Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 5

Shadae’s

Dodge Journey 2017

SE

4.71

(7 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers

Dodge Journey 2017

SE

4.71

(7 trips)

22 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Shadae

4.8

Shadae
7 tripsJoined Nov 2021

Typically responds within 1 minute

Shadae has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

I’m not a regular car I’m a cool car. No but seriously, you came here to have a good time why not enjoy the time with a car that can fit the whole family. Just don’t leave any bodies behind 🤫🏎 relax take a load off and enjoy your next vacation

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bike rack

Bluetooth

Keyless entry

Ski rack

USB charger

USB input

Ratings and reviews

4.71

(7 ratings)

Reviews

Sherron F.

sherronJan 4, 2022

The car was great! Nice and comfy for all the kids totally recommend this car.

Charlie G.

CharlieDec 27, 2021

Car was clean and ran great. Definitely served it's purpose. Would rent again.

Kim H.

KimDec 10, 2021

I was very disappointed with the way Turo handled an issue with the vehicle. 1) the window tinting on the vehicle's front windows were so dark that it made it unsafe for night driving. 2) the vehicles check engine light came on and no one seemed to care even after I contacted the host and Turo. The vehicle was clean, but after being given the run around that cost me time spent during my vacation to try and rectify these issues (with no consolation) has caused me to give the rating that I did and NEVER use Turo again. Once they get your money in their hands, you pretty much don't have any recourse if you encounter a problem.

Shadae's response

Hey Kim , So sorry about your experience with with Turo. When you mentioned the check engine light came on you also mentioned that the car was driving perfectly fine & it went off. At that time there was not much I could do as you still had the car & stated you didn’t want to return it since it was driving fine. When you asked me to call Turo they mentioned you could return it & get a new car they stated you had declined. I do apologize for your trip, but I also have to follow Turo guidelines.

Shakariyah J.

ShakariyahNov 23, 2021

Shadow was polite, hospitable, & communicative. We truly appreciate your assistance, thank you.

Vehicle Image

1 of 5

Dodge Journey 2017

SE

4.71

(7 trips)

22 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Shadae

4.8

Shadae
7 tripsJoined Nov 2021

Typically responds within 1 minute

Shadae has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

I’m not a regular car I’m a cool car. No but seriously, you came here to have a good time why not enjoy the time with a car that can fit the whole family. Just don’t leave any bodies behind 🤫🏎 relax take a load off and enjoy your next vacation

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bike rack

Bluetooth

Keyless entry

Ski rack

USB charger

USB input

Ratings and reviews

4.71

(7 ratings)

Reviews

Sherron F.

sherronJan 4, 2022

The car was great! Nice and comfy for all the kids totally recommend this car.

Charlie G.

CharlieDec 27, 2021

Car was clean and ran great. Definitely served it's purpose. Would rent again.

Kim H.

KimDec 10, 2021

I was very disappointed with the way Turo handled an issue with the vehicle. 1) the window tinting on the vehicle's front windows were so dark that it made it unsafe for night driving. 2) the vehicles check engine light came on and no one seemed to care even after I contacted the host and Turo. The vehicle was clean, but after being given the run around that cost me time spent during my vacation to try and rectify these issues (with no consolation) has caused me to give the rating that I did and NEVER use Turo again. Once they get your money in their hands, you pretty much don't have any recourse if you encounter a problem.

Shadae's response

Hey Kim , So sorry about your experience with with Turo. When you mentioned the check engine light came on you also mentioned that the car was driving perfectly fine & it went off. At that time there was not much I could do as you still had the car & stated you didn’t want to return it since it was driving fine. When you asked me to call Turo they mentioned you could return it & get a new car they stated you had declined. I do apologize for your trip, but I also have to follow Turo guidelines.

Shakariyah J.

ShakariyahNov 23, 2021

Shadow was polite, hospitable, & communicative. We truly appreciate your assistance, thank you.

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2022 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap