Hasnain
4.5
Hasnain
4.5

Hasnain

12 tripsJoined Feb 2020

Hasnain has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number
Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    0 minutes
Share this Turo profile.

Location

Reviews from guests

12 trips

4.5

(12 reviews)

Jeremy R.

Jeremy R.1 August 2020

Horrible host. Tried to scam me for $50. The vehicle was missing a gas cap which I had to stop continuously to put back in place. It Made the experience unpleasant

Hasnain's response

Sorry for your bad experience, But you had been notified for the broken door the time you booked and were given a fair chance to cancel it and the rest were tolls and cleaning cost which was charged with all proof os transactions, still we apologize for any inconvenience.

Tarek S.

Tarek S.21 July 2020

Awesome and caring turo. Went above and beyond and was very flexible and accommodating

Hasnain's response

Thanks a lot for you kind words, glad you liked the service 😊

Kristina G.

Kristina G.6 July 2020

As a first time Turo user I really appreciated the prompt friendly communication. The car was in great condition, very clean.

Hasnain's response

Thanks Kristina 😊 we’re glad you enjoyed the trip, appreciate your review.

Hasnain
4.5
Hasnain
4.5

Hasnain

12 tripsJoined Feb 2020

Hasnain has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    0 minutes
Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number

Location

Reviews from guests

12 trips

4.5

(12 reviews)

Jeremy R.

Jeremy R.1 August 2020

Horrible host. Tried to scam me for $50. The vehicle was missing a gas cap which I had to stop continuously to put back in place. It Made the experience unpleasant

Hasnain's response

Sorry for your bad experience, But you had been notified for the broken door the time you booked and were given a fair chance to cancel it and the rest were tolls and cleaning cost which was charged with all proof os transactions, still we apologize for any inconvenience.

Tarek S.

Tarek S.21 July 2020

Awesome and caring turo. Went above and beyond and was very flexible and accommodating

Hasnain's response

Thanks a lot for you kind words, glad you liked the service 😊

Kristina G.

Kristina G.6 July 2020

As a first time Turo user I really appreciated the prompt friendly communication. The car was in great condition, very clean.

Hasnain's response

Thanks Kristina 😊 we’re glad you enjoyed the trip, appreciate your review.

Share this Turo profile.

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap