4.5
4.5

kushtrim

17 voyagesMembre depuis : Jun 2019
Informations vérifiées
  • Adresse courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone
Statistiques de l’hôte
  • Taux de réponse
    100%
  • Temps de réponse
    22 minutes
Partagez ce profil Turo.

Emplacement

Commentaires des voyageurs

17 voyages
Évaluation globale
4.5 étoiles

The host cancelled this trip last minute. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Turo-November 16, 2019

We had a great trip, thanks again!

Gillian M.-November 14, 2019

We had a terrible experience renting a car from Kushtrim through Turo. It was actually more Turo’s fault than Kushtrim’s, so it sucks to give Kushtrim this bad review but the message needs to get out there. Shortly after we received the car, warning lights came on. We pulled over and got in touch with Kushtrim who reassured the car was okay, so we kept driving. The brakes kept deteriorating to a point where we basically had no brakes left. We pulled over, randomly met a mechanic who told us the the should not drive any further. Kushtrim was easy to reach and tried the best he could to solve our problem. Turo on the other hand delivered an unacceptable service. They initially appeared to be trying to help us, but then they put us on hold for 1.75 hours. It was late at night in middle of nowhere, and Turo just let their customers sit there with no help. They don’t take their customers seriously, and would rather have them catching hypothermia than spending time helping. The aftermath has been almost equally as terrible. Bottom line, if you rent from Turo, pray your car doesn’t fail because you will be on your own.

Rasmus W.-November 13, 2019

Réponse de kushtrim

Hey Rasmus, sorry to hear this! As mentioned from other guests car is in perfect working order. You did not bring up any issues until 1hr before you were returning the car, you called us and TURO and mentioned brakes and tried blaming everyone (trying to hide your negligent driving). Your driving cost us a lot to repair, no claim was opened for it, car was delivered at your door at no cost! Using our account to review Turo does not reflect our work and is not appreciated.

4.5
4.5

kushtrim

17 voyagesMembre depuis : Jun 2019
Statistiques de l’hôte
  • Taux de réponse
    100%
  • Temps de réponse
    22 minutes
Informations vérifiées
  • Adresse courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone

Emplacement

Commentaires des voyageurs

17 voyages
Évaluation globale
4.5 étoiles

The host cancelled this trip last minute. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Turo-November 16, 2019

We had a great trip, thanks again!

Gillian M.-November 14, 2019

We had a terrible experience renting a car from Kushtrim through Turo. It was actually more Turo’s fault than Kushtrim’s, so it sucks to give Kushtrim this bad review but the message needs to get out there. Shortly after we received the car, warning lights came on. We pulled over and got in touch with Kushtrim who reassured the car was okay, so we kept driving. The brakes kept deteriorating to a point where we basically had no brakes left. We pulled over, randomly met a mechanic who told us the the should not drive any further. Kushtrim was easy to reach and tried the best he could to solve our problem. Turo on the other hand delivered an unacceptable service. They initially appeared to be trying to help us, but then they put us on hold for 1.75 hours. It was late at night in middle of nowhere, and Turo just let their customers sit there with no help. They don’t take their customers seriously, and would rather have them catching hypothermia than spending time helping. The aftermath has been almost equally as terrible. Bottom line, if you rent from Turo, pray your car doesn’t fail because you will be on your own.

Rasmus W.-November 13, 2019

Réponse de kushtrim

Hey Rasmus, sorry to hear this! As mentioned from other guests car is in perfect working order. You did not bring up any issues until 1hr before you were returning the car, you called us and TURO and mentioned brakes and tried blaming everyone (trying to hide your negligent driving). Your driving cost us a lot to repair, no claim was opened for it, car was delivered at your door at no cost! Using our account to review Turo does not reflect our work and is not appreciated.

Partagez ce profil Turo.