vehicle

Verified photo

1 of 17

Karina’s

Nissan Altima 2019

Edition ONE

4.91

(157 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via owner

The vehicle owner may offer you liability insurance or physical damage protection outside of Turo for a fee after you book.

The car

Nissan Altima 2019

Edition ONE

4.91

(157 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Karina
4.8
Karina

All-Star Host

13,195 tripsJoined Jun 2015

Typically responds in 20 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Karina are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Karina has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Brand new 2019 Nissan Altima. Perfect for Vacations and business. Beautiful color, good on gas and miles. Hope you enjoy driving it. Amazing car with a lot of space. We have been earning the Super Star Host for a long time. As a Super Host we take care of you with the best services and quality possible. Please read our policy so we can work together for the maximum satisfaction. ------------PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BOOKING YOUR RENTAL--------- Here you will see our commercial policy information: * Please REPLACE the GAS, your host can request reimbursement for their cost to replace the gas plus a $25 PROCESSING FEE. * You’re responsible for PARKING TICKETS, towing costs, and TRAFFIC TICKETS. Please be proactive and pay your TICKETS to avoid paying $50 PROCESSING FEE later. ***MANDATORY *** - $5 per day unlimited tolls - Security Deposit $200 (will be refunded) - CDW $9/day (insurance)

Commercial Host

This vehicle belongs to a Commercial Host, an independent car rental company.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bluetooth

USB input

Extras (3)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Child safety seat

$5/day1 available

Child safety seat

Child safety seat

$5/day1 available

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$20/trip

Ratings and reviews

4.91

(133 ratings)

Reviews

Kayante J.

KayanteFeb 13, 2021

🚨The co-host that picked me up from the airport was extremely rude & unprofessional. Not friendly at all and when addressed about it he caught an even bigger attitude. I was racially profiled and I am highly upset about it. I made one statement “we had a hard time finding this spot was this the correct spot for us to be in” his first response was “Did you read” like excuse me? I feel as though I was racially profiled and on top of that there were hidden fees/documents to pay/sign after picking up the car! They just left us in the backseat and when we got out of the car to ask for help the Caucasian guy yelled to us “I don’t work here” (come to find out he actually did work there) 9 times out of 10 he racially profiled us being African American as “combative” and which we are all not. Overall the car rode smoothly & got us to where we needed to go. Customer service was horrible Document signing process takes 1 hour! Book accordingly! $200+ Hidden fees Rude Co-host

Diadra B.

DiadraFeb 4, 2021

Pick up was easy. I chose the option to pick up at the airport and I was picked up from the airport and taken to the rental location a few minutes away by one of the companies employees. Everyone was nice and the process was easy. The host responded quickly and answered any questions that I had. However, there was a 2.5% service charge when I paid my deposit. Drop off was also quick and easy. It took the full 7 business days for my deposit to be returned. The car was clean and as pictured. I will definitely be renting from this host again.

Volodymyr K.

VolodymyrJan 28, 2021

Perfect service

Jaylen A.

JaylenDec 10, 2020

Great vehicle, as advertised. Easy pickup and dropoff. Thank you!

Chris W.

ChrisDec 2, 2020

Nice smooth vehicle for cruising the town for a reasonable price would def book again

vehicle

Verified photo

1 of 17

The car

Nissan Altima 2019

Edition ONE

4.91

(157 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Karina
4.8
Karina

All-Star Host

13,195 tripsJoined Jun 2015

Typically responds in 20 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Karina are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Karina has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Brand new 2019 Nissan Altima. Perfect for Vacations and business. Beautiful color, good on gas and miles. Hope you enjoy driving it. Amazing car with a lot of space. We have been earning the Super Star Host for a long time. As a Super Host we take care of you with the best services and quality possible. Please read our policy so we can work together for the maximum satisfaction. ------------PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BOOKING YOUR RENTAL--------- Here you will see our commercial policy information: * Please REPLACE the GAS, your host can request reimbursement for their cost to replace the gas plus a $25 PROCESSING FEE. * You’re responsible for PARKING TICKETS, towing costs, and TRAFFIC TICKETS. Please be proactive and pay your TICKETS to avoid paying $50 PROCESSING FEE later. ***MANDATORY *** - $5 per day unlimited tolls - Security Deposit $200 (will be refunded) - CDW $9/day (insurance)

Commercial Host

This vehicle belongs to a Commercial Host, an independent car rental company.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bluetooth

USB input

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Child safety seat

$5/day1 available

Child safety seat

Child safety seat

$5/day1 available

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$20/trip

Ratings and reviews

4.91

(133 ratings)

Reviews

Kayante J.

KayanteFeb 13, 2021

🚨The co-host that picked me up from the airport was extremely rude & unprofessional. Not friendly at all and when addressed about it he caught an even bigger attitude. I was racially profiled and I am highly upset about it. I made one statement “we had a hard time finding this spot was this the correct spot for us to be in” his first response was “Did you read” like excuse me? I feel as though I was racially profiled and on top of that there were hidden fees/documents to pay/sign after picking up the car! They just left us in the backseat and when we got out of the car to ask for help the Caucasian guy yelled to us “I don’t work here” (come to find out he actually did work there) 9 times out of 10 he racially profiled us being African American as “combative” and which we are all not. Overall the car rode smoothly & got us to where we needed to go. Customer service was horrible Document signing process takes 1 hour! Book accordingly! $200+ Hidden fees Rude Co-host

Diadra B.

DiadraFeb 4, 2021

Pick up was easy. I chose the option to pick up at the airport and I was picked up from the airport and taken to the rental location a few minutes away by one of the companies employees. Everyone was nice and the process was easy. The host responded quickly and answered any questions that I had. However, there was a 2.5% service charge when I paid my deposit. Drop off was also quick and easy. It took the full 7 business days for my deposit to be returned. The car was clean and as pictured. I will definitely be renting from this host again.

Volodymyr K.

VolodymyrJan 28, 2021

Perfect service

Jaylen A.

JaylenDec 10, 2020

Great vehicle, as advertised. Easy pickup and dropoff. Thank you!

Chris W.

ChrisDec 2, 2020

Nice smooth vehicle for cruising the town for a reasonable price would def book again

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via owner

The vehicle owner may offer you liability insurance or physical damage protection outside of Turo for a fee after you book.

Turo

  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore