Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 13

MORE Adventures Rides’s

Jaguar F-TYPE 2016

S

4.85

(30 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

100 mi

Week

700 mi

Month

3000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers

Jaguar F-TYPE 2016

S

4.85

(30 trips)

23 MPG

Gas (Premium)

2 doors

2 seats

Hosted by

MORE Adventures Rides

4.9

MORE Adventures Rides

All-Star Host

79 tripsJoined Jun 2021

Typically responds in 6 minutes

All-Star Hosts like MORE Adventures Rides are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

MORE Adventures Rides has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

As soon as you climb into the car, you will feel the hairs raise on your neck. Fully equipped with the technology you need for a comfortable and smooth ride, feel your adrenaline pumping as you press the gas and open up the full power of the engine. The car is strategically designed with top of the line aerodynamics. As your speed increases, feel the exhilaration as the fin pops open on the rear. This is a car that everyone wants to drive and will have heads turning as you cruise past bystanders. If you want to show up in style to an event or simply experience the ride of a lifetime, this car is for you! If you're one of our repeat F-type renters, message me before booking and I will discount the rate for you. This car comes in great condition! -No curb rash on the wheels -No accidents, a perfect body -No weird smells, has the new car smell Perfect for... -Special Date night -Birthday Surprises -Wedding Weekends ::::::::::ATTENTION RENTER:::::::::: I take great pride in keeping my cars cleaned and SANITIZED. To prevent the spread of germs during this pandemic every car is sanitized and cleaned thoroughly with anti-bacterial before and after each trip. Rest assured you are driving the world's cleanest germ free rental car on the market! ::::::::::Required by Host:::::::::: -Valid Driver's License For everyone’s safety all pick ups and drop offs will be contactless and the key will be in the car waiting for you. With Turo’s new contactless handoffs the following items are mandatory before picking up the car: 1. Please upload a photo of your drivers license to trip photos 2. Please upload a photo of yourself holding your license You can upload these photos by going to your reservation page scrolling down and where it says “add photos” tap there to upload.

Deluxe class

This exclusive car has additional safety checks for guests under 30.

Features

Must be 25+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

AUX input

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

GPS

Heated seats

Long-term car

Sunroof

USB charger

USB input

Extras (2)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

$90/day

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$60/trip

Guidelines

Rental Guidelines 1) When there is any damage to the car, contact us immediately. We may be able to find a way to be covered by insurance. 2) All the vehicles have GPS tracking, and any attempt to remove, disconnect the device from the vehicle will be regarded as an attempt to harm or steal the car. Any attempt without our permission will be charged(up to $500). in case of a vehicle stolen please contact us immediately. 3) Any bad driving habits will be reported to us. If there is frequent rapid acceleration or hard braking, we may contact you for a courtesy alert. If there is no change to the driving habit, the vehicle will be taken to the inspection and may cost(From $100) 4) No Smoking No pet. This is strict. A cleaning fee will be charged once detected. (It starts from $200, please don't smoke) 5) Only Premium Gas. Please bring your gas receipt or we will have to check the gas condition at the dealership which will also cost(Start from $50 and if there is engine damage, the cost will be tremendous. It happened once) 6) Please clean it up as it was, before returning. There can be any cleaning fee(Start from $50) for the mess. We have a car wash monthly plan near our location. You may use it for FREE. Location: 3645 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096 7) If you have determined to extend please “Request to change trip” on the app, as soon as possible. As trips get nearer to the end, there is a lower chance you can be extended because someone booked the car already. This happens a lot. 8.) What if I want to return the car early? If your trip is a weekend trip only, your trip will not be refunded unless for extenuating circumstances with proof. If your trip is during the week or includes 1-2 full weekdays, then your trip will refunded up to 50% depending on the circumstances with proof. Other than that, enjoy and have fun!!

Faqs

  • Can I park my car overnight at the pickup location?

    We are sorry but we do not offer any parking space at this point.

  • Do you have a delivery option?

    Yes, we do delivery within 15 miles radius from our location with a $120 delivery fee

  • Can I add mileage?

    You can purchase unlimited mileage before the trip but you CANNOT purchase after the trip. There is no option for the partial mileage purchase option. However, the over mileage will be calculated reasonably base on the trip price. * Daily price/daily distance included = additional distance fee

  • What shall I do if there was a flat tire during the trip?

    If you need roadside assistance, please call 415-965-4525. Then please contact us to report the damage(Call 770-265-1912). If the tire is repairable, you may repair it at your own cost. If the tire needs replacement, you will need our approval to replace the tire with one of equal quality.

  • Can I extend the trip?

    Yes. You can do it through the app, you may check the eligibility on the app. Type in the date and hour you want and the app will tell you whether it is able or not. If the extension request is sent within 6 hours of the trip end, it will be declined.

  • Can I come earlier to pick up the car?

    When conditions are met, yes. You can come 30 minutes early with a notice in advance. No need to change the booking but there can be a few occasions when this is not possible (ex. the previous guest is late), so please confirm with the host. If you want to come earlier than 30 minutes please request to change the trip on the app. Even if you were not able to book earlier hours, most of the time you are allowed to request to change the starting hour of the trip. If it still does not work, please contact the host to see if there is any room.

Ratings and reviews

4.85

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Turo

TuroDec 22, 2021

The host cancelled this trip 14 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Kevin S.

kevinNov 21, 2021

First time using turo and me and my wife was completely happy with the car and also the responsiveness of the owner to our questions. The car was great and next time we are in Georgia we will try to book again.

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Thank you for the review Kevin. We really strive to make sure our customers enjoy their rides. Thank you for using us for your first time :)

Joshua S.

JoshuaNov 10, 2021

The trip was horrible from beginning to end , would not recommend at all

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Hey Josh. Sorry to see that this was a bad experience for you the entire trip. I do recall the beginning being less than pleasant as we did have a battery issue. But we also went back and forth with you towards the end and made a deal for the extra day and reimbursement which you broke the deal and kept the car for over 4 hours more than you should have. Good luck in your future turo endeavors.

Mickie C.

MickieOct 24, 2021

The car is absolutely beautiful .I would give it 10 stars if I could 🌟 kind of speechless. Don't know what to say it was beautiful and it really is a head turner go in somewhere come out people are standing looking around at your car. the host no problems at all very very nice we'll be renting the car again hopefully in February.

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Thank you so much for the review! Definitely the head turner! We are happy to see that you got the attention we expected :) thanks again and hope to rent to you again soon!

Keauntae B.

KeauntaeOct 10, 2021

Love The Car Very Nice And Clean ‼️

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear from our customers and about their experience!

Vehicle Image

1 of 13

Jaguar F-TYPE 2016

S

4.85

(30 trips)

23 MPG

Gas (Premium)

2 doors

2 seats

Hosted by

MORE Adventures Rides

4.9

MORE Adventures Rides

All-Star Host

79 tripsJoined Jun 2021

Typically responds in 6 minutes

All-Star Hosts like MORE Adventures Rides are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

MORE Adventures Rides has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

As soon as you climb into the car, you will feel the hairs raise on your neck. Fully equipped with the technology you need for a comfortable and smooth ride, feel your adrenaline pumping as you press the gas and open up the full power of the engine. The car is strategically designed with top of the line aerodynamics. As your speed increases, feel the exhilaration as the fin pops open on the rear. This is a car that everyone wants to drive and will have heads turning as you cruise past bystanders. If you want to show up in style to an event or simply experience the ride of a lifetime, this car is for you! If you're one of our repeat F-type renters, message me before booking and I will discount the rate for you. This car comes in great condition! -No curb rash on the wheels -No accidents, a perfect body -No weird smells, has the new car smell Perfect for... -Special Date night -Birthday Surprises -Wedding Weekends ::::::::::ATTENTION RENTER:::::::::: I take great pride in keeping my cars cleaned and SANITIZED. To prevent the spread of germs during this pandemic every car is sanitized and cleaned thoroughly with anti-bacterial before and after each trip. Rest assured you are driving the world's cleanest germ free rental car on the market! ::::::::::Required by Host:::::::::: -Valid Driver's License For everyone’s safety all pick ups and drop offs will be contactless and the key will be in the car waiting for you. With Turo’s new contactless handoffs the following items are mandatory before picking up the car: 1. Please upload a photo of your drivers license to trip photos 2. Please upload a photo of yourself holding your license You can upload these photos by going to your reservation page scrolling down and where it says “add photos” tap there to upload.

Deluxe class

This exclusive car has additional safety checks for guests under 30.

