Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 8

William’s

Audi Q7 2013

3.0T Premium quattro

4.62

(39 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Audi Q7 2013

3.0T Premium quattro

4.62

(39 trips)

19 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

William
4.9
William

All-Star Host

245 tripsJoined Aug 2020

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like William are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

William has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Rather you need to take a road trip or just cruising to run your errands while taking care of your business, this is the perfect vehicle. Roomy and comfortable. 3 rows so you can comfortably fit 7 people. Also have tvs in the headrest for your enjoyment. This vehicle drives and handles well. Guaranteed to satisfy you. God bless you and this vehicle is ready and available for you. And you control the radio from the steering wheel. The radio also makes some raddling noise.. vehicle drives great. Enjoy.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

Child seat

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Snow tires or chains

USB input

Tv's in headrest

Extras (2)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$20/trip

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited mileage $100 per day.

$100/day

Ratings and reviews

4.62

(34 ratings)

Reviews

Miss P.

MissJun 24, 2021

William was a nice guy. As far as the vehicle it was unsafe for my family. The vehicle is leaking oil and gas. The gas smell is very strong and continues as long as the car is on. The radio didn’t work well, very static but he did provide a Bluetooth speaker to plug in. Also once I reached out to William about the major oil leak he advise me to get the car looked at and get oil put in. So I had to stop and delay my trip to maintenance the car which was such an inconvenience. Also the check engine light is on. I would not recommend this vehicle to anyone until it’s fully serviced.

William's response

Not sure what happened with the vehicle since you drove it. You sent me a message 2 days after having the vehicle driving over 1,500 miles and the vehicle never smelled like gas before you drove it. The vehicle is currently at the shop and the mechanic said someone must have ran over an object. So on your trip you must have ran over an object or hit a pot hole and you cracked the gas tank and it is being serviced now. Sorry your trip was inconvienced but you safely made it out of town and back.

Heather S.

HeatherJun 19, 2021

Will was kind and flexible with the timing of my booking and even offered ice cream (twice!) the sound system was a bummer I didn’t expect, but I still enjoyed the ride. Thanks for saving the day!

William's response

God bless you.

Shakeem F.

ShakeemJun 7, 2021

William Madison is truly a Blessing and most importantly a Man of God, his energy and spirit is connected to greatness. He provided outstanding service to my family and I. He went above and beyond to meet all of our expectations. Very professional. He over achieved any rental rental company in the Atlanta Georgia! We will definitely be using William excellent service again.

William's response

Thank you so much.

Matthew N.

MatthewJun 7, 2021

The car was clean. However, no buttons for the infotainment worked, I could not even connect my phone. The tire pressure monitoring system had faults and the malfunction indicator light was lit in the dash. The brakes need to be serviced, they felt soft and it didn’t stop like it should. The price was way more than the rental was worth mainly because of Turo’s extremely high trip fee which was the same as the rental amount. I was severely overcharged.

William's response

So sorry that you didn't enjoy the experience. I had no idea because we had such great conversations. Im shocked that you were so displeased. But I am glad you were able to enjoy yourself while you were in Atlanta like you said and I am glad that you safely made it to all your appointments while you were here.

Tracy L.

TracyMay 29, 2021

Very nice guy!

William's response

Thank you.

Vehicle Image

1 of 8

Audi Q7 2013

3.0T Premium quattro

4.62

(39 trips)

19 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

William
4.9
William

All-Star Host

245 tripsJoined Aug 2020

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like William are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

William has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Rather you need to take a road trip or just cruising to run your errands while taking care of your business, this is the perfect vehicle. Roomy and comfortable. 3 rows so you can comfortably fit 7 people. Also have tvs in the headrest for your enjoyment. This vehicle drives and handles well. Guaranteed to satisfy you. God bless you and this vehicle is ready and available for you. And you control the radio from the steering wheel. The radio also makes some raddling noise.. vehicle drives great. Enjoy.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

Child seat

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Snow tires or chains

USB input

Tv's in headrest

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$20/trip

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited mileage $100 per day.

$100/day

Ratings and reviews

4.62

(34 ratings)

Reviews

Miss P.

MissJun 24, 2021

William was a nice guy. As far as the vehicle it was unsafe for my family. The vehicle is leaking oil and gas. The gas smell is very strong and continues as long as the car is on. The radio didn’t work well, very static but he did provide a Bluetooth speaker to plug in. Also once I reached out to William about the major oil leak he advise me to get the car looked at and get oil put in. So I had to stop and delay my trip to maintenance the car which was such an inconvenience. Also the check engine light is on. I would not recommend this vehicle to anyone until it’s fully serviced.

William's response

Not sure what happened with the vehicle since you drove it. You sent me a message 2 days after having the vehicle driving over 1,500 miles and the vehicle never smelled like gas before you drove it. The vehicle is currently at the shop and the mechanic said someone must have ran over an object. So on your trip you must have ran over an object or hit a pot hole and you cracked the gas tank and it is being serviced now. Sorry your trip was inconvienced but you safely made it out of town and back.

Heather S.

HeatherJun 19, 2021

Will was kind and flexible with the timing of my booking and even offered ice cream (twice!) the sound system was a bummer I didn’t expect, but I still enjoyed the ride. Thanks for saving the day!

William's response

God bless you.

Shakeem F.

ShakeemJun 7, 2021

William Madison is truly a Blessing and most importantly a Man of God, his energy and spirit is connected to greatness. He provided outstanding service to my family and I. He went above and beyond to meet all of our expectations. Very professional. He over achieved any rental rental company in the Atlanta Georgia! We will definitely be using William excellent service again.

William's response

Thank you so much.

Matthew N.

MatthewJun 7, 2021

The car was clean. However, no buttons for the infotainment worked, I could not even connect my phone. The tire pressure monitoring system had faults and the malfunction indicator light was lit in the dash. The brakes need to be serviced, they felt soft and it didn’t stop like it should. The price was way more than the rental was worth mainly because of Turo’s extremely high trip fee which was the same as the rental amount. I was severely overcharged.

William's response

So sorry that you didn't enjoy the experience. I had no idea because we had such great conversations. Im shocked that you were so displeased. But I am glad you were able to enjoy yourself while you were in Atlanta like you said and I am glad that you safely made it to all your appointments while you were here.

Tracy L.

TracyMay 29, 2021

Very nice guy!

William's response

Thank you.

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap