


5 seats
Gas
21 MPG
Automatic
Trip start
Trip end
Insurance via Travelers
Adaptive cruise control
All-wheel drive
Backup camera
Brake assist
Apple CarPlay
Bluetooth
USB input
GPS
Keyless entry
Must be 21+ to book
Heated seats
Sunroof
Convenience
Skip the rental counter
Use the app for pickup and return instructions
Add drivers anytime after booking
2-hour pickup window
No need to modify your trip unless you’re running more than 2 hours late
Peace of mind
No car wash necessary, but keep the vehicle tidy
Free access to 24/7 roadside assistance
24/7 customer support
4.86
29 ratings
There was a little stress with picking up the car. It was right where it was supposed to be, but they forgot to tell us the parking spot. But once we could get that figured out, everything else went smoothly. The jeep was beautiful, and the automatic roof retracting system was awesome!
Kara •
Excellent host! Car was in great condition!
Jasmine •
Loved the JEEP ❤️❤️❤️
Alejandro •
Good: Host response was quick. Car was located exactly where it was stated.
Bad: Vehicle was not clean inside and out. Sand and ʻōpala in the car. There was a musty wet smell. But we pushed through knowing we were only going to rent it for less than 24 hours.
Lansford •
Jeep was very nice. Owner is excellent to deal with. Jeep was not cleaned in or out and missing rear licence plate right away (stolen), which after discussing with owner required the vehicle to be returned to the Turo lot. Turo did not have a replacement vehicle at all after 47 mins so entire trip was refunded. We lost half a day of our two days on the island because someone decided they needed the owners vehicle plate more. Unfortunate.
Seth •
4.86
29 ratings
There was a little stress with picking up the car. It was right where it was supposed to be, but they forgot to tell us the parking spot. But once we could get that figured out, everything else went smoothly. The jeep was beautiful, and the automatic roof retracting system was awesome!
Kara •
Excellent host! Car was in great condition!
Jasmine •
Loved the JEEP ❤️❤️❤️
Alejandro •
Good: Host response was quick. Car was located exactly where it was stated.
Bad: Vehicle was not clean inside and out. Sand and ʻōpala in the car. There was a musty wet smell. But we pushed through knowing we were only going to rent it for less than 24 hours.
Lansford •
Jeep was very nice. Owner is excellent to deal with. Jeep was not cleaned in or out and missing rear licence plate right away (stolen), which after discussing with owner required the vehicle to be returned to the Turo lot. Turo did not have a replacement vehicle at all after 47 mins so entire trip was refunded. We lost half a day of our two days on the island because someone decided they needed the owners vehicle plate more. Unfortunate.
Seth •
No smoking allowed
Smoking in any Turo vehicle will result in a $150 fine
Keep the vehicle tidy
Unreasonably dirty vehicles may result in a $150 fine
Refuel the vehicle
Missing fuel may result in an additional fee
No off-roading
Vehicle may have a device that collects driving and location data. Data may be shared with third parties for vehicle recovery or protection purposes.
Want to shop around? Browse nearby Jeep Wrangler rental cars available for these dates
