vehicle
1 of 7
Randy & Mary’sMaserati Ghibli2015
Base

4.85

(13 trips)

$
92

per day

$
92
per day
Pickup & return location
Orlando, FL 32827
You won’t be charged yet
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1000 mi
Month
1500 mi
Insurance Provided Via

The car

Maserati Ghibli2015

Base

4.85

(13 trips)

20 MPG
Gas (Premium)
4 doors
5 seats

Hosted by

Randy & Mary
5.0
Randy & Mary

All-Star Host

168 tripsJoined Apr 2019
Typically responds in 3 minutes
All-Star Hosts like Randy & Mary are the top-rated, most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

The name Maserati says it all: Exotic and Luxury! (Drum roll 🥁 please) ...Allow us to introduce you to our newest addition! The Gibli!, it delivers class, fierce appeal, elegance and beast-mode vibes all in one. We invite you to book this beauty before anyone else snatches your dates!!! Tech 👨‍💻 Bluetooth Wireless Technology Cruise Control Hands Free Phone Navigation System 🗺 Remote Keyless Entry Proximity Sensing Keyless Entry Push-Button Engine Start Real-Time Traffic Information Remote Engine Start Touch Screen Monitor USB Port Entertainment Premium Radio Satellite Radio Bluetooth Streaming Audio CD Player 💺 Seating Folding Rear Seat Dual Power Front Seats Heated Seats Leather Seats Power Driver's Seat Comfort & Convenience Heated Steering Wheel Integrated Garage Door Opener Refrigerator/Cooler Remote Control Liftgate/Trunk Release Why US? We are 5 ⭐️ rated across the board 💯 commitment 💯 communication 💯 satisfaction 💯 dedicated to provide YOU with your best TURO experience #WomenOwned 🦸‍♀️and managed Ummm and yea we are pretty awesome too! 🙅NO SMOKING 🚫🚬 ⚠️ There is a ZERO tolerance policy for any type of SMOKE: Vape, Cigarettes, Cigars, Hookah, WEED... if this vehicle is smoke contaminated there will be a TURO fee assessed for this. . Please understand that we don't want to be the bad guys, but we are here to serve our guests with EXCELLENT customer service, and a clean/fresh vehicle is part of that service, we also pride in our commitment to our guests and would hate to cancel last-minute in anyone due to something like this. ⛽FUEL: We ask that every vehicle is fully fueled prior to ending the trip. Prepaid fuel is a great option, but at times not fair for our guests, as its one fixed amount and often more than what it is needed to fill the tank. To keep things fair, we ask that you fill up! if you do not you will be billed a $10 TURO fee in addition to the amount of fuel owed. 🚧TOLLS: Florida Sun Pass / Epass will be provided with the vehicle for your convenience. Skip the tolls and save money. I will review tolls once your trip has ended and a reimbursement request will be sent via Turo for all tolls used, please keep in mind that some tolls are pay-by-plate and these tolls may take up to 30 days to be mailed and then sent to you for reimbursement. 🧼 CLEANING FEE: In accordance to TURO a fee will be charged for vehicles not returned clean. ✈️ Airport Parking: you are responsible for airport parking for any reservation scheduled outside 9AM - 6PM. These fees can be anywhere from $3 (min) - 21 (max) for MCO.

Features

Must be 21+ to book
Automatic transmission
GPS
Audio input
Long-term car
Bluetooth
Child seat
USB input
Toll pass
Heated seats
Sunroof

Extras (5)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.
Child safety seat
Free2 available
Stroller
Uppa Baby vista stroller single or double. We have a bassinet for this stroller also... please message us with your desired choice combination! :)
$40/trip1 available
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$25/trip
Prepaid refuel
Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.
$60/trip
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$20/trip

Reviews

4.85

13 reviews

Bryan G.

Bryan G.Feb 24, 2020

Car was as expected. Pick up and drop off a breeze. Thank you!

Jevares C.

Jevares C.Feb 18, 2020

Great car nice motor, great response times. the broken screen was slightly an inconvenience I love my music, and was not too proud about the cleaning fee considering we did not drive it much and did no activities with the car the outside was not washed, but none the less still a great experience and will use them again if I’m in the area

Randy & Mary's response

Hey there Jevares! Thanks for much for choosing us as your TURO hosts again. We are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the Maserati. Upon meeting you we explained the minor screen glitch (which is being serviced on the 24th 🙃). The cleaning is disclosed on our vehicle description along with tolls, gas, parking etc. The car was not returned to us the way we gave it to you, we follow TURO’s policy as the expectation is for you to return the car washed and fueled which wasn’t.

Vicky H.

Vicky H.Feb 11, 2020

Perfect transaction as usual. Thanks so much and we’ll see you again soon.

Randy & Mary's response

See you soon Vicky! We appreciate you very much.

Shanicia M.

Shanicia M.Feb 6, 2020

My experience with the Maserati was amazing! Pick up and drop off was a breeze and the car drives amazing. Communication was also a plus with Randy and Mary, I will definitely be renting from them again in the near future. Thanks again !

Larry D.

Larry D.Feb 6, 2020

Everything was great the service and hospitality was copacetic. If you’re in the Miami-Dade area I would highly recommend them.

vehicle
1 of 7

The car

Maserati Ghibli2015

Base

4.85

(13 trips)

20 MPG
Gas (Premium)
4 doors
5 seats

Hosted by

Randy & Mary
5.0
Randy & Mary

All-Star Host

168 tripsJoined Apr 2019
Typically responds in 3 minutes
All-Star Hosts like Randy & Mary are the top-rated, most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

The name Maserati says it all: Exotic and Luxury! (Drum roll 🥁 please) ...Allow us to introduce you to our newest addition! The Gibli!, it delivers class, fierce appeal, elegance and beast-mode vibes all in one. We invite you to book this beauty before anyone else snatches your dates!!! Tech 👨‍💻 Bluetooth Wireless Technology Cruise Control Hands Free Phone Navigation System 🗺 Remote Keyless Entry Proximity Sensing Keyless Entry Push-Button Engine Start Real-Time Traffic Information Remote Engine Start Touch Screen Monitor USB Port Entertainment Premium Radio Satellite Radio Bluetooth Streaming Audio CD Player 💺 Seating Folding Rear Seat Dual Power Front Seats Heated Seats Leather Seats Power Driver's Seat Comfort & Convenience Heated Steering Wheel Integrated Garage Door Opener Refrigerator/Cooler Remote Control Liftgate/Trunk Release Why US? We are 5 ⭐️ rated across the board 💯 commitment 💯 communication 💯 satisfaction 💯 dedicated to provide YOU with your best TURO experience #WomenOwned 🦸‍♀️and managed Ummm and yea we are pretty awesome too! 🙅NO SMOKING 🚫🚬 ⚠️ There is a ZERO tolerance policy for any type of SMOKE: Vape, Cigarettes, Cigars, Hookah, WEED... if this vehicle is smoke contaminated there will be a TURO fee assessed for this. . Please understand that we don't want to be the bad guys, but we are here to serve our guests with EXCELLENT customer service, and a clean/fresh vehicle is part of that service, we also pride in our commitment to our guests and would hate to cancel last-minute in anyone due to something like this. ⛽FUEL: We ask that every vehicle is fully fueled prior to ending the trip. Prepaid fuel is a great option, but at times not fair for our guests, as its one fixed amount and often more than what it is needed to fill the tank. To keep things fair, we ask that you fill up! if you do not you will be billed a $10 TURO fee in addition to the amount of fuel owed. 🚧TOLLS: Florida Sun Pass / Epass will be provided with the vehicle for your convenience. Skip the tolls and save money. I will review tolls once your trip has ended and a reimbursement request will be sent via Turo for all tolls used, please keep in mind that some tolls are pay-by-plate and these tolls may take up to 30 days to be mailed and then sent to you for reimbursement. 🧼 CLEANING FEE: In accordance to TURO a fee will be charged for vehicles not returned clean. ✈️ Airport Parking: you are responsible for airport parking for any reservation scheduled outside 9AM - 6PM. These fees can be anywhere from $3 (min) - 21 (max) for MCO.

Features

Must be 21+ to book
Automatic transmission
GPS
Audio input
Long-term car
Bluetooth
Child seat
USB input
Toll pass
Heated seats
Sunroof

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.
Child safety seat
Free2 available
Stroller
Uppa Baby vista stroller single or double. We have a bassinet for this stroller also... please message us with your desired choice combination! :)
$40/trip1 available
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$25/trip
Prepaid refuel
Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.
$60/trip
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$20/trip

Reviews

4.85

13 reviews

Bryan G.

Bryan G.Feb 24, 2020

Car was as expected. Pick up and drop off a breeze. Thank you!

Jevares C.

Jevares C.Feb 18, 2020

Great car nice motor, great response times. the broken screen was slightly an inconvenience I love my music, and was not too proud about the cleaning fee considering we did not drive it much and did no activities with the car the outside was not washed, but none the less still a great experience and will use them again if I’m in the area

Randy & Mary's response

Hey there Jevares! Thanks for much for choosing us as your TURO hosts again. We are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the Maserati. Upon meeting you we explained the minor screen glitch (which is being serviced on the 24th 🙃). The cleaning is disclosed on our vehicle description along with tolls, gas, parking etc. The car was not returned to us the way we gave it to you, we follow TURO’s policy as the expectation is for you to return the car washed and fueled which wasn’t.

Vicky H.

Vicky H.Feb 11, 2020

Perfect transaction as usual. Thanks so much and we’ll see you again soon.

Randy & Mary's response

See you soon Vicky! We appreciate you very much.

Shanicia M.

Shanicia M.Feb 6, 2020

My experience with the Maserati was amazing! Pick up and drop off was a breeze and the car drives amazing. Communication was also a plus with Randy and Mary, I will definitely be renting from them again in the near future. Thanks again !

Larry D.

Larry D.Feb 6, 2020

Everything was great the service and hospitality was copacetic. If you’re in the Miami-Dade area I would highly recommend them.

$
92
per day
Pickup & return location
Orlando, FL 32827
You won’t be charged yet
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1000 mi
Month
1500 mi
Insurance Provided Via