Vehicle Image

1 of 10

Ziya’s

Hyundai Accent 2012

4.76

(50 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Hyundai Accent 2012

4.76

(50 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Ziya
4.9
Ziya
956 tripsJoined Aug 2018

Typically responds in 8 minutes

Ziya has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Excellent condition ready to drive

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Long-term car

Toll pass

USB input

Extras (4)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$45/trip

Unlimited mileage

US$30/day

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

US$20/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$30/trip

Ratings and reviews

4.76

(41 ratings)

Reviews

Brently C.

BrentlyFeb 28, 2021

This was my first Turo rental and I had an outstanding experience. Ziya has a great focus on customer service and experience. He was super responsive to messages and inquires. The car was clean, well maintained and I had zero issues. I will definitely be renting from Ziya next time I visit Houston.

Ziya's response

Thank you Brently, appreciate your feedback

DeKea R.

DeKeaJan 16, 2021

Though some exterior cosmetic issues, the car is great for local use. Zika was extremely courteous and his communication was top notch.

Ziya's response

Thank you Dekea

Lashon B.

LashonDec 29, 2020

Really nice and cool guy!! He was on time and the service was great!! Plus the car isn’t bad at all... drives nice, and very reasonably priced! Will book again!

Ziya's response

Thank you Lashon

Ronald S.

RonaldOct 20, 2020

Excellent host. Very friendly.

Ziya's response

Thank you Ronald

Brittney R.

BrittneyJul 27, 2020

Ziya was extremely rude and had absolutely NO compassion or concern for my safety. I’m not from Texas and I thought we were meeting at the airport (somewhere safe) but Ziya had picked a dangerous empty dark unsafe location. He knew that I was alone. I ended up getting to the location an hour early because I’m not used to Houston traffic and I don’t know my way around so I thought it would take an hour to get there and didn’t want to be late. I explained this to Ziya and he was so rude to me and tried to get me to cancel my rental with him so he could keep my money. I had to walk to a near by hotel because Ziya refused to accommodate me by coming 30 minutes early. I expressed to him that I was scared and hiding in the corner and his response was next time book during regular hours. Ziya had absolutely no knowledge about my trip but assumed felt the need to tell me when to book rentals. When it got time to return the car Ziya thought I’d be alone again but this time my husband was with me and Ziya’s whole attitude changed. He suddenly became concerned about me and all of a sudden he was polite and nice. I’ll NEVER book with Ziya again. I only booked with him because he was the only one with Hyundai cars that I liked. I read his reviews after he was rude to me and noticed that he only accommodates and shows concern for white people and people who look like him. If you’re black DON’T book from Ziya he doesn’t like us even though I done him no wrong.

Ziya's response

Brittney, I am sorry that you has felt that way, I prefer to meet my customers at the airport terminal since it is very safe there. Since you did not order it pick up the car at the airport terminal I had to meet you at a Shopping a mall which is a public place and very safe. I have had over 500 trips and no one ever complained about the location. I think the reason you order 6 am and it was dark and i am sorry that you felt the way you described.

Vehicle Image

1 of 10

The car

Hyundai Accent 2012

4.76

(50 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Ziya
4.9
Ziya
956 tripsJoined Aug 2018

Typically responds in 8 minutes

Ziya has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Excellent condition ready to drive

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Long-term car

Toll pass

USB input

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$45/trip

Unlimited mileage

US$30/day

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

US$20/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$30/trip

Ratings and reviews

4.76

(41 ratings)

Reviews

Brently C.

BrentlyFeb 28, 2021

This was my first Turo rental and I had an outstanding experience. Ziya has a great focus on customer service and experience. He was super responsive to messages and inquires. The car was clean, well maintained and I had zero issues. I will definitely be renting from Ziya next time I visit Houston.

Ziya's response

Thank you Brently, appreciate your feedback

DeKea R.

DeKeaJan 16, 2021

Though some exterior cosmetic issues, the car is great for local use. Zika was extremely courteous and his communication was top notch.

Ziya's response

Thank you Dekea

Lashon B.

LashonDec 29, 2020

Really nice and cool guy!! He was on time and the service was great!! Plus the car isn’t bad at all... drives nice, and very reasonably priced! Will book again!

Ziya's response

Thank you Lashon

Ronald S.

RonaldOct 20, 2020

Excellent host. Very friendly.

Ziya's response

Thank you Ronald

Brittney R.

BrittneyJul 27, 2020

Ziya was extremely rude and had absolutely NO compassion or concern for my safety. I’m not from Texas and I thought we were meeting at the airport (somewhere safe) but Ziya had picked a dangerous empty dark unsafe location. He knew that I was alone. I ended up getting to the location an hour early because I’m not used to Houston traffic and I don’t know my way around so I thought it would take an hour to get there and didn’t want to be late. I explained this to Ziya and he was so rude to me and tried to get me to cancel my rental with him so he could keep my money. I had to walk to a near by hotel because Ziya refused to accommodate me by coming 30 minutes early. I expressed to him that I was scared and hiding in the corner and his response was next time book during regular hours. Ziya had absolutely no knowledge about my trip but assumed felt the need to tell me when to book rentals. When it got time to return the car Ziya thought I’d be alone again but this time my husband was with me and Ziya’s whole attitude changed. He suddenly became concerned about me and all of a sudden he was polite and nice. I’ll NEVER book with Ziya again. I only booked with him because he was the only one with Hyundai cars that I liked. I read his reviews after he was rude to me and noticed that he only accommodates and shows concern for white people and people who look like him. If you’re black DON’T book from Ziya he doesn’t like us even though I done him no wrong.

Ziya's response

Brittney, I am sorry that you has felt that way, I prefer to meet my customers at the airport terminal since it is very safe there. Since you did not order it pick up the car at the airport terminal I had to meet you at a Shopping a mall which is a public place and very safe. I have had over 500 trips and no one ever complained about the location. I think the reason you order 6 am and it was dark and i am sorry that you felt the way you described.

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore