Devenez hôte
  • Fonctionnement de Turo
  • Assurance et protection
  • Carculator
  • Outils pour les hôtes
  • Devenez hôte
ConnexionInscription
Photo du véhicule

1 de 6

De Sarah

Kia Sorento 2016

LX

4.8

(12 voyages)

Lieu de prise en charge et de retour
Saisissez une adresse de livraison

Distance incluse

Jour

200 mi

Semaine

1400 mi

Mois

6000 mi

Assurance et protection

Assurance fournie par Liberty Mutual

Kia Sorento 2016

LX

4.8

(12 voyages)

25 MPG

Essence (Premium)

4 portes

5 sièges

Votre hôte

Sarah
5.0
Sarah

Hôtes vedettes

49 voyagesMembre depuis : juin 2021

Répond habituellement en 1 minute

Nos Hôtes vedettes, comme Sarah, sont des hôtes expérimentés et appréciés sur Turo.

Sarah a suivi une formation sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de nettoyage et de désinfection.

Description

Meet bluey- she is here for you! Reliable and safe to drive around in local style, with cold AC and room for the whole family. She will get you to your adventures to make memories. She is ready for with large luggage space and is easy to park and cruise to beach’s.

Fonctionnalités

Disponible aux 21 ans et plus

Transmission automatique

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

Entrée auxiliaire

Caméra de recul

Bluetooth

Sièges pour enfants

Longue durée

Chargeur USB

Port USB

Apple CarPlay est une marque déposée d’Apple Inc. Android est une marque commerciale de Google LLC.

Extras (2)

Ajoutez des Extras à votre voyage à la finalisation de la transaction.

Siège pour enfant

Toddler seats

25$US/voyage1 disponible(s)

Frais de nettoyage à la fin du voyage

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, sand, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

85$US/voyage

Lignes directrices

Please no smoking in the car, Please no off roading in the car. Please leave sand at the beach or a sand removal charge will be charged in the amount of.. $250

Évaluations et commentaires

4.8

(10 évaluations)

Commentaires

Jonathan R.

Jonathan30 sept. 2021

Car was clean and in very good condition. Very comfortable.

Kristen K.

Kristen15 sept. 2021

Sarah was very responsive and the car was great! No hiccups! Would definitely rent from here again!

Stephen K.

Stephen30 août 2021

Terrific car. Clean and well equipped. Sarah was a terrific host.

Saiena S.

Saiena24 août 2021

The car itself was fine and the pick up process went smoothly. However, Sarah was extremely rude and unprofessional during the drop off process. We went out of our way to make sure we can have the car cleaned per her instructions before returning it. We hit some traffic on the way back to drop off the car, about half an hour. She called me yelling and cursing and demanded explanations about traffic. It was extremely unpleasant to have to deal with her rude and aggressive attitude and ruined the end of the trip for our group.

Réponse de Sarah

Thank you for your feed back. You dropped off the car two hours late. After asking and us to bring the car late, we advised you we couldn’t honor your request because the car was rented again and needed to be clean. However you did what you wanted and others had to wait around for a car to be cleaned and sanitized. You also brought back the car cover in sand and dirty. We won’t be renting to you again.

Deki D.

deki18 août 2021

Was a kind renter, had a little problem to find the car but helped us locate it and everything was good, we had a great experience with sarah . Thank you Sarah.

Photo du véhicule

1 de 6

Kia Sorento 2016

LX

4.8

(12 voyages)

25 MPG

Essence (Premium)

4 portes

5 sièges

Votre hôte

Sarah
5.0
Sarah

Hôtes vedettes

49 voyagesMembre depuis : juin 2021

Répond habituellement en 1 minute

Nos Hôtes vedettes, comme Sarah, sont des hôtes expérimentés et appréciés sur Turo.

Sarah a suivi une formation sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de nettoyage et de désinfection.

Description

Meet bluey- she is here for you! Reliable and safe to drive around in local style, with cold AC and room for the whole family. She will get you to your adventures to make memories. She is ready for with large luggage space and is easy to park and cruise to beach’s.

Fonctionnalités

Disponible aux 21 ans et plus

Transmission automatique

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

Entrée auxiliaire

Caméra de recul

Bluetooth

Sièges pour enfants

Longue durée

Chargeur USB

Port USB

Apple CarPlay est une marque déposée d’Apple Inc. Android est une marque commerciale de Google LLC.

Extras

Ajoutez des Extras à votre voyage à la finalisation de la transaction.

Siège pour enfant

Toddler seats

25$US/voyage1 disponible(s)

Frais de nettoyage à la fin du voyage

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, sand, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

85$US/voyage

Lignes directrices

Please no smoking in the car, Please no off roading in the car. Please leave sand at the beach or a sand removal charge will be charged in the amount of.. $250

Évaluations et commentaires

4.8

(10 évaluations)

Commentaires

Jonathan R.

Jonathan30 sept. 2021

Car was clean and in very good condition. Very comfortable.

Kristen K.

Kristen15 sept. 2021

Sarah was very responsive and the car was great! No hiccups! Would definitely rent from here again!

Stephen K.

Stephen30 août 2021

Terrific car. Clean and well equipped. Sarah was a terrific host.

Saiena S.

Saiena24 août 2021

The car itself was fine and the pick up process went smoothly. However, Sarah was extremely rude and unprofessional during the drop off process. We went out of our way to make sure we can have the car cleaned per her instructions before returning it. We hit some traffic on the way back to drop off the car, about half an hour. She called me yelling and cursing and demanded explanations about traffic. It was extremely unpleasant to have to deal with her rude and aggressive attitude and ruined the end of the trip for our group.

Réponse de Sarah

Thank you for your feed back. You dropped off the car two hours late. After asking and us to bring the car late, we advised you we couldn’t honor your request because the car was rented again and needed to be clean. However you did what you wanted and others had to wait around for a car to be cleaned and sanitized. You also brought back the car cover in sand and dirty. We won’t be renting to you again.

Deki D.

deki18 août 2021

Was a kind renter, had a little problem to find the car but helped us locate it and everything was good, we had a great experience with sarah . Thank you Sarah.

Lieu de prise en charge et de retour
Saisissez une adresse de livraison

Distance incluse

Jour

200 mi

Semaine

1400 mi

Mois

6000 mi

Assurance et protection

Assurance fournie par Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • À propos
  • Équipe
  • Règlements
  • Emplois
  • Presse
  • OpenRoad
  • Boutique Turo
  • App Store
  • Google Pay

Explorer

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Conditions d’utilisation
  • Avis de confidentialité
  • Plan du site