Vehicle Image

1 of 9

Kadir’s

Chevrolet Traverse 2013

LT

4.7

(70 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Chevrolet Traverse 2013

LT

4.7

(70 trips)

20 MPG

Gas

4 doors

8 seats

Hosted by

Kadir
4.9
Kadir

All-Star Host

374 tripsJoined Nov 2019

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Kadir are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Kadir has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

If you are looking for a clean 8 passenger suv with low mileage and towing package then you can't go wrong with this vehicle.

Features

Automatic transmission

Long-term car

Extras (3)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$50/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$50/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

US$9/trip

Guidelines

I do not have extensive guidelines for my vehicles aside from keeping it clean, not smoking in them and driving and treating my vehicles as if it was your own. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Ratings and reviews

4.7

(62 ratings)

Reviews

Cenia C.

CeniaJun 16, 2021

Thanks for allowing us to use your vehicle! Trip went great. I would book again !!

Precious H.

PreciousMay 20, 2021

I sent him a extra payment for a late fee. He agreed upon charges. Then the following day he overcharged me with $187 in extra fees. Also the car is NOT reliable at all. It constantly shakes the entire time you’re driving. This is unbelievable that he would charge me extra knowing his car was unacceptable. I believe he’s charging customers extra to pay for mechanical expenses. DO NOT RENT THIS VEHICLE!

Kadir's response

The customer was late returning the vehicle by over 7 hours which should have been charged an additional day plus late fees which should have been over $120 but I was understanding and asked her to just pay an additional $40 for the late return. She was happy and told me she would leave me a good review. The customer returned the vehicle with a near empty gas and over 200 miles over her limit and that is what she got charged for and what she is upset about.

Carol M.

CarolMar 31, 2021

Wasn’t aware when I booked that I couldn’t pick up or drop off at the airport. Had to take Ubers to and from to pick up and drop car. Several things wrong with this particular vehicle, which explains why it was so cheap. But it did get us around fine.

Kadir's response

Thank you for the feedback.. My apologies for the trip not meeting your expectation but the turo app should clearly state where the vehicle pick up and drop of is and whether airport delivery is available when booking. It would also be helpful to let the host know if you find anything wrong with the vehicle. I'm still glad that it fulfilled the purpose of getting you around and wish you the best of luck.

Queen B.

queenMar 17, 2021

The car broke down on me twice. I took this car on vocation with my kids. 4 hour into the trip. The tire blow out. When I got the car I called the owner ask him what is this noise coming from the tire or brakes he said it was fine he just had the car maintenance. I hate buy a tire for 130 dollars in savanna GA. This car was a headache. A police office was nice enough to help me change the tire. The made my whole trip ho back the car was a totally waste of 400 dollars. It really ruin my own trip. I called him. He was nice but not helpful at all.

Kadir's response

I'm sorry that you had the inconvenience of a flat tire one but there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. You had the tire replaced with the wrong size and it damaged the tire's structure on your trip back which caused the vehicle to shake. Once you completed your trip you requested the vehicle to be towed to the drop off location and the tow driver even informed you that it was because you were sold a bad tire. Tire is now replaced and the vehicle is running like new and on a trip.

Naquan F.

NaquanMar 10, 2021

Good driving vehicle

Vehicle Image

1 of 9

The car

Chevrolet Traverse 2013

LT

4.7

(70 trips)

20 MPG

Gas

4 doors

8 seats

Hosted by

Kadir
4.9
Kadir

All-Star Host

374 tripsJoined Nov 2019

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Kadir are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Kadir has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

If you are looking for a clean 8 passenger suv with low mileage and towing package then you can't go wrong with this vehicle.

Features

Automatic transmission

Long-term car

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$50/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$50/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

US$9/trip

Guidelines

I do not have extensive guidelines for my vehicles aside from keeping it clean, not smoking in them and driving and treating my vehicles as if it was your own. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Ratings and reviews

4.7

(62 ratings)

Reviews

Cenia C.

CeniaJun 16, 2021

Thanks for allowing us to use your vehicle! Trip went great. I would book again !!

Precious H.

PreciousMay 20, 2021

I sent him a extra payment for a late fee. He agreed upon charges. Then the following day he overcharged me with $187 in extra fees. Also the car is NOT reliable at all. It constantly shakes the entire time you’re driving. This is unbelievable that he would charge me extra knowing his car was unacceptable. I believe he’s charging customers extra to pay for mechanical expenses. DO NOT RENT THIS VEHICLE!

Kadir's response

The customer was late returning the vehicle by over 7 hours which should have been charged an additional day plus late fees which should have been over $120 but I was understanding and asked her to just pay an additional $40 for the late return. She was happy and told me she would leave me a good review. The customer returned the vehicle with a near empty gas and over 200 miles over her limit and that is what she got charged for and what she is upset about.

Carol M.

CarolMar 31, 2021

Wasn’t aware when I booked that I couldn’t pick up or drop off at the airport. Had to take Ubers to and from to pick up and drop car. Several things wrong with this particular vehicle, which explains why it was so cheap. But it did get us around fine.

Kadir's response

Thank you for the feedback.. My apologies for the trip not meeting your expectation but the turo app should clearly state where the vehicle pick up and drop of is and whether airport delivery is available when booking. It would also be helpful to let the host know if you find anything wrong with the vehicle. I'm still glad that it fulfilled the purpose of getting you around and wish you the best of luck.

Queen B.

queenMar 17, 2021

The car broke down on me twice. I took this car on vocation with my kids. 4 hour into the trip. The tire blow out. When I got the car I called the owner ask him what is this noise coming from the tire or brakes he said it was fine he just had the car maintenance. I hate buy a tire for 130 dollars in savanna GA. This car was a headache. A police office was nice enough to help me change the tire. The made my whole trip ho back the car was a totally waste of 400 dollars. It really ruin my own trip. I called him. He was nice but not helpful at all.

Kadir's response

I'm sorry that you had the inconvenience of a flat tire one but there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. You had the tire replaced with the wrong size and it damaged the tire's structure on your trip back which caused the vehicle to shake. Once you completed your trip you requested the vehicle to be towed to the drop off location and the tow driver even informed you that it was because you were sold a bad tire. Tire is now replaced and the vehicle is running like new and on a trip.

Naquan F.

NaquanMar 10, 2021

Good driving vehicle

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap