vehicle

1 of 18

Myran’s

Nissan Frontier 2019

SV

4.33

(9 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Nissan Frontier 2019

SV

4.33

(9 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Myran
4.9
Myran

All-Star Host

63 tripsJoined Nov 2016

Typically responds in 3 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Myran are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Myran has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

***** In light of the current pandemic, in addition to cleaning out the car we are now wiping everything down with Lysol including but not limited to (steering wheel, door handles inside and out, gear shift, all controls, lock box and car key) if you are allergic to Lysol or any of its ingredients please be aware. Thank You **** Reliability and economy with a surprisingly smooth ride. Nissan did great with this car. am/fm/cd - cruise control - keyless entry, good on gas, handles well in snow and rain, seats 5 and can lay back seats down for extra storage. Safety rating for this Frontier is 4/5 with front side and curtain airbags, traction control and abs disk brake, all wheel drive, you can rest assured your safe during your trip. If you have questions I'm here to help. Must present valid Drivers License -Return gas to level it was picked up -Please be on time especially for car return ($.50 per minute late for car return) -Please note there is over mileage fee of up to $0.75 mile -If you are ticketed for any reason please let us know immediately upon return -Please clean out trash -Please clean out all belongings upon return -Please no eating, drinking or smoking in the vehicle. RENTER IS REQUIRED TO RETURN VEHICLE IN THE SAME CONDITION IT WAS DELIVERED - EXTERIOR MUST BE CLEAN AND INTERIOR CLEAN OF ANY TRASH OR BELONGINGS. CLEANING FEE WILL BE CHARGED FOR CARS RETURNED IN UNCLEAN CONDITION. *if necessary car may be brought to nearby CONTINENTAL CAR WASH at 6025 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19151 for $6 wash and free vacum.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

AUX input

Backup camera

Bluetooth

Keyless entry

Long-term car

USB charger

USB input

Extras (1)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited miles

$60/day

Guidelines

No Smoking ***$250 additional fee*** No pets ***$100 additional fee*** If you loose the key ***$250 replacement fee*** If anything happens no matter how big or small please report it. Helps keep the car safe and clean for the Turo community. **Any ticket received during your reservation will be assessed a $30 inconvience fee (ontop of ticket/s amount) if the thicket is not handled by the guest in a timely manner****

Reviews

4.33

9 reviews

Nikeya B.

Nikeya B.Aug 11, 2020

Be careful and make sure you take pictures of the entire car prior to taking off. I was charged for smoking when I am a non smoker and the truck was delivered with food under the seats and between cracks and crevices. The host then submitted pics after the fact citing I made the mess when all I did was love a bedroom set with the truck. The before pictures he submitted were misleading. It’s sad because I am going to discontinue using Turo over this and I have used the service over a year without incident or complaint.

Myran's response

Nikeya Im sorry you feel this way but i just took pictures of what was in the car when it was returned. I have never given any guest a dirty car which is one of the reasons Turo made me an All Star host. As I explained to you before I put in the over miles and the smoking, the car smelled like smoke, there was ash in the middle consul, cup holder, in the front seat floor and on the back carpet. In addition you were given 300 miles and you went a total of 704. So I get 1 star? What i do?

Dominic L.

Dominic L.Aug 2, 2020

The host was great but the price is too much the Vehicle isn’t worth the price honestly it was the only ride available when I booked

Myran's response

Glad you had a safe trip but Im sorry you don't agree with the price for this vehicle. Since i have more than one car on the platform I allow Turo to move the price up and down and i guess since there were very few other cars available the rule of supply and demand caused the price to be set outside of your comfort zone. I don't think $82 a day for a 2019 crew cab pickup truck with less than 20,000 miles is to much but that's just me. Thanks again.

vehicle

1 of 18

The car

Nissan Frontier 2019

SV

4.33

(9 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Myran
4.9
Myran

All-Star Host

63 tripsJoined Nov 2016

Typically responds in 3 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Myran are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Myran has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

***** In light of the current pandemic, in addition to cleaning out the car we are now wiping everything down with Lysol including but not limited to (steering wheel, door handles inside and out, gear shift, all controls, lock box and car key) if you are allergic to Lysol or any of its ingredients please be aware. Thank You **** Reliability and economy with a surprisingly smooth ride. Nissan did great with this car. am/fm/cd - cruise control - keyless entry, good on gas, handles well in snow and rain, seats 5 and can lay back seats down for extra storage. Safety rating for this Frontier is 4/5 with front side and curtain airbags, traction control and abs disk brake, all wheel drive, you can rest assured your safe during your trip. If you have questions I'm here to help. Must present valid Drivers License -Return gas to level it was picked up -Please be on time especially for car return ($.50 per minute late for car return) -Please note there is over mileage fee of up to $0.75 mile -If you are ticketed for any reason please let us know immediately upon return -Please clean out trash -Please clean out all belongings upon return -Please no eating, drinking or smoking in the vehicle. RENTER IS REQUIRED TO RETURN VEHICLE IN THE SAME CONDITION IT WAS DELIVERED - EXTERIOR MUST BE CLEAN AND INTERIOR CLEAN OF ANY TRASH OR BELONGINGS. CLEANING FEE WILL BE CHARGED FOR CARS RETURNED IN UNCLEAN CONDITION. *if necessary car may be brought to nearby CONTINENTAL CAR WASH at 6025 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19151 for $6 wash and free vacum.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

All-wheel drive

AUX input

Backup camera

Bluetooth

Keyless entry

Long-term car

USB charger

USB input

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited miles

$60/day

Guidelines

No Smoking ***$250 additional fee*** No pets ***$100 additional fee*** If you loose the key ***$250 replacement fee*** If anything happens no matter how big or small please report it. Helps keep the car safe and clean for the Turo community. **Any ticket received during your reservation will be assessed a $30 inconvience fee (ontop of ticket/s amount) if the thicket is not handled by the guest in a timely manner****

Reviews

4.33

9 reviews

Nikeya B.

Nikeya B.Aug 11, 2020

Be careful and make sure you take pictures of the entire car prior to taking off. I was charged for smoking when I am a non smoker and the truck was delivered with food under the seats and between cracks and crevices. The host then submitted pics after the fact citing I made the mess when all I did was love a bedroom set with the truck. The before pictures he submitted were misleading. It’s sad because I am going to discontinue using Turo over this and I have used the service over a year without incident or complaint.

Myran's response

Nikeya Im sorry you feel this way but i just took pictures of what was in the car when it was returned. I have never given any guest a dirty car which is one of the reasons Turo made me an All Star host. As I explained to you before I put in the over miles and the smoking, the car smelled like smoke, there was ash in the middle consul, cup holder, in the front seat floor and on the back carpet. In addition you were given 300 miles and you went a total of 704. So I get 1 star? What i do?

Dominic L.

Dominic L.Aug 2, 2020

The host was great but the price is too much the Vehicle isn’t worth the price honestly it was the only ride available when I booked

Myran's response

Glad you had a safe trip but Im sorry you don't agree with the price for this vehicle. Since i have more than one car on the platform I allow Turo to move the price up and down and i guess since there were very few other cars available the rule of supply and demand caused the price to be set outside of your comfort zone. I don't think $82 a day for a 2019 crew cab pickup truck with less than 20,000 miles is to much but that's just me. Thanks again.

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap