Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 7

Charles’s

Dodge Journey 2010

4.3

(31 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

300 km

Week

2100 km

Month

9000 km

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Intact

Dodge Journey 2010

4.3

(31 trips)

Hosted by

Charles
4.8
Charles
714 tripsJoined Feb 2019

Typically responds in 6 minutes

Charles has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bluetooth

Snow tires or chains

Extras (2)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

CA$85/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

CA$20/trip

Ratings and reviews

4.3

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Robin W.

RobinApr 24, 2020

Ok. So the last comment I had read the car was dirty.. So I won't lie. I tried to look for a different car! Couldn't find one reasonable distance. I settled. But the car wasn't dirty upon arrival. Charles himself is really nice. I wanted to extend but someone else was coming for it, he immediately let me know he had another vehicle if needed! For me personally with my time on Turo, I like hassle free service. I just wanna grab my car & go! And that's exactly what I got with Charles. If needed a car again I will definitely rent again. Thanks Charles

Nicole S.

NicoleApr 19, 2020

Great host!! Friendly, punctual and helpful! I’ll be booking with him again

Nicole S.

NicoleApr 1, 2020

Great host!!

Mashuqur D.

MashuqurMar 17, 2020

The car was not cleaned. This is a crucial time when santization is required specially for service that requires multiple people to share a closed atmosphere. It looked like the vehicle wasn't cleaned for a while & the previous renter didn't clean upafter himself and neither did the owner of the vehicle. Didn't drive it. Picked it up at a point after 1 of keeping it, returned it. Me or my passangers felt unsafe being in it given the cleanliness it was in.

Charles's response

Hi Mashuqur, Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear the car you had was not clean to your standard, I try to keep all cars clean and require that guests clean after them, but sometimes due to late return or pickup, and also some guests not following instructions, example was you returning the car late and without cleaning after you, leaving it worse than you took it. I am putting plans in place to prevent such in the future.

Aliraza A.

AlirazaMar 16, 2020

I drove the car for practice for my g test and i had no complications

Vehicle Image

1 of 7

Dodge Journey 2010

4.3

(31 trips)

Hosted by

Charles
4.8
Charles
714 tripsJoined Feb 2019

Typically responds in 6 minutes

Charles has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bluetooth

Snow tires or chains

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

CA$85/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

CA$20/trip

Ratings and reviews

4.3

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Robin W.

RobinApr 24, 2020

Ok. So the last comment I had read the car was dirty.. So I won't lie. I tried to look for a different car! Couldn't find one reasonable distance. I settled. But the car wasn't dirty upon arrival. Charles himself is really nice. I wanted to extend but someone else was coming for it, he immediately let me know he had another vehicle if needed! For me personally with my time on Turo, I like hassle free service. I just wanna grab my car & go! And that's exactly what I got with Charles. If needed a car again I will definitely rent again. Thanks Charles

Nicole S.

NicoleApr 19, 2020

Great host!! Friendly, punctual and helpful! I’ll be booking with him again

Nicole S.

NicoleApr 1, 2020

Great host!!

Mashuqur D.

MashuqurMar 17, 2020

The car was not cleaned. This is a crucial time when santization is required specially for service that requires multiple people to share a closed atmosphere. It looked like the vehicle wasn't cleaned for a while & the previous renter didn't clean upafter himself and neither did the owner of the vehicle. Didn't drive it. Picked it up at a point after 1 of keeping it, returned it. Me or my passangers felt unsafe being in it given the cleanliness it was in.

Charles's response

Hi Mashuqur, Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear the car you had was not clean to your standard, I try to keep all cars clean and require that guests clean after them, but sometimes due to late return or pickup, and also some guests not following instructions, example was you returning the car late and without cleaning after you, leaving it worse than you took it. I am putting plans in place to prevent such in the future.

Aliraza A.

AlirazaMar 16, 2020

I drove the car for practice for my g test and i had no complications

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

300 km

Week

2100 km

Month

9000 km

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Intact

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap