Diana
4.6
Diana
4.6

Diana

Florida
9 tripsJoined May 2020

Diana has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number
Host stats
  • Response rate
    93%
  • Response time
    19 minutes
Share this Turo profile.

About Diana

I am a mom on a teacher and loving the experience with Turo

Location

Reviews from guests

9 trips

4.6

(5 reviews)

Boris S.

Boris S.July 17, 2020

The car was basically ok, car is new but it already has about 47K miles. Painting is scratched in some places but nothing serious. Car was clean but up to me the interior wasn't clean enough. But it still be a good value for this price.

Diana's response

Thanks for the feedback.I wish you mentioned something to me at pick up or return.Car was clean and desinfected. On you return the car was full off bugs sticking to the bumper,windshield and the hood..the inside was very dirty and you only gave me $20 because I mentioned to you.You forgot to mention that on you review. Definitely not cool.

Ana N.

Ana N.July 8, 2020

Diana and her cohost were amazing! They accommodated my girls and I very well the entire trip. Thank you!

Diana's response

Thanks Ana,hope we meet again!! Stay safe!

Diana
4.6
Diana
4.6

Diana

Florida
9 tripsJoined May 2020

Diana has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

About Diana

I am a mom on a teacher and loving the experience with Turo
Host stats
  • Response rate
    93%
  • Response time
    19 minutes
Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number

Location

Reviews from guests

9 trips

4.6

(5 reviews)

Boris S.

Boris S.July 17, 2020

The car was basically ok, car is new but it already has about 47K miles. Painting is scratched in some places but nothing serious. Car was clean but up to me the interior wasn't clean enough. But it still be a good value for this price.

Diana's response

Thanks for the feedback.I wish you mentioned something to me at pick up or return.Car was clean and desinfected. On you return the car was full off bugs sticking to the bumper,windshield and the hood..the inside was very dirty and you only gave me $20 because I mentioned to you.You forgot to mention that on you review. Definitely not cool.

Ana N.

Ana N.July 8, 2020

Diana and her cohost were amazing! They accommodated my girls and I very well the entire trip. Thank you!

Diana's response

Thanks Ana,hope we meet again!! Stay safe!

Share this Turo profile.

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap