Sarah
Sarah

Sarah

Denver, Colorado
2 tripsJoined Sep 2017
Verified info
  • Approved to drive
    Approved to drive means Sarah has provided their driver’s license number and passed the Turo driver screening process.
    Learn more
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Facebook
Works
  • The Studio
School
  • Monarch High School

Reviews from guests

26 trips

4.59

(22 reviews)

TuroFebruary 13, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 13 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Uriah D.

Uriah D.December 13, 2019

Late dropping the car off. When she did it was dirty.. dropping the car was a bit of a hassle as well. Nice car but wouldn’t recommend

Sarah's response

So sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the car being unwashed when I dropped it off, as you had said that wasn’t a problem since you booked it an hour before I delivered to you. Also you were able to drop off the car as close to the terminal as you can possibly get in a covered parking garage and I covered the $56 parking fee for you to do so.

Arun S.

Arun S.December 1, 2019

I had fun driving Sarah’s Lexus. Easy pickup and drop off. Excellent communication.

Sarah
Sarah

Sarah

Denver, Colorado
2 tripsJoined Sep 2017
Works
  • The Studio
School
  • Monarch High School
Verified info
  • Approved to drive
    Approved to drive means Sarah has provided their driver’s license number and passed the Turo driver screening process.
    Learn more
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Facebook

Reviews from guests

26 trips

4.59

(22 reviews)

TuroFebruary 13, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 13 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Uriah D.

Uriah D.December 13, 2019

Late dropping the car off. When she did it was dirty.. dropping the car was a bit of a hassle as well. Nice car but wouldn’t recommend

Sarah's response

So sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the car being unwashed when I dropped it off, as you had said that wasn’t a problem since you booked it an hour before I delivered to you. Also you were able to drop off the car as close to the terminal as you can possibly get in a covered parking garage and I covered the $56 parking fee for you to do so.

Arun S.

Arun S.December 1, 2019

I had fun driving Sarah’s Lexus. Easy pickup and drop off. Excellent communication.

Turo

  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore