• Log in
  • Sign up
  • Become a host

  • How Turo works
  • Contact support
  • Legal
  • Insurance & protection
  • Host tools
  • Carculator
$Jeep Wrangler 2018

1 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

2 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

3 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

4 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

5 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

6 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

4.86

(83 trips)

Trip start

Trip end



Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers


21 MPG

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Ivan

5.0

Ivan

All-Star Host

4,030 tripsJoined Jun 2019

Typically responds in 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Ivan are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Ivan has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Wrangler Sport Unlimited with a hard convertible roof! Going off-road? Jeep Wrangler is one of the best cars for that purpose. All-wheel drive and strong suspension allow you enjoy and explore wild life of California. The car is always maintained, has good tires and ready for a trip.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

Apple CarPlay

AUX input

Backup camera

Bluetooth

Convertible

Keyless entry

Long-term car

USB input

Back up camera

Convertible

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. 

Extras (3)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Child safety seat

$35/trip2 available

Unlimited mileage

$29/day

Child safety seat

$25/trip2 available

Guidelines

The car must be returned in the same condition that it was received. You can message me directly for more information if needed. 🚖 Vehicle should have the same amount of gas. 🧽 The car should be returned clean just like when you pick it up. 🚭🚭🚭Smoking cigarettes and marijuana is PROHIBITED inside the vehicle. Any violation of the smoking policy will be subject to up to a $150 fee. 🕑The vehicle must be returned on time as the next client may be scheduled immediately after your drop off. Late fees may apply 📲 Please contact me for any questions concerns updates or anything we are always available to respond. $25 off your first trip if you're setting up a new account with my referral link. Just copy the link provided into any browser, you will see "Invitation from Ivan", push the green "Sign up to get your reward" button (please make sure you don't have an existing account, otherwise, both accounts might be blocked by Turo) https://turo.com/c/ivana526

Ratings and reviews

4.86

(69 ratings)

Reviews

Gavin D.

GavinSep 23, 2021

*Long review to be detailed because this guy will come up with a reason why he was great.* Pickup on Friday went great, but went down hill from there. Saturday morning battery was dead, someone on Ivan’s team offered for us to jump it ourselves and then buy the battery and they would reimburse us. First, we were on vacation. We don’t have cables or no anyone that could. Second, we are on a budget. We don’t want to wait for the payment back. So they came to jump the jeep then offered to cancel the trip and give us a different vehicle, but would have to wait for reimbursement. Again, on a budget and not wanting the added expense. We kept the car because it was fix. Nope.. Sunday in Santa Monica about 20-30 away, car won’t start. Guy didn’t put the new battery in correctly. Again, we were told to fix the car ourselves. With what tools? We were on vacation.. Luckily there was a AAA vehicle near us and paid the guy to tighten the terminals down. We told there guy to come get the Jeep and we were done on Sunday. Never came to get it. So we decided we would do good on our end to put the quarter tank of gas needed to put in place and wash the car and return it ourselves in the morning. Well Monday morning the battery was dead again. Told the guy to come get it. Waited all day so he could control how much of a return we get. This guy then accused us of lying and said the car started fine. He didn’t know we recorded the car not starting though. This guys is very unprofessional, and does not properly take care of his vehicles. Very frustrating trip. We had to cancel plans and add the expense of an Uber to get where we needed. The Jeep was the worst part of a trip that was suppose to be my me and my girlfriends first trip away that was not business related. Do right Ivan and approve our full refund and 40 dollars for the battery to be fixed. Not half.

Ivan's response

Hi and thank you for your review. After battery was replaced it worked good, when you said it won’t start again we asked to send any photo/video proofs such as receipt from AAA, video that car won’t start that you offered to send us! We never got any proofs from you, you weren’t waiting us long for pickup the vehicle because we picked it up at scheduled time! When we picked it up it started WITHOUT any issues and probably would be better to ask you to come down first to turn it on with you.

David P.

DavidAug 30, 2021

Communication was great. Easy to get ahold of the owner. Met at the airport on time when arriving and departing. Highly recommend! Great car. We also rented car seats, they were installed and ready to use when we got the car which was great.

Paul F.

PaulAug 20, 2021

Everything went as expected. Pick up and drop off right at airport. Vehicle was as described.

NyJah J.

NyJahJul 19, 2021

Ivan was great! Loved the car, timely responses. Can’t complain one bit.

Pharida L.

PharidaJul 10, 2021

Great clean car and friendly host. A+

Pickup at car location

Los Angeles, CA 90066
Free

Delivery locations

Los Angeles International Airport
$80.00

Delivered to you

Up to 15 miles
$120

Cancellation policy
$Jeep Wrangler 2018

1 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

2 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

3 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

4 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

5 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

6 of 6

Jeep Wrangler 2018

4.86

(83 trips)

21 MPG

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Ivan

5.0

Ivan

All-Star Host

4,030 tripsJoined Jun 2019

Typically responds in 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Ivan are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Ivan has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Wrangler Sport Unlimited with a hard convertible roof! Going off-road? Jeep Wrangler is one of the best cars for that purpose. All-wheel drive and strong suspension allow you enjoy and explore wild life of California. The car is always maintained, has good tires and ready for a trip.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

Apple CarPlay

AUX input

Backup camera

Bluetooth

Convertible

Keyless entry

Long-term car

USB input

Back up camera

Convertible

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. 

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Child safety seat

$35/trip2 available

Unlimited mileage

$29/day

Child safety seat

$25/trip2 available

Guidelines

The car must be returned in the same condition that it was received. You can message me directly for more information if needed. 🚖 Vehicle should have the same amount of gas. 🧽 The car should be returned clean just like when you pick it up. 🚭🚭🚭Smoking cigarettes and marijuana is PROHIBITED inside the vehicle. Any violation of the smoking policy will be subject to up to a $150 fee. 🕑The vehicle must be returned on time as the next client may be scheduled immediately after your drop off. Late fees may apply 📲 Please contact me for any questions concerns updates or anything we are always available to respond. $25 off your first trip if you're setting up a new account with my referral link. Just copy the link provided into any browser, you will see "Invitation from Ivan", push the green "Sign up to get your reward" button (please make sure you don't have an existing account, otherwise, both accounts might be blocked by Turo) https://turo.com/c/ivana526

Ratings and reviews

4.86

(69 ratings)

Reviews

Gavin D.

GavinSep 23, 2021

*Long review to be detailed because this guy will come up with a reason why he was great.* Pickup on Friday went great, but went down hill from there. Saturday morning battery was dead, someone on Ivan’s team offered for us to jump it ourselves and then buy the battery and they would reimburse us. First, we were on vacation. We don’t have cables or no anyone that could. Second, we are on a budget. We don’t want to wait for the payment back. So they came to jump the jeep then offered to cancel the trip and give us a different vehicle, but would have to wait for reimbursement. Again, on a budget and not wanting the added expense. We kept the car because it was fix. Nope.. Sunday in Santa Monica about 20-30 away, car won’t start. Guy didn’t put the new battery in correctly. Again, we were told to fix the car ourselves. With what tools? We were on vacation.. Luckily there was a AAA vehicle near us and paid the guy to tighten the terminals down. We told there guy to come get the Jeep and we were done on Sunday. Never came to get it. So we decided we would do good on our end to put the quarter tank of gas needed to put in place and wash the car and return it ourselves in the morning. Well Monday morning the battery was dead again. Told the guy to come get it. Waited all day so he could control how much of a return we get. This guy then accused us of lying and said the car started fine. He didn’t know we recorded the car not starting though. This guys is very unprofessional, and does not properly take care of his vehicles. Very frustrating trip. We had to cancel plans and add the expense of an Uber to get where we needed. The Jeep was the worst part of a trip that was suppose to be my me and my girlfriends first trip away that was not business related. Do right Ivan and approve our full refund and 40 dollars for the battery to be fixed. Not half.

Ivan's response

Hi and thank you for your review. After battery was replaced it worked good, when you said it won’t start again we asked to send any photo/video proofs such as receipt from AAA, video that car won’t start that you offered to send us! We never got any proofs from you, you weren’t waiting us long for pickup the vehicle because we picked it up at scheduled time! When we picked it up it started WITHOUT any issues and probably would be better to ask you to come down first to turn it on with you.

David P.

DavidAug 30, 2021

Communication was great. Easy to get ahold of the owner. Met at the airport on time when arriving and departing. Highly recommend! Great car. We also rented car seats, they were installed and ready to use when we got the car which was great.

Paul F.

PaulAug 20, 2021

Everything went as expected. Pick up and drop off right at airport. Vehicle was as described.

NyJah J.

NyJahJul 19, 2021

Ivan was great! Loved the car, timely responses. Can’t complain one bit.

Pharida L.

PharidaJul 10, 2021

Great clean car and friendly host. A+


Trip start

Trip end


Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers



Cancellation policy

Pickup at car location

Los Angeles, CA 90066
Free

Delivery locations

Los Angeles International Airport
$80.00

Delivered to you

Up to 15 miles
$120
HomeSUV rental alternativesUnited States - Los Angeles, CAJeepJeep Wrangler 2018