vehicle
1 of 17

The car

Honda Fit 2013

Sport
17 trips
30 MPG
Gas (Regular)
4 doors
5 seats

Hosted by

4.7
Luis
255 tripsJoined Dec 2017
Typically responds within 1 minute

Description

Like New Fit Honda 👍🏻Thank you for choosing one of my cars. I'll give you some comfort reasons to help you decide to choose one of my cars. See all the other cars at https://turo.com/drivers/4788431/vehicles 💲 Save TIME and MONEY in Miami and make your trip even more incredible! 😃 🏁 Do not worry about mileage and tolls. Add the extra UNLIMITED MILEAGE and do not pay for the tolls too. It's all included. 🤳🏻 Do not worry about car cleaning. Add the extra POST-TRIP CLEANING and let me do it for you. ⛽ Do not worry about refuel. Add the extra PREPAID REFUEL and let me do it for you. ✈Do you want to save more money whit delivery? Follow this SUPER TIP! 🛬 From the FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT you use the TRI RAIL which costs less than $ 4 up to the MIAMI AIRPORT. From MIAMI AIRPORT you use a Uber or Lyft that costs less than $ 20 to my office which is 9 miles in front of DOLPHIN MALL to pick up your car. The car will be ready for you to enter and follow your TRIP. No personal contact. 🛫 At the end of your TRIP return the car to my office and make the reverse route to the airports. Please don't smoke inside the car and don't leave the state of Florida with my car. There is a fee for this. Drive Safely. Thank You and Enjoy! ⛱ 👙 🏄‍♂ ⛵ 🎡 🎢 🎰 🍾🥂 💅🏻 🤳🏻 💃🏼 🕺🏼

Features

Automatic transmission
Audio input
Long-term car
Pet friendly
USB input
Toll pass

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.
Post-trip cleaning
Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.
$25/trip
Prepaid refuel
Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.
$35/trip
Unlimited mileage
Be free for drive how much you want! Do not worry about mileage and tolls. You do not pay for the tolls too. It's all included.
$10/day
Beach gear
2 beach chairs and one umbrella
$50/trip1 available
Child safety seat
$5/day1 available

Parking details

Suite 151

Guidelines

Gas fee: $5/gallon Cleaning fee: $49 Smoke fee: $150

Reviews

13 ratings

Luis was great. He was easy to reach and communicate. The car was as described and he had it ready when he was supposed to. It was clean, in great condition and comfortable. After one month that I used it I booked it for the rest of my trip that was another one and a half.

Angelos G.-Apr 24, 2019

We recently had our first experience with Turo, and it turned out to be the worst car rental experience ever. If you want to rent a car from with Turo and especially with this host, it requires you to be extra cautious, so as not to fall into all kinds of hidden traps.  1. Before our reservation started, we've paid $80 car delivery fee to the host. However after we got the car, we found that the owner had left it at a paying parking lot. We had no choice but to pay for parking ticket ($17) so that we could start our trip. Otherwise, we would be stuck in the parking lot forever. We complained immediately, and the owner replied us that it was just how it is. 2. After the trip finished, we received a notice from the host, saying that he needed to charge us $50 for car cleaning. He uploaded a bunch of photos which he took from all kinds of ridiculous place inside and outside of his car (with FLASH LIGHTS on, and this host didn’t use flash lights to take any BEFORE pictures.) However, based on what this host has on the website, we would only be responsible for a cleaning fee if we a, stained or split his car; b, left animal hair, or c, smoked in his car. We didn’t violate any rules at all. I wonder how would a host take deceiving AFTER pictures like seams of front and back seats with flash lights on. If you rent cars from legit rental companies, you would never have to deal with this kind of hassles.  3. The host described the car as "like new", however, the car makes ear-splitting noise when driving. This car keeps making loud noise and never stops. After this hell experience with this host, I realized how carefree I could have been if I rent from those standard car rental companies. Renting on Turo and especially this host is not carefree at all. I went through tons of upsetting hassles during and after my trip, and they were painful and time-wasting. If you want to give it a try, make sure to actively collect evidence to protect yourself during your trip, because you'll need them to fight back in all the subsequent unreasonable charges after your trip. 

Andy K.-Jan 10, 2019

Prise de la voiture sans soucis No issues what so ever, the car is nice, the communication was great with Luis!

Siham E.-Dec 20, 2018

Good. I recomend them 100 %

Freddy Rafael M.-Dec 5, 2018

très bon service, aucune déception

Marc B.-Nov 21, 2018

Car Location
Miami, FL 33172
Free

Airports
Miami International Airport
$80
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
$120