Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 9

Michael’s

GMC Yukon 2021

SLT

3.4

(5 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

250 mi

Week

1750 mi

Month

7500 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers

GMC Yukon 2021

SLT

3.4

(5 trips)

24 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Michael

4.8

Michael
38 tripsJoined Mar 2016

Typically responds in 1 hour

Michael has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

The seven seat GMC Yukon is a great large luxury SUV great for families or someone looking just to rent a large vehicle. The vehicle comes away leather interior, Apple CarPlay, android CarPlay, Sunroof, and captain seats. Great for a weekend getaway or just a day out in town.

Deluxe class

This exclusive car has additional safety checks for guests under 30.

Features

Must be 25+ to book

Automatic transmission

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Sunroof

USB charger

USB input

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

Extras (1)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$70/trip

Guidelines

1. 🚭Do not smoke in car. If smoking is detected, you will be charged a $150 smoke removal and deodorization fee. Do not use any fragrances or smoke removal sprays, that is also subject to the same fee. 2. 🚫 No eating or drinking in the car. Evidence of food smell, stain or spill will be subject to a $50 car detailing fee. 3. 🐶 No pets allowed in the car 4. ⛽️ Car takes 87 octane gas (regular) 5. ⏰ Please be on time. If you would like to change the duration of your trip, I will try my best to accommodate you BEFORE your trip ends. 6. 🧼 Please respect the next renter by bringing it back clean. A cleaning fee charge will apply for bringing the card back excessively dirty or smelling of smoke.

Ratings and reviews

3.4

(5 ratings)

Reviews

Marcus H.

MarcusAug 2, 2021

Great service. Michael was super super helpful and communication was excellent. Very cool vehicle inside and out- if you’re thinking going big it’s worth it. Amazingly comfortable. Car was very clean and smells great. 5 yr son absolutely loves the suv.. says “this is so cool, I could not eat in it“ also much cheaper and better experience than the major car rental dudes.

Michael's response

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip! Thanks for renting!

Julian W.

JulianJul 26, 2021

Michael was prompt as he was professional. The car was immaculate from top to bottom. As a first time renter through Turo, michael made it as easy as possible for me. The weekend couldn’t have gone any better and I can’t rave enough about just how much amazing of a experience Michael created. Will continue to rent from him on all of our future Atlanta rentals.

Michael's response

I am very happy that this was such a great experience for you! Will definitely look forward to renting with you again. Thanks for renting!

Kenyatta J.

KenyattaJul 19, 2021

Trip, itself was great. The car was accommodating and all. Ride was smooth. Made me want to get one. But, the part that made this trip terrible was the simple fact that, you knew where I was going. You knew that you didn’t want anyone to exceed your mileage in your car. And, you knew I am new to this app so, I didn’t know about all of the extra. But, you still approved this trip, only to pocket more money after the trip was done. I can understand if I went joyriding in your vehicle. Then, yes, tackle on additional fees. But, to get someone like this on a family vacation to Orlando, not cool. But hey, lesson learned. 👌🏾

Michael's response

Hi, glad that you enjoyed your experience with the car. However, I’m sorry that you feel this way about the miles. I’m in no way trying to profit off anyone. I’m new to the app and you’re my 3rd renter and the 1st to go over the miles. When you booked it shows you the total amount of miles for the trip. I’m unaware as to why you would believe I’m secretly looking to make a profit from something that you agreed upon reservation. I apologize if you feel you were wronged it was never the intention.

Casey G.

CaseyJul 14, 2021

Great truck nice and clean. We enjoyed everything that it had to offer. Michael was very punctual and great at responding in a timely matter. I would recommend renting with him to anyone and I’ll be definitely looking to book with him again.

Michael's response

Thank you for renting!

WILLIAM P.

WILLIAMJun 28, 2021

Amazing!!!! And Michael is great. Thank you.

Michael's response

Thank you for renting!

Vehicle Image

1 of 9

GMC Yukon 2021

SLT

3.4

(5 trips)

24 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Michael

4.8

Michael
38 tripsJoined Mar 2016

Typically responds in 1 hour

Michael has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

The seven seat GMC Yukon is a great large luxury SUV great for families or someone looking just to rent a large vehicle. The vehicle comes away leather interior, Apple CarPlay, android CarPlay, Sunroof, and captain seats. Great for a weekend getaway or just a day out in town.

Deluxe class

This exclusive car has additional safety checks for guests under 30.

Features

Must be 25+ to book

Automatic transmission

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Sunroof

USB charger

USB input

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$70/trip

Guidelines

1. 🚭Do not smoke in car. If smoking is detected, you will be charged a $150 smoke removal and deodorization fee. Do not use any fragrances or smoke removal sprays, that is also subject to the same fee. 2. 🚫 No eating or drinking in the car. Evidence of food smell, stain or spill will be subject to a $50 car detailing fee. 3. 🐶 No pets allowed in the car 4. ⛽️ Car takes 87 octane gas (regular) 5. ⏰ Please be on time. If you would like to change the duration of your trip, I will try my best to accommodate you BEFORE your trip ends. 6. 🧼 Please respect the next renter by bringing it back clean. A cleaning fee charge will apply for bringing the card back excessively dirty or smelling of smoke.

Ratings and reviews

3.4

(5 ratings)

Reviews

Marcus H.

MarcusAug 2, 2021

Great service. Michael was super super helpful and communication was excellent. Very cool vehicle inside and out- if you’re thinking going big it’s worth it. Amazingly comfortable. Car was very clean and smells great. 5 yr son absolutely loves the suv.. says “this is so cool, I could not eat in it“ also much cheaper and better experience than the major car rental dudes.

Michael's response

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip! Thanks for renting!

Julian W.

JulianJul 26, 2021

Michael was prompt as he was professional. The car was immaculate from top to bottom. As a first time renter through Turo, michael made it as easy as possible for me. The weekend couldn’t have gone any better and I can’t rave enough about just how much amazing of a experience Michael created. Will continue to rent from him on all of our future Atlanta rentals.

Michael's response

I am very happy that this was such a great experience for you! Will definitely look forward to renting with you again. Thanks for renting!

Kenyatta J.

KenyattaJul 19, 2021

Trip, itself was great. The car was accommodating and all. Ride was smooth. Made me want to get one. But, the part that made this trip terrible was the simple fact that, you knew where I was going. You knew that you didn’t want anyone to exceed your mileage in your car. And, you knew I am new to this app so, I didn’t know about all of the extra. But, you still approved this trip, only to pocket more money after the trip was done. I can understand if I went joyriding in your vehicle. Then, yes, tackle on additional fees. But, to get someone like this on a family vacation to Orlando, not cool. But hey, lesson learned. 👌🏾

Michael's response

Hi, glad that you enjoyed your experience with the car. However, I’m sorry that you feel this way about the miles. I’m in no way trying to profit off anyone. I’m new to the app and you’re my 3rd renter and the 1st to go over the miles. When you booked it shows you the total amount of miles for the trip. I’m unaware as to why you would believe I’m secretly looking to make a profit from something that you agreed upon reservation. I apologize if you feel you were wronged it was never the intention.

Casey G.

CaseyJul 14, 2021

Great truck nice and clean. We enjoyed everything that it had to offer. Michael was very punctual and great at responding in a timely matter. I would recommend renting with him to anyone and I’ll be definitely looking to book with him again.

Michael's response

Thank you for renting!

WILLIAM P.

WILLIAMJun 28, 2021

Amazing!!!! And Michael is great. Thank you.

Michael's response

Thank you for renting!

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

250 mi

Week

1750 mi

Month

7500 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2022 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap