• Log in
  • Sign up
  • Become a host

  • How Turo works
  • Contact support
  • Legal
  • Insurance & protection
  • Host tools
  • Carculator
$Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

Hybrid SE

4.75

(21 trips)

Trip start

Trip end



Distance included

Day

250 mi

Week

1750 mi

Month

7500 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers


34 MPG

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Dominique

5.0

Dominique

All-Star Host

175 tripsJoined Feb 2016

Typically responds in 5 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Dominique are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Dominique has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

This beautiful Camry gets great mileage at a great price. Perfect for long term trips. Not a hybrid but it is an eco engine and gets 34-44 mpg

Features

Automatic transmission

Apple CarPlay

Backup camera

Bluetooth

Long-term car

USB charger

USB input

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. 

Extras (3)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid EV recharge

Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car without fully recharging. Please return with at least 30 miles of range.

$35/trip

Child safety seat

$30/trip1 available

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$35/trip

Parking details

Urbana park and ride off i270 exit 26. Car is located on side with bus pick up/ same side as chipotle.

Guidelines

No smoking!

Ratings and reviews

4.75

(16 ratings)

Reviews

Charles B.

CharlesSep 18, 2022

The car is in great shape 👌 and the ride was smooth I would return no questions.

Turo

TuroAug 21, 2022

The host cancelled this trip 1 hour before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Omar L.

OmarAug 16, 2022

Good car, friendly man.. everything was great!

Salina S.

SalinaMay 23, 2022

Great to work worth, absolutely great!

Dominique's response

Thanks again as you are a great guest yourself it is always a pleasure to host your trips and we are here if you need us in the future!

Andrew M.

AndrewApr 26, 2022

This was a bait and switch. I reserved this car but I received a completely different black Toyota Camry SE that was not a hybrid. When I came to pick up the car, the host (who was not Dominique), told me that the license plates were different because they never updated it. The car was FILTHY. I’m not a picky person and the fact that the exterior was so dirty didn’t bother me, but the inside smelled terrible, had food crumbs everywhere, and had someone’s random vape pen in the middle console along with hair and a sticky surface in all of the main areas that you touch. Upon returning it, I noticed the gas was dropping much faster for a hybrid. When I called the host, he tried to BS me and say it was a hybrid and that Camry’s have an “eco mode” - everybody knows that’s not the same thing as a hybrid vehicle. He also said that he wasn’t responsible for the listing description and couldn’t explain why I was given a completely different car than what was in the description. He offered to refund me half the listed price of $60/day. Not enough in my opinion for everything that had to be dealt with. All in all, just don’t rent here. These guys are running multi car listings and don’t have it organized. The host tried to BS me instead of being straight up and trying to fix it honestly.

Dominique's response

Sorry that you feel that way as upon further review it was a typo in the description however you booked with us with no communication or any questions for that matter if you thought that you were being bait and switched as we do not do that and we work hard to ensure that every guest is taken care of appropriately. When you also picked up the car you were two hours late. We’re sorry that you feel that way. As we could’ve accommodated before your trip started or even during.

Pickup at car location

Frederick, MD 21704
Free

Delivered to you

Up to 25 miles
$120

Cancellation policy
$Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

1 of 10

Toyota Camry 2019

Hybrid SE

4.75

(21 trips)

34 MPG

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Dominique

5.0

Dominique

All-Star Host

175 tripsJoined Feb 2016

Typically responds in 5 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Dominique are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Dominique has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

This beautiful Camry gets great mileage at a great price. Perfect for long term trips. Not a hybrid but it is an eco engine and gets 34-44 mpg

Features

Automatic transmission

Apple CarPlay

Backup camera

Bluetooth

Long-term car

USB charger

USB input

Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. 

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid EV recharge

Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car without fully recharging. Please return with at least 30 miles of range.

$35/trip

Child safety seat

$30/trip1 available

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$35/trip

Parking details

Urbana park and ride off i270 exit 26. Car is located on side with bus pick up/ same side as chipotle.

Guidelines

No smoking!

Ratings and reviews

4.75

(16 ratings)

Reviews

Charles B.

CharlesSep 18, 2022

The car is in great shape 👌 and the ride was smooth I would return no questions.

Turo

TuroAug 21, 2022

The host cancelled this trip 1 hour before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Omar L.

OmarAug 16, 2022

Good car, friendly man.. everything was great!

Salina S.

SalinaMay 23, 2022

Great to work worth, absolutely great!

Dominique's response

Thanks again as you are a great guest yourself it is always a pleasure to host your trips and we are here if you need us in the future!

Andrew M.

AndrewApr 26, 2022

This was a bait and switch. I reserved this car but I received a completely different black Toyota Camry SE that was not a hybrid. When I came to pick up the car, the host (who was not Dominique), told me that the license plates were different because they never updated it. The car was FILTHY. I’m not a picky person and the fact that the exterior was so dirty didn’t bother me, but the inside smelled terrible, had food crumbs everywhere, and had someone’s random vape pen in the middle console along with hair and a sticky surface in all of the main areas that you touch. Upon returning it, I noticed the gas was dropping much faster for a hybrid. When I called the host, he tried to BS me and say it was a hybrid and that Camry’s have an “eco mode” - everybody knows that’s not the same thing as a hybrid vehicle. He also said that he wasn’t responsible for the listing description and couldn’t explain why I was given a completely different car than what was in the description. He offered to refund me half the listed price of $60/day. Not enough in my opinion for everything that had to be dealt with. All in all, just don’t rent here. These guys are running multi car listings and don’t have it organized. The host tried to BS me instead of being straight up and trying to fix it honestly.

Dominique's response

Sorry that you feel that way as upon further review it was a typo in the description however you booked with us with no communication or any questions for that matter if you thought that you were being bait and switched as we do not do that and we work hard to ensure that every guest is taken care of appropriately. When you also picked up the car you were two hours late. We’re sorry that you feel that way. As we could’ve accommodated before your trip started or even during.


Trip start

Trip end


Distance included

Day

250 mi

Week

1750 mi

Month

7500 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers



Cancellation policy

Pickup at car location

Frederick, MD 21704
Free

Delivered to you

Up to 25 miles
$120
HomeCar rental alternativesUnited States - Frederick, MDToyotaToyota Camry 2019