• Log in
  • Sign up
  • Become a host

  • How Turo works
  • Contact support
  • Legal
  • Insurance & protection
  • Host tools
  • Carculator
$Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

SV

4.73

(17 trips)

Trip start

Trip end



Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers


34 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Thado

4.5

Thado

All-Star Host

83 tripsJoined Jul 2021

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Thado are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Thado has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

This is the perfect car for your rental need stylish plus it is well Maintain and it get 27 mpg city and 32 mpg highway so that makes it a great car for local use or a road trip during these upcoming spring months when you book i promise you won’t be disappointed and will enjoy every minute of your experience in this vehicle

Features

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

AUX input

Keyless entry

Ratings and reviews

4.73

(15 ratings)

Reviews

Chineata E.

ChineataSep 10, 2022

Awesome time very convenient!! Highly recommend

Shawn R.

ShawnAug 9, 2022

Car was clean and on time for pickup. Owner was friendly and helpful.

Eugene T.

EugeneAug 9, 2022

Vehicle was only fueled half way when received. A/C doesn’t blow cold. Mechanical screeching noise at all times, so it made me worried that it would break down on the highway. Granted, he was responsive to messages. The vehicle got me from point A to point B. You get what you pay for. Nothing wrong and nothing bad with communication and receiving/returning the vehicle.

Thado's response

The ac is freezing in that car the client b4 you stated how cold the air blow plus i had a state inspection just done on that car on July 21 of 2022 so i think if it was any mechanical issue it would have been pointed out at that point you even had the air turned down when i pick car back up from you so it could have not been working but thank you for your rental hope you have better experience next time

Moses A.

MosesJul 28, 2022

Thado’s car was available at the last minute when no other cars were available in my area. It rode perfectly and ac was perfect in this heat. Highly recommend this vehicle.

Makayla W.

MakaylaJul 20, 2022

I rented the car for only one day , the temperature that day was 90 degrees & the ac in the vehicle blew out warm air which made my trip slightly miserable. Another thing I notice while driving the car is once you hit on the gas pedal the car accelerates erratically Thado was very responsive on the bright side.

Pickup at car location

Woodbridge, VA 22191
Free

Delivery locations

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport
$120.00

Cancellation policy
$Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

1 of 6

Nissan Sentra 2013

SV

4.73

(17 trips)

34 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Thado

4.5

Thado

All-Star Host

83 tripsJoined Jul 2021

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Thado are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Thado has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

This is the perfect car for your rental need stylish plus it is well Maintain and it get 27 mpg city and 32 mpg highway so that makes it a great car for local use or a road trip during these upcoming spring months when you book i promise you won’t be disappointed and will enjoy every minute of your experience in this vehicle

Features

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

AUX input

Keyless entry

Ratings and reviews

4.73

(15 ratings)

Reviews

Chineata E.

ChineataSep 10, 2022

Awesome time very convenient!! Highly recommend

Shawn R.

ShawnAug 9, 2022

Car was clean and on time for pickup. Owner was friendly and helpful.

Eugene T.

EugeneAug 9, 2022

Vehicle was only fueled half way when received. A/C doesn’t blow cold. Mechanical screeching noise at all times, so it made me worried that it would break down on the highway. Granted, he was responsive to messages. The vehicle got me from point A to point B. You get what you pay for. Nothing wrong and nothing bad with communication and receiving/returning the vehicle.

Thado's response

The ac is freezing in that car the client b4 you stated how cold the air blow plus i had a state inspection just done on that car on July 21 of 2022 so i think if it was any mechanical issue it would have been pointed out at that point you even had the air turned down when i pick car back up from you so it could have not been working but thank you for your rental hope you have better experience next time

Moses A.

MosesJul 28, 2022

Thado’s car was available at the last minute when no other cars were available in my area. It rode perfectly and ac was perfect in this heat. Highly recommend this vehicle.

Makayla W.

MakaylaJul 20, 2022

I rented the car for only one day , the temperature that day was 90 degrees & the ac in the vehicle blew out warm air which made my trip slightly miserable. Another thing I notice while driving the car is once you hit on the gas pedal the car accelerates erratically Thado was very responsive on the bright side.


Trip start

Trip end


Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers



Cancellation policy

Pickup at car location

Woodbridge, VA 22191
Free

Delivery locations

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport
$120.00
HomeCar rental alternativesUnited States - Woodbridge, VANissanNissan Sentra 2013