicle

Missing fuel may result in an additional fee

No off-roading


Vehicle may have a device that collects driving and location data. Data may be shared with third parties for vehicle recovery or protection purposes.

Browse more Kia vehicles

Want to shop around? Browse nearby Kia rental cars available for these dates

Kia