Features

Must be 25+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

AUX input

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

GPS

Heated seats

Long-term car

Sunroof

USB charger

USB input

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

$90/day

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$60/trip

Guidelines

Rental Guidelines 1) When there is any damage to the car, contact us immediately. We may be able to find a way to be covered by insurance. 2) All the vehicles have GPS tracking, and any attempt to remove, disconnect the device from the vehicle will be regarded as an attempt to harm or steal the car. Any attempt without our permission will be charged(up to $500). in case of a vehicle stolen please contact us immediately. 3) Any bad driving habits will be reported to us. If there is frequent rapid acceleration or hard braking, we may contact you for a courtesy alert. If there is no change to the driving habit, the vehicle will be taken to the inspection and may cost(From $100) 4) No Smoking No pet. This is strict. A cleaning fee will be charged once detected. (It starts from $200, please don't smoke) 5) Only Premium Gas. Please bring your gas receipt or we will have to check the gas condition at the dealership which will also cost(Start from $50 and if there is engine damage, the cost will be tremendous. It happened once) 6) Please clean it up as it was, before returning. There can be any cleaning fee(Start from $50) for the mess. We have a car wash monthly plan near our location. You may use it for FREE. Location: 3645 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096 7) If you have determined to extend please “Request to change trip” on the app, as soon as possible. As trips get nearer to the end, there is a lower chance you can be extended because someone booked the car already. This happens a lot. 8.) What if I want to return the car early? If your trip is a weekend trip only, your trip will not be refunded unless for extenuating circumstances with proof. If your trip is during the week or includes 1-2 full weekdays, then your trip will refunded up to 50% depending on the circumstances with proof. Other than that, enjoy and have fun!!

Faqs

  • Can I park my car overnight at the pickup location?

    We are sorry but we do not offer any parking space at this point.

  • Do you have a delivery option?

    Yes, we do delivery within 15 miles radius from our location with a $120 delivery fee

  • Can I add mileage?

    You can purchase unlimited mileage before the trip but you CANNOT purchase after the trip. There is no option for the partial mileage purchase option. However, the over mileage will be calculated reasonably base on the trip price. * Daily price/daily distance included = additional distance fee

  • What shall I do if there was a flat tire during the trip?

    If you need roadside assistance, please call 415-965-4525. Then please contact us to report the damage(Call 770-265-1912). If the tire is repairable, you may repair it at your own cost. If the tire needs replacement, you will need our approval to replace the tire with one of equal quality.

  • Can I extend the trip?

    Yes. You can do it through the app, you may check the eligibility on the app. Type in the date and hour you want and the app will tell you whether it is able or not. If the extension request is sent within 6 hours of the trip end, it will be declined.

  • Can I come earlier to pick up the car?

    When conditions are met, yes. You can come 30 minutes early with a notice in advance. No need to change the booking but there can be a few occasions when this is not possible (ex. the previous guest is late), so please confirm with the host. If you want to come earlier than 30 minutes please request to change the trip on the app. Even if you were not able to book earlier hours, most of the time you are allowed to request to change the starting hour of the trip. If it still does not work, please contact the host to see if there is any room.

Ratings and reviews

4.85

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Turo

TuroDec 22, 2021

The host cancelled this trip 14 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Kevin S.

kevinNov 21, 2021

First time using turo and me and my wife was completely happy with the car and also the responsiveness of the owner to our questions. The car was great and next time we are in Georgia we will try to book again.

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Thank you for the review Kevin. We really strive to make sure our customers enjoy their rides. Thank you for using us for your first time :)

Joshua S.

JoshuaNov 10, 2021

The trip was horrible from beginning to end , would not recommend at all

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Hey Josh. Sorry to see that this was a bad experience for you the entire trip. I do recall the beginning being less than pleasant as we did have a battery issue. But we also went back and forth with you towards the end and made a deal for the extra day and reimbursement which you broke the deal and kept the car for over 4 hours more than you should have. Good luck in your future turo endeavors.

Mickie C.

MickieOct 24, 2021

The car is absolutely beautiful .I would give it 10 stars if I could 🌟 kind of speechless. Don't know what to say it was beautiful and it really is a head turner go in somewhere come out people are standing looking around at your car. the host no problems at all very very nice we'll be renting the car again hopefully in February.

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Thank you so much for the review! Definitely the head turner! We are happy to see that you got the attention we expected :) thanks again and hope to rent to you again soon!

Keauntae B.

KeauntaeOct 10, 2021

Love The Car Very Nice And Clean ‼️

MORE Adventures Rides's response

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear from our customers and about their experience!

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

100 mi

Week

700 mi

Month

3000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2022 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap