ioa_life
4.9
ioa_life
4.9

ioa_life

Montréal, Canada
300 tripsJoined Jun 2019

All-Star Hosts like ioa_life are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

ioa_life has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number
Languages
  • French/English
Works
  • Consultant
Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    0 minutes
Share this Turo profile.

About ioa_life

Téléphone pour nous joindre: (438) 799-0002 (514) 619-3106 Si aucune réponse, merci de laisser un texto :)

ioa_life’s Vehicles

Dodge Caliber 2009 in
CA$45/day
Dodge Caliber 2009

4.93

(32 trips)

BMW 3 Series 2013 in
CA$79/day
BMW 3 Series 2013

4.69

(69 trips)

Honda Civic 2009 in
CA$40/day
Honda Civic 2009

4.87

(76 trips)

Dodge Grand Caravan 2012 in
CA$55/day
Dodge Grand Caravan 2012

4.81

(62 trips)

Location

Reviews from guests

300 trips

4.81

(264 reviews)

Bénédicte S.

Bénédicte S.September 25, 2020

Super service! Je referai affaires avec eux sans hésiter

Tohedul H.

Tohedul H.September 23, 2020

Car was in very bad condition and it shouldve been mentioned in the ad. The brakes were not working properly so i had too drive very slowly and carefully. The media system kept shutting down in the highway randomly. After i told this to the owner when meeting him face to face, he didn't do anything to accommodate. Do not recommend this car or Ioa_life.

ioa_life's response

Thank you for your message. However, the vehicle presents no problem. All vehicles on Turo are inspected regularly to ensure they are operating properly. In addition, you did not meet the owner since you did a self check-in. However, we understand your frustration since Turo had to charge you a fee since you returned the vehicle late and gas was not filled. We still thank you for choosing IOALife!

Tristan B.

Tristan B.September 21, 2020

The car was dropped off half an hour late and was parked illegally so I had to run to talk the stationnement guy out of giving me a ticket. Additionally, when I initially asked where the car was they lied to me and told me it had already been dropped off when it was actually running late. It wouldn't have been a huge deal if they'd just been honest about it. The car itself was covered in damage: chunks missing from the front, multiple scrapes and dents. I wasn't sure I could even get pictures of all the damage. It was also fairly dirty. The tire pressure warning was on but I was told it was an error and not to worry about it. The check engine light came on soon after. The car made the trip, and the pick up and drop off was convenient, but it might make sense to shell out a bit of extra money for something less sketchy.

ioa_life's response

Thank you for choosing IOALife! We are sorry for the inconvenience. However, the vehicle was delivered on time since, as written in our policy, when you choose FREE delivery the delivery time may be deducted from your trip. In addition, the damages are recent damages from a previous customer and the damages are listed in the Turo description. That's why you got a discount when you booked. Thank you!

ioa_life
4.9
ioa_life
4.9

ioa_life

Montréal, Canada
300 tripsJoined Jun 2019

All-Star Hosts like ioa_life are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

ioa_life has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

About ioa_life

Téléphone pour nous joindre: (438) 799-0002 (514) 619-3106 Si aucune réponse, merci de laisser un texto :)
Languages
  • French/English
Works
  • Consultant
Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    0 minutes
Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number

ioa_life’s Vehicles

Dodge Caliber 2009 in
CA$45/day
Dodge Caliber 2009

4.93

(32 trips)

BMW 3 Series 2013 in
CA$79/day
BMW 3 Series 2013

4.69

(69 trips)

Honda Civic 2009 in
CA$40/day
Honda Civic 2009

4.87

(76 trips)

Dodge Grand Caravan 2012 in
CA$55/day
Dodge Grand Caravan 2012

4.81

(62 trips)

Location

Reviews from guests

300 trips

4.81

(264 reviews)

Bénédicte S.

Bénédicte S.September 25, 2020

Super service! Je referai affaires avec eux sans hésiter

Tohedul H.

Tohedul H.September 23, 2020

Car was in very bad condition and it shouldve been mentioned in the ad. The brakes were not working properly so i had too drive very slowly and carefully. The media system kept shutting down in the highway randomly. After i told this to the owner when meeting him face to face, he didn't do anything to accommodate. Do not recommend this car or Ioa_life.

ioa_life's response

Thank you for your message. However, the vehicle presents no problem. All vehicles on Turo are inspected regularly to ensure they are operating properly. In addition, you did not meet the owner since you did a self check-in. However, we understand your frustration since Turo had to charge you a fee since you returned the vehicle late and gas was not filled. We still thank you for choosing IOALife!

Tristan B.

Tristan B.September 21, 2020

The car was dropped off half an hour late and was parked illegally so I had to run to talk the stationnement guy out of giving me a ticket. Additionally, when I initially asked where the car was they lied to me and told me it had already been dropped off when it was actually running late. It wouldn't have been a huge deal if they'd just been honest about it. The car itself was covered in damage: chunks missing from the front, multiple scrapes and dents. I wasn't sure I could even get pictures of all the damage. It was also fairly dirty. The tire pressure warning was on but I was told it was an error and not to worry about it. The check engine light came on soon after. The car made the trip, and the pick up and drop off was convenient, but it might make sense to shell out a bit of extra money for something less sketchy.

ioa_life's response

Thank you for choosing IOALife! We are sorry for the inconvenience. However, the vehicle was delivered on time since, as written in our policy, when you choose FREE delivery the delivery time may be deducted from your trip. In addition, the damages are recent damages from a previous customer and the damages are listed in the Turo description. That's why you got a discount when you booked. Thank you!

Share this Turo profile.

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap