vehicle
1 of 7
Brad’sFord Fiesta2016

4.85

(111 trips)

$
22

per day

$
22
per day
Pickup & return location
Orlando, FL 32812
You won’t be charged yet
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1000 mi
Month
1500 mi
Insurance Provided Via

The car

Ford Fiesta2016

4.85

(111 trips)

31 MPG
Gas
4 doors
5 seats

Hosted by

Brad
4.9
Brad

All-Star Host

900 tripsJoined Nov. 2017
Typically responds in 11 minutes
All-Star Hosts like Brad are the top-rated, most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

If you are looking for a peppy car that gets good gas mileage, then this is the car for you. This is a well-maintained compact with 4 doors. It has been maintained religiously. How do Tolls work? There is a toll transponder on the car. Use it by simple taking a FL toll road and take the SunPass/EZ-Pass lanes. The transponder can also be used to enter/exit airport parking lots without tickets. Any Tolls incurred during your trip will be requested at the end of your trip via App. simply take take the on tolls roads. Do NOT bring your own mobile Toll transponder/pay coins/cash as you will be double-charged. Car needs to be returned clean and without any trash. . Smoking is NOT allowed inside the car.

Features

Automatic transmission
Long-term car

Extras (2)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$25/trip
Prepaid refuel
Half a tank. Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car with half a tank. price includes up to a half tank of gas.
$26/trip

Guidelines

How do Tolls work? There is a toll transponder on the car. Use it by simple taking a FL toll road and take the SunPass/EZ-Pass lanes. The transponder can also be used to enter/exit airport parking lots without tickets. Any Tolls incurred during your trip will be requested at the end of your trip via App. simply take take the on tolls roads. Do NOT bring your own mobile Toll transponder/pay coins/cash as you will be double-charged. Car needs to be returned clean and without any trash. . Smoking is NOT allowed inside the car.

Faqs

  • Can you smoke in the car?
    No. $150 cleaning fee if there is evidence of smoking.

Reviews

4.85

94 reviews

Gisselle R.

Gisselle R.16. März 2020

Brad communicates very well and the car was perfect.

Brad's response

I am glad you enjoyed the experience, Gisselle!

David O.

David O.11. März 2020

First, renting from Brad was fairly straight forward from the beginning. Know what you are getting into though. The Turo rental process itself seems tedious but that's what any rental car company would do on there own, you are essentially your own rental car staff member. Expect a process. Communication with Brad was easy and directions are in depth. The videos and FAQ are there for a reason. Don't skip, watch them! Information about parking, pickups, drop off, etc...its all there. And if its not, Brad is quick to respond. Second, the car is what it is and felt priced accordingly. A Ford Fiesta is not luxury, but it gets you around town. It did what it needed to do and we had a great time. One downside to our trip, which i hope would be fixed for the next renters, the car key lock button didn't work. So as far as convenience, that could have been improved. Yes, there was a lock button inside the car but again, not convenient and something you shouldn't have to think about when on vacation. Overall, great trip, would for sure rent from Brad again just maybe a different car next time, personally speaking. Thanks for reading and Enjoy the adventure!!

Brad's response

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry you had to have your vacation downgraded because you had to lock the car from the inside. We will get that fixed when we aren't renting the car out to people at a good price

Turo1. März 2020

The host cancelled this trip 19 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Brad's response

Guest was unresponsive with pre trip communications and didn't make me feel comfortable.

Turo23. Feb. 2020

The host cancelled this trip 3 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Brad's response

This request came in at 12:30 a.m.. It was an instant booking and the guy wanted to rent it at 3:30 a.m. and intended to drive it more than 600 miles in 12 hrs. So, we cancelled.

James M.

James M.19. Feb. 2020

Brad ; Very helpful, lots of personal communication, great to do business with.

Brad's response

Thank you from one Vet to another!

vehicle
1 of 7

The car

Ford Fiesta2016

4.85

(111 trips)

31 MPG
Gas
4 doors
5 seats

Hosted by

Brad
4.9
Brad

All-Star Host

900 tripsJoined Nov. 2017
Typically responds in 11 minutes
All-Star Hosts like Brad are the top-rated, most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

If you are looking for a peppy car that gets good gas mileage, then this is the car for you. This is a well-maintained compact with 4 doors. It has been maintained religiously. How do Tolls work? There is a toll transponder on the car. Use it by simple taking a FL toll road and take the SunPass/EZ-Pass lanes. The transponder can also be used to enter/exit airport parking lots without tickets. Any Tolls incurred during your trip will be requested at the end of your trip via App. simply take take the on tolls roads. Do NOT bring your own mobile Toll transponder/pay coins/cash as you will be double-charged. Car needs to be returned clean and without any trash. . Smoking is NOT allowed inside the car.

Features

Automatic transmission
Long-term car

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$25/trip
Prepaid refuel
Half a tank. Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car with half a tank. price includes up to a half tank of gas.
$26/trip

Guidelines

How do Tolls work? There is a toll transponder on the car. Use it by simple taking a FL toll road and take the SunPass/EZ-Pass lanes. The transponder can also be used to enter/exit airport parking lots without tickets. Any Tolls incurred during your trip will be requested at the end of your trip via App. simply take take the on tolls roads. Do NOT bring your own mobile Toll transponder/pay coins/cash as you will be double-charged. Car needs to be returned clean and without any trash. . Smoking is NOT allowed inside the car.

Faqs

  • Can you smoke in the car?
    No. $150 cleaning fee if there is evidence of smoking.

Reviews

4.85

94 reviews

Gisselle R.

Gisselle R.16. März 2020

Brad communicates very well and the car was perfect.

Brad's response

I am glad you enjoyed the experience, Gisselle!

David O.

David O.11. März 2020

First, renting from Brad was fairly straight forward from the beginning. Know what you are getting into though. The Turo rental process itself seems tedious but that's what any rental car company would do on there own, you are essentially your own rental car staff member. Expect a process. Communication with Brad was easy and directions are in depth. The videos and FAQ are there for a reason. Don't skip, watch them! Information about parking, pickups, drop off, etc...its all there. And if its not, Brad is quick to respond. Second, the car is what it is and felt priced accordingly. A Ford Fiesta is not luxury, but it gets you around town. It did what it needed to do and we had a great time. One downside to our trip, which i hope would be fixed for the next renters, the car key lock button didn't work. So as far as convenience, that could have been improved. Yes, there was a lock button inside the car but again, not convenient and something you shouldn't have to think about when on vacation. Overall, great trip, would for sure rent from Brad again just maybe a different car next time, personally speaking. Thanks for reading and Enjoy the adventure!!

Brad's response

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry you had to have your vacation downgraded because you had to lock the car from the inside. We will get that fixed when we aren't renting the car out to people at a good price

Turo1. März 2020

The host cancelled this trip 19 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Brad's response

Guest was unresponsive with pre trip communications and didn't make me feel comfortable.

Turo23. Feb. 2020

The host cancelled this trip 3 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Brad's response

This request came in at 12:30 a.m.. It was an instant booking and the guy wanted to rent it at 3:30 a.m. and intended to drive it more than 600 miles in 12 hrs. So, we cancelled.

James M.

James M.19. Feb. 2020

Brad ; Very helpful, lots of personal communication, great to do business with.

Brad's response

Thank you from one Vet to another!

$
22
per day
Pickup & return location
Orlando, FL 32812
You won’t be charged yet
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1000 mi
Month
1500 mi
Insurance Provided Via