


8 seats
Gas (Regular)
24 MPG
Automatic
Trip start
Trip end
Insurance via Travelers
Adaptive cruise control
Backup camera
Blind spot warning
Brake assist
Lane departure warning
Lane keeping assist
Android Auto
Apple CarPlay
Bluetooth
USB charger
USB input
GPS
Keyless entry
Toll pass
Must be 21+ to book
Child seat
Pet friendly
Convenience
Skip the rental counter
Use the app for pickup and return instructions
Add drivers anytime after booking
2-hour pickup window
No need to modify your trip unless you’re running more than 2 hours late
Peace of mind
No car wash necessary, but keep the vehicle tidy
Free access to 24/7 roadside assistance
24/7 customer support
Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.
Booster seat
Our booster seat offers a safer and more comfy ride for older kids, bridging the gap between a car seat and a regular seat for growing passengers.
$20/trip3 available
Child safety seat
Infant, rear-facing car seat. Our car seats are new and never been in an accident. We cannot provide brand and model details in advance as we utilize different seats and won't know which one you will receive until just before your rental.
$50/trip3 available
Child safety seat
We have infant, toddler, and booster seats available. All are just bought within 1-2 years and never been in accident. Let us know the age / weight.
$35/trip3 available
4.71
31 ratings
The vehicle was 30 minutes late for drop-off, and we had to reach out ourselves to find out what was going on. We were told the previous renter had returned the vehicle late, but no one contacted us ahead of time to let us know there would be a delay. In fact, we received communication at 9:30, yet no one proactively informed us that the vehicle would not be ready on time.
On top of that, the child seats were not installed as instructed, leaving us to install them ourselves. When traveling with children, this is not something we should have had to deal with after paying for a service and providing instructions in advance.
To make matters worse, the vehicle was parked out in the parking lot rather than being brought closer to the door where we were waiting. The instructions for locating the vehicle were also poor, adding even more frustration and inconvenience to an already difficult situation.
Emma •
We understand how stressful this was, especially when traveling with children. We also apologize for the confusion with the child seats. We'll review our communication, pickup directions, and car seat arrangements to help make the process clearer and smoother for upcoming guests.
Car was great, no issues, seem less pick up and drop off. Would do again
Dillon •
Nice and easy all around! The car treated you well, and pickup and drop-off were a breeze. We’ll keep it just as simple for the next guests.
Everything was great except the car had been smoked in which was not nice
Rodney •
We’re glad everything else went well, but we’re truly sorry about the cigarette smoke odor in the vehicle. Smoking is not allowed in our cars, though unfortunately not every guest follows this policy. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, and future guests can feel confident that smoke and cleanliness concerns are taken seriously.
The car smelled like straight cigarettes, the key fob was broken you couldn’t unlock the car. we waited almost an hour after pick up time for the car to arrive to the airport. all the car maintenance lights were on the whole time. if i could i would give negative 1 star.
Kaisha •
Sorry about the cigarette odor and the wait at pickup. The key fob and warning lights were checked and good. The vehicle is scheduled for an interior inspection and odor treatment before going back out so it’s properly prepared for the next guest. We appreciate your understanding and value the opportunity to improve our services.
Great
Andrea •
Thanks for the 5 stars! We’re happy you had a great trip and hope to host you again soon.
4.71
31 ratings
The vehicle was 30 minutes late for drop-off, and we had to reach out ourselves to find out what was going on. We were told the previous renter had returned the vehicle late, but no one contacted us ahead of time to let us know there would be a delay. In fact, we received communication at 9:30, yet no one proactively informed us that the vehicle would not be ready on time.
On top of that, the child seats were not installed as instructed, leaving us to install them ourselves. When traveling with children, this is not something we should have had to deal with after paying for a service and providing instructions in advance.
To make matters worse, the vehicle was parked out in the parking lot rather than being brought closer to the door where we were waiting. The instructions for locating the vehicle were also poor, adding even more frustration and inconvenience to an already difficult situation.
Emma •
We understand how stressful this was, especially when traveling with children. We also apologize for the confusion with the child seats. We'll review our communication, pickup directions, and car seat arrangements to help make the process clearer and smoother for upcoming guests.
Car was great, no issues, seem less pick up and drop off. Would do again
Dillon •
Nice and easy all around! The car treated you well, and pickup and drop-off were a breeze. We’ll keep it just as simple for the next guests.
Everything was great except the car had been smoked in which was not nice
Rodney •
We’re glad everything else went well, but we’re truly sorry about the cigarette smoke odor in the vehicle. Smoking is not allowed in our cars, though unfortunately not every guest follows this policy. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, and future guests can feel confident that smoke and cleanliness concerns are taken seriously.
The car smelled like straight cigarettes, the key fob was broken you couldn’t unlock the car. we waited almost an hour after pick up time for the car to arrive to the airport. all the car maintenance lights were on the whole time. if i could i would give negative 1 star.
Kaisha •
Sorry about the cigarette odor and the wait at pickup. The key fob and warning lights were checked and good. The vehicle is scheduled for an interior inspection and odor treatment before going back out so it’s properly prepared for the next guest. We appreciate your understanding and value the opportunity to improve our services.
Great
Andrea •
Thanks for the 5 stars! We’re happy you had a great trip and hope to host you again soon.
No smoking allowed
Smoking in any Turo vehicle will result in a $150 fine
Keep the vehicle tidy
Unreasonably dirty vehicles may result in a $150 fine
Refuel the vehicle
Missing fuel may result in an additional fee
No off-roading
Vehicle may have a device that collects driving and location data. Data may be shared with third parties for vehicle recovery or protection purposes.
Want to shop around? Browse nearby Toyota Grand Highlander rental cars available for these dates
