vehicle

1 of 10

Daniel’s

Chrysler 200 2014

4.42

(21 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
300 km
Week
1500 km
Month
3500 km
Insurance Provided Via

The car

Chrysler 200 2014

4.42

(21 trips)

10.5 L/100km

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Daniel
4.9
Daniel

All-Star Host

929 tripsJoined Jun 2017

Typically responds in 6 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Daniel are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

**COVID19 UPDATE** We are here to help our community during these tough and uncertain times. ->We now sanitize all our cars before and after each guest for your safety ->All key hand offs will be done remotely via lockbox ( also sanitized after each guest) -> Reduced rates for daily rentals and even greater discounts for weekly/monthly rentals Well maintained and low mileage reliable car. Great car for zipping around town or taking a trip with your family and friends. Comes equipped with winter ❄️ tires for your safety. Power windows, locks and seats. Audio Aux input for your convenience. Heated 🔥 seats for those cold winter days This is the V6 model so it has plenty of power to move you around.

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Heated seats

Long-term car

Snow tires or chains

Extras (3)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

Have the freedom to go as far as you need without worrying about exceeding mileage

CA$29/day

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

CA$75/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

CA$20/trip

Guidelines

No smoking. No pets. No drugs. Please bring back car in same clean condition as you received it and fill the gas back to the same level as you found it(10$ Service charge will be added to the gas bill if you want me to top it off post trip); this is my personal baby, treat it like your own Guests are responsible for any fines, toll roads, red light camera, parking etc. Please advise if this is the case to avoid extra charges($10/each occurrence)when they do eventually surface in the mail:) Cleaning/smoking/pet fees may be charged as per Turo policies up to 250$ if car is returned in excessively dirty. Most of the times( depending on my work schedule) the pick-up/drop-off will be done remotely using a lockbox for the key. This is very convenient as I can be very flexible with the time you need the car, even in the middle of the night. Please note for Remote hand off you will need to send me a clear picture of your drivers license next to your face ( like a selfie) 24 hr before the rental time. I will then provide you with the location and code to access the lockbox. If you wish to let anyone else drive the car, please add them to Turo as an additonal driver. Absolutely no one else can drive except registered drivers( isurance will not cover you or the car in case of an accident, making you personally responsible) *Note that cleaning fees will be charged to have the car detailed if deemed necessary

Reviews

4.42

19 reviews

Ara N.

Ara N.Jul 5, 2020

Firstly, I want to say that Daniel is a fantastic host, he is polite and is always communicative which is amazing. I can trust him. A lot of his cars are reliable except the Chevrolet which was unfortunate. I docked off 3 points because the car tires were low pressure and rode very bumpy. Driving it at 120 kmh - you hear a whirring noise. It just gave me so much anxiety driving on the highway and I didn’t think the price of $60/day is justified for the quality of the car. Nonetheless, this should not deter you from renting from Daniel because he is amazing!! Just maybe avoid renting the Chevrolet :)

Daniel's response

Thank you for your feedback and reporting the issue to us. We take our guests safely very seriously and we sincerely apologize for the anxiety this may have caused. Although it was a minor imbalance issue on one of the wheels causing some vibration at high speeds, we understand how scary it feels; rest assured we have resolved the issue and car is running smoothly as it should. We hope to have the opportunity to share our cars with you again! Thank you

Vikas R.

Vikas R.Jun 3, 2020

Danny's Car as usual was well maintained. Will surely rent from him again.

Daniel's response

Thank you Vikas! It was a pleasure hosting you and we will continue to provide you with reliable cars and great service anytime you need us!

Kiara M.

Kiara M.May 25, 2020

EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH THIS CAR AND HOST, NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY HES A FRAUD

Motasem E.

Motasem E.Apr 5, 2020

The car need maintenance and the put lock in the transmission you can't drive easily with this key lock in transmission

Daniel's response

Hi Motasem, thanks for the feedback. I have no idea why you would say the car needs maintenance; you drove it just fine for over a week and didn’t report any such thing. I can assure everyone that the car is regularly maintained. The lockbox for the key can easily be removed during your trip; easy to follow instructions were sent to do so. This is a retaliatory review because you were late returning the car and did not refill the gas so I had to charge you for the gas as per Turo policy.

Trayvon W.

Trayvon W.Mar 21, 2020

All around great

Daniel's response

Thank you, it was a pleasure and hope to see you again soon! Take care

vehicle

1 of 10

The car

Chrysler 200 2014

4.42

(21 trips)

10.5 L/100km

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Daniel
4.9
Daniel

All-Star Host

929 tripsJoined Jun 2017

Typically responds in 6 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Daniel are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

**COVID19 UPDATE** We are here to help our community during these tough and uncertain times. ->We now sanitize all our cars before and after each guest for your safety ->All key hand offs will be done remotely via lockbox ( also sanitized after each guest) -> Reduced rates for daily rentals and even greater discounts for weekly/monthly rentals Well maintained and low mileage reliable car. Great car for zipping around town or taking a trip with your family and friends. Comes equipped with winter ❄️ tires for your safety. Power windows, locks and seats. Audio Aux input for your convenience. Heated 🔥 seats for those cold winter days This is the V6 model so it has plenty of power to move you around.

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Heated seats

Long-term car

Snow tires or chains

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

Have the freedom to go as far as you need without worrying about exceeding mileage

CA$29/day

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

CA$75/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

CA$20/trip

Guidelines

No smoking. No pets. No drugs. Please bring back car in same clean condition as you received it and fill the gas back to the same level as you found it(10$ Service charge will be added to the gas bill if you want me to top it off post trip); this is my personal baby, treat it like your own Guests are responsible for any fines, toll roads, red light camera, parking etc. Please advise if this is the case to avoid extra charges($10/each occurrence)when they do eventually surface in the mail:) Cleaning/smoking/pet fees may be charged as per Turo policies up to 250$ if car is returned in excessively dirty. Most of the times( depending on my work schedule) the pick-up/drop-off will be done remotely using a lockbox for the key. This is very convenient as I can be very flexible with the time you need the car, even in the middle of the night. Please note for Remote hand off you will need to send me a clear picture of your drivers license next to your face ( like a selfie) 24 hr before the rental time. I will then provide you with the location and code to access the lockbox. If you wish to let anyone else drive the car, please add them to Turo as an additonal driver. Absolutely no one else can drive except registered drivers( isurance will not cover you or the car in case of an accident, making you personally responsible) *Note that cleaning fees will be charged to have the car detailed if deemed necessary

Reviews

4.42

19 reviews

Ara N.

Ara N.Jul 5, 2020

Firstly, I want to say that Daniel is a fantastic host, he is polite and is always communicative which is amazing. I can trust him. A lot of his cars are reliable except the Chevrolet which was unfortunate. I docked off 3 points because the car tires were low pressure and rode very bumpy. Driving it at 120 kmh - you hear a whirring noise. It just gave me so much anxiety driving on the highway and I didn’t think the price of $60/day is justified for the quality of the car. Nonetheless, this should not deter you from renting from Daniel because he is amazing!! Just maybe avoid renting the Chevrolet :)

Daniel's response

Thank you for your feedback and reporting the issue to us. We take our guests safely very seriously and we sincerely apologize for the anxiety this may have caused. Although it was a minor imbalance issue on one of the wheels causing some vibration at high speeds, we understand how scary it feels; rest assured we have resolved the issue and car is running smoothly as it should. We hope to have the opportunity to share our cars with you again! Thank you

Vikas R.

Vikas R.Jun 3, 2020

Danny's Car as usual was well maintained. Will surely rent from him again.

Daniel's response

Thank you Vikas! It was a pleasure hosting you and we will continue to provide you with reliable cars and great service anytime you need us!

Kiara M.

Kiara M.May 25, 2020

EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH THIS CAR AND HOST, NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY HES A FRAUD

Motasem E.

Motasem E.Apr 5, 2020

The car need maintenance and the put lock in the transmission you can't drive easily with this key lock in transmission

Daniel's response

Hi Motasem, thanks for the feedback. I have no idea why you would say the car needs maintenance; you drove it just fine for over a week and didn’t report any such thing. I can assure everyone that the car is regularly maintained. The lockbox for the key can easily be removed during your trip; easy to follow instructions were sent to do so. This is a retaliatory review because you were late returning the car and did not refill the gas so I had to charge you for the gas as per Turo policy.

Trayvon W.

Trayvon W.Mar 21, 2020

All around great

Daniel's response

Thank you, it was a pleasure and hope to see you again soon! Take care

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
300 km
Week
1500 km
Month
3500 km
Insurance Provided Via

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap