Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 7

Darren’s

Cadillac Escalade ESV 2012

Platinum Edition

4.59

(32 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

Unlimited

Week

Unlimited

Month

Unlimited

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Cadillac Escalade ESV 2012

Platinum Edition

4.59

(32 trips)

16 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Darren
4.7
Darren
62 tripsJoined Aug 2020

Typically responds in 6 minutes

Darren has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

This is a Cadillac with all the Bells and Whistles. What else needs to be said...equiped with Onstar for your safety and convenience. Press the blue button to get turn by turn direction assistance. We have also install WeatherTech Floor Mats and seat covers.DVD only works while car is parked position it is a safety feature from dealer.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

AUX input

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

GPS

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Pet friendly

Sunroof

USB charger

USB input

Remote Unlock

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

Extras (5)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited Miles

Free

Cooler

Coor on Wheels with handle

$25/trip1 available

Child safety seat

Car Seat

$25/trip1 available

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$55/trip

Camping gear

TRAILER HITCH

$60/trip1 available

Guidelines

DOGS WELCOME, RETURN CAR HASSEL FREE WITH PREPAYMENT OF SERVICE FEES. PLEASE NO SMOKING IN TRUCK PLEASE OR CLEANING FEE WILL BE CHARGED.

Ratings and reviews

4.59

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Ledale G.

LedaleSep 28, 2021

He was great.. help me with everything.. even let me switch vehicles just because of the DVD player for my kids.. all around great guy and great service thank you. Me and my family truly enjoyed our trip.

Tammy C.

TammyJul 29, 2021

The pictures posted on Turo are not recent. The driver side is missing the vent shade which has also left a white residue on the vehicle. The outside of the car was not filthy but it would have been nice to have it clean. I pulled a cobweb off of it. The inside back seat was awful. I tried to clean with Clorox wipes as much as I could before our friends arrived. There are seat covers over the captain chairs that make the vehicle look bad. If the seats are okay, then take the covers off or get nicer seat covers. When I was wiping down the front I picked up red dog hair. I know the owner allows dogs in the vehicle, and as a pet owner I appreciate, but I wouldn’t have been wiping the vehicle down if the dried, sticky spills and crumbs from previous use had been cleaned prior to my renting. The floor mats are also worn and curling. Maybe a squirt of Febreeze would be nice in between guests as well. The vehicle holds 7 and got us back and forth and does cool well.

Darren's response

Hello, thanks for your business and letting us know about the car. We pay a person to come clean the cars...Something I will follow up on after every service cleaning for now on...

Janine C.

JanineJul 7, 2021

Mr Darren and his wife were the sweetest hosts! I extended for an extra day and Mr Darren had no problem with me extending my trip! He checked on us a few times during our visit.. I would refer he & his wife to anyone. I will definitely be using them for all my traveling needs! Thank you so much…

Darren's response

Thanks for your business...great guess

Chester M.

ChesterJun 28, 2021

Great guy, great riding vehicle spacious comfortable

Darren's response

Thanks for your business...great guess

Gina J.

GinaJun 14, 2021

I was very disappointed by the company rip-off me for excessive late charge 1 hr

Darren's response

I'm sorry you feel that way but rules are rules. If you return a vehicle late you will be charged for it. I tried to work with you after you said only 45mins but it turned out to be over 2hrs. You Play you have to Pay...thanks for your business and hope to see you again on your next trip but if not have a blessed Life...Amen

Vehicle Image

1 of 7

Cadillac Escalade ESV 2012

Platinum Edition

4.59

(32 trips)

16 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Darren
4.7
Darren
62 tripsJoined Aug 2020

Typically responds in 6 minutes

Darren has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

This is a Cadillac with all the Bells and Whistles. What else needs to be said...equiped with Onstar for your safety and convenience. Press the blue button to get turn by turn direction assistance. We have also install WeatherTech Floor Mats and seat covers.DVD only works while car is parked position it is a safety feature from dealer.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

AUX input

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

GPS

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Pet friendly

Sunroof

USB charger

USB input

Remote Unlock

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited Miles

Free

Cooler

Coor on Wheels with handle

$25/trip1 available

Child safety seat

Car Seat

$25/trip1 available

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$55/trip

Camping gear

TRAILER HITCH

$60/trip1 available

Guidelines

DOGS WELCOME, RETURN CAR HASSEL FREE WITH PREPAYMENT OF SERVICE FEES. PLEASE NO SMOKING IN TRUCK PLEASE OR CLEANING FEE WILL BE CHARGED.

Ratings and reviews

4.59

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Ledale G.

LedaleSep 28, 2021

He was great.. help me with everything.. even let me switch vehicles just because of the DVD player for my kids.. all around great guy and great service thank you. Me and my family truly enjoyed our trip.

Tammy C.

TammyJul 29, 2021

The pictures posted on Turo are not recent. The driver side is missing the vent shade which has also left a white residue on the vehicle. The outside of the car was not filthy but it would have been nice to have it clean. I pulled a cobweb off of it. The inside back seat was awful. I tried to clean with Clorox wipes as much as I could before our friends arrived. There are seat covers over the captain chairs that make the vehicle look bad. If the seats are okay, then take the covers off or get nicer seat covers. When I was wiping down the front I picked up red dog hair. I know the owner allows dogs in the vehicle, and as a pet owner I appreciate, but I wouldn’t have been wiping the vehicle down if the dried, sticky spills and crumbs from previous use had been cleaned prior to my renting. The floor mats are also worn and curling. Maybe a squirt of Febreeze would be nice in between guests as well. The vehicle holds 7 and got us back and forth and does cool well.

Darren's response

Hello, thanks for your business and letting us know about the car. We pay a person to come clean the cars...Something I will follow up on after every service cleaning for now on...

Janine C.

JanineJul 7, 2021

Mr Darren and his wife were the sweetest hosts! I extended for an extra day and Mr Darren had no problem with me extending my trip! He checked on us a few times during our visit.. I would refer he & his wife to anyone. I will definitely be using them for all my traveling needs! Thank you so much…

Darren's response

Thanks for your business...great guess

Chester M.

ChesterJun 28, 2021

Great guy, great riding vehicle spacious comfortable

Darren's response

Thanks for your business...great guess

Gina J.

GinaJun 14, 2021

I was very disappointed by the company rip-off me for excessive late charge 1 hr

Darren's response

I'm sorry you feel that way but rules are rules. If you return a vehicle late you will be charged for it. I tried to work with you after you said only 45mins but it turned out to be over 2hrs. You Play you have to Pay...thanks for your business and hope to see you again on your next trip but if not have a blessed Life...Amen

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

Unlimited

Week

Unlimited

Month

Unlimited

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap