Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 7

t’s

Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2020

4.29

(9 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2020

4.29

(9 trips)

Hosted by

t

4.9

t

All-Star Host

3,905 tripsJoined Sep 2017

Typically responds in 6 minutes

All-Star Hosts like t are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

t has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

nice small SUV with excellent gas mileage. very low miles 2020 has all the new technology including media blue tooth. Excellent for long trips or around town. Book with us we are top host in Oklahoma City metro area. We are always ready for instant booking. @2020 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Package

Features

Automatic transmission

Long-term car

Ratings and reviews

4.29

(7 ratings)

Reviews

Ashton S.

AshtonNov 21, 2021

We really enjoyed our trip! The car was very nice and clean. Our only issue was that the A/C wasn’t working, but thankfully it wasn’t really hot, so we weren’t in big need of it much. We loved having the extra space since we were in town for a wedding and had a few extra things to load up. T was quick to respond to messages and very nice!

Justine C.

JustineNov 19, 2021

The car drove great! Pick up and drop off was a breeze!

Victoria D.

VictoriaNov 11, 2021

Great vehicle and service! Would rent again👍

Taner D.

TanerOct 24, 2021

Dude lied to me about the car I was getting. Was suppose to pick up a way better car then I recieved but he said it was "missing". Waited there for 30 min for him after he was late to give me a different car and refused to give me unlimited miles after the mess up. Dude is very sketchy I would not rent anything from him!

t's response

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our service. The car that you booked was taken by another guest. We had 2 choices either cancel and refund you or provide you a replacement that you agreed to. I believe providing solutions is not sketchy specially when you agree to it. Once again thank you.

Jazzmyn R.

JazzmynOct 18, 2021

I loved it! The car was clean and drove so smooth! It came with a full tank. It was great, I think I want to buy one!

Vehicle Image

1 of 7

Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2020

4.29

(9 trips)

Hosted by

t

4.9

t

All-Star Host

3,905 tripsJoined Sep 2017

Typically responds in 6 minutes

All-Star Hosts like t are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

t has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

nice small SUV with excellent gas mileage. very low miles 2020 has all the new technology including media blue tooth. Excellent for long trips or around town. Book with us we are top host in Oklahoma City metro area. We are always ready for instant booking. @2020 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Package

Features

Automatic transmission

Long-term car

Ratings and reviews

4.29

(7 ratings)

Reviews

Ashton S.

AshtonNov 21, 2021

We really enjoyed our trip! The car was very nice and clean. Our only issue was that the A/C wasn’t working, but thankfully it wasn’t really hot, so we weren’t in big need of it much. We loved having the extra space since we were in town for a wedding and had a few extra things to load up. T was quick to respond to messages and very nice!

Justine C.

JustineNov 19, 2021

The car drove great! Pick up and drop off was a breeze!

Victoria D.

VictoriaNov 11, 2021

Great vehicle and service! Would rent again👍

Taner D.

TanerOct 24, 2021

Dude lied to me about the car I was getting. Was suppose to pick up a way better car then I recieved but he said it was "missing". Waited there for 30 min for him after he was late to give me a different car and refused to give me unlimited miles after the mess up. Dude is very sketchy I would not rent anything from him!

t's response

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our service. The car that you booked was taken by another guest. We had 2 choices either cancel and refund you or provide you a replacement that you agreed to. I believe providing solutions is not sketchy specially when you agree to it. Once again thank you.

Jazzmyn R.

JazzmynOct 18, 2021

I loved it! The car was clean and drove so smooth! It came with a full tank. It was great, I think I want to buy one!

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap