Vehicle Image

1 of 16

Giovanni’s

Lexus ES 350 2015

Crafted Line

4.0

(13 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Lexus ES 350 2015

Crafted Line

4.0

(13 trips)

29 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Giovanni
4.3
Giovanni
25 tripsJoined Apr 2019

Typically responds in 5 minutes

Giovanni has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Whether a trip out with the family or a business date this car is perfect for almost any occasion.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

Extras (2)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$25/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$45/trip

Parking details

please park on the street block thank you

Ratings and reviews

4.0

(8 ratings)

Reviews

Tomeka W.

tomekaApr 5, 2021

Great host

Quentin W.

QuentinApr 2, 2021

The host charged me a extra day I didn’t even have the vehicle, to be honest car not worth what they asking dents everywhere and smelled just like weed. A total rip off don’t book with this person

Giovanni's response

Sorry for your inconvenience please remember that you brought car late even after I asked you to extend. Also one star makes no sense! We try to serve you the best we could and you were wrong to bring back car late. The smell of weed comes from renters like you that smoke the car out. The one star rating is unreasonable and I hope karma comes back to you sir.

Turo

TuroAug 14, 2020

The host cancelled this trip last minute. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Jamillya W.

JamillyaJul 29, 2020

I dropped the vehicle off 15mins late and he wanted to charge me for the full day.. it just seemed to me that he was looking for any way to get extra money after I spent 400 dollars to rent this vehicle for 2 days... I think the vehicle wasn’t worth me spending 550 in the end

Giovanni's response

We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your trip. Please note the following; You were ask to extend your trip, and decided not to. We didn’t charge you for the 15 min late return which we told you we wouldn’t. You were charged for the fuel you didn’t replaced and cleaning. Also the check engine light came up during your trip. Service shop said wrong fuel was used in The vehicle. Please check yourself before rating us with low ratings, when all we did was serve you, the best we can.

Turo

TuroMay 20, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 2 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Vehicle Image

1 of 16

The car

Lexus ES 350 2015

Crafted Line

4.0

(13 trips)

29 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Giovanni
4.3
Giovanni
25 tripsJoined Apr 2019

Typically responds in 5 minutes

Giovanni has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Whether a trip out with the family or a business date this car is perfect for almost any occasion.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$25/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$45/trip

Parking details

please park on the street block thank you

Ratings and reviews

4.0

(8 ratings)

Reviews

Tomeka W.

tomekaApr 5, 2021

Great host

Quentin W.

QuentinApr 2, 2021

The host charged me a extra day I didn’t even have the vehicle, to be honest car not worth what they asking dents everywhere and smelled just like weed. A total rip off don’t book with this person

Giovanni's response

Sorry for your inconvenience please remember that you brought car late even after I asked you to extend. Also one star makes no sense! We try to serve you the best we could and you were wrong to bring back car late. The smell of weed comes from renters like you that smoke the car out. The one star rating is unreasonable and I hope karma comes back to you sir.

Turo

TuroAug 14, 2020

The host cancelled this trip last minute. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Jamillya W.

JamillyaJul 29, 2020

I dropped the vehicle off 15mins late and he wanted to charge me for the full day.. it just seemed to me that he was looking for any way to get extra money after I spent 400 dollars to rent this vehicle for 2 days... I think the vehicle wasn’t worth me spending 550 in the end

Giovanni's response

We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your trip. Please note the following; You were ask to extend your trip, and decided not to. We didn’t charge you for the 15 min late return which we told you we wouldn’t. You were charged for the fuel you didn’t replaced and cleaning. Also the check engine light came up during your trip. Service shop said wrong fuel was used in The vehicle. Please check yourself before rating us with low ratings, when all we did was serve you, the best we can.

Turo

TuroMay 20, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 2 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap