vehicle

1 de 5

de Serj

Hyundai Elantra 2013

GLS PZEV

4.64

(15 voyages)

Lieu de prise en charge et de retour
Saisissez une adresse de livraison
Distance incluse
Jour
200 mi
Semaine
1400 mi
Mois
6000 mi

Assurance et protection

Assurance fournie par Liberty Mutual

La voiture

Hyundai Elantra 2013

GLS PZEV

4.64

(15 voyages)

33 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

5 seats

Votre hôte

Serj
4.8
Serj

Hôte vedette

2 188 voyagesMembre depuis : févr. 2018

Répond habituellement en 1 minute

Nos Hôtes vedettes, comme Serj, sont des hôtes expérimentés et appréciés sur Turo.

Serj a suivi une formation sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de nettoyage et de désinfection.

Description

GLX model, fuel saver One of the best and quality car in a class

Caractéristiques

Transmission automatique

Long-term car

Extras (2)

Ajoutez des Extras à votre voyage à la finalisation de la transaction.

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

20$US/voyage

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

45$US/voyage

Lignes directrices

Not allowed to drive out of state of Nevada, Local driving ONLY..... not allowed “pets, “smoking cigarettes or marijuana “Any oil sprays in the car, please drive local and return the car clean and same amount of gas

Commentaires

4.64

11 commentaires

Alyce T.

Alyce T.14 sept. 2020

1. When I picked up the car the host said that he didn’t allow out of state trips. I explained that I introduced myself via chat in Turo App & stated where I will travel without a response or objection from him & the post for car didn’t provide any limitations. 2. The host said that I was allowed 200 miles. I explained that the Turo app shows 400, he conceded. 3. After I experienced the car making sounds &vibrating, I called the host to advise the car was making a whining sound from beneath the wheel carriage, a grinding sound from the rear passenger wheel area & vibrating. 4. The host was rude and condescending when I asked if he thought the car was safe. He said how would I know I can’t diagnose the car over the phone. Then I asked if he recommended I take it to a mechanic, he said NO. 5. I spent 1 hour dealing with host & Turo Customer Service. My trip was less than 2 days & both the host nor Turo’s customer service didn’t offer any customer centric viable responses. Both were only focused on my returning the car to a location in Los Angeles designated by the host. Neither cared that I would be stranded in another state. Host’s response: No, I won’t refund you the cost because the car was fine when you picked it up. I explained that it obviously wasn’t, this is why he told me at the pick up that I shouldn’t travel out of state. When I asked what should I do about getting another vehicle he said I don’t know DO YOU THINK I AM GOING TO BUY YOU AN AIRPLANE TICKET...I ONLY MADE $60 off of this trip. I wouldn’t know his earnings if the host didn’t tell me. VERY RUDE...AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. Turo’s response, The chat rep for Turo stated that before we can go further with the discussion about a refund or my getting another car for my return trip I would be transferred to someone else to schedule for an alternative vehicle return. Then I asked the chat agent for a supervisor whom he said was only available via email. What a HORRIBLE TIME CONSUMING experience. I became very frustrated with the lack of support and got help to diagnose the car. I discovered the car was safe for the return trip, that the sounds coming from the wheels are likely the brakes grinding, also something is possibly wrong with steering column causing the whiny sound, also there is an issue with the spark plugs or fuel injection system that causes the car to sputter & hesitate when you accelerate and it needs a tune up. This car is in need of repair. This was my first & LAST experience with Turo. 6. Also, during the return, to add insult to injury the host rudely interrupted while I was explaining the issues with car by saying it ONLY NEEDS AN OIL CHANGE ... This by far could have ruined my trip but I refused to allow negativity and poor service to cause me any more distress. Signed by a VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!

Réponse de Serj

Terrible terrible renter Big time liar Very disrespectful, angry, rough Just needs to keep away from that kind of renter

Ken F.

Ken F.11 juil. 2020

Everything was great !

Turo2 juil. 2020

The host cancelled this trip 4 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Catherine M.

Catherine M.10 mars 2020

I always enjoy renting from Serj! Easy communication and clean cars!

Crystal V.

Crystal V.9 mars 2020

Serj is probably the best host turo!!! I can't wait to rent from him again. He is undoubtedly my favorite thus far.

vehicle

1 de 5

La voiture

Hyundai Elantra 2013

GLS PZEV

4.64

(15 voyages)

33 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

5 seats

Votre hôte

Serj
4.8
Serj

Hôte vedette

2 188 voyagesMembre depuis : févr. 2018

Répond habituellement en 1 minute

Nos Hôtes vedettes, comme Serj, sont des hôtes expérimentés et appréciés sur Turo.

Serj a suivi une formation sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de nettoyage et de désinfection.

Description

GLX model, fuel saver One of the best and quality car in a class

Caractéristiques

Transmission automatique

Long-term car

Extras

Ajoutez des Extras à votre voyage à la finalisation de la transaction.

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

20$US/voyage

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

45$US/voyage

Lignes directrices

Not allowed to drive out of state of Nevada, Local driving ONLY..... not allowed “pets, “smoking cigarettes or marijuana “Any oil sprays in the car, please drive local and return the car clean and same amount of gas

Commentaires

4.64

11 commentaires

Alyce T.

Alyce T.14 sept. 2020

1. When I picked up the car the host said that he didn’t allow out of state trips. I explained that I introduced myself via chat in Turo App & stated where I will travel without a response or objection from him & the post for car didn’t provide any limitations. 2. The host said that I was allowed 200 miles. I explained that the Turo app shows 400, he conceded. 3. After I experienced the car making sounds &vibrating, I called the host to advise the car was making a whining sound from beneath the wheel carriage, a grinding sound from the rear passenger wheel area & vibrating. 4. The host was rude and condescending when I asked if he thought the car was safe. He said how would I know I can’t diagnose the car over the phone. Then I asked if he recommended I take it to a mechanic, he said NO. 5. I spent 1 hour dealing with host & Turo Customer Service. My trip was less than 2 days & both the host nor Turo’s customer service didn’t offer any customer centric viable responses. Both were only focused on my returning the car to a location in Los Angeles designated by the host. Neither cared that I would be stranded in another state. Host’s response: No, I won’t refund you the cost because the car was fine when you picked it up. I explained that it obviously wasn’t, this is why he told me at the pick up that I shouldn’t travel out of state. When I asked what should I do about getting another vehicle he said I don’t know DO YOU THINK I AM GOING TO BUY YOU AN AIRPLANE TICKET...I ONLY MADE $60 off of this trip. I wouldn’t know his earnings if the host didn’t tell me. VERY RUDE...AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. Turo’s response, The chat rep for Turo stated that before we can go further with the discussion about a refund or my getting another car for my return trip I would be transferred to someone else to schedule for an alternative vehicle return. Then I asked the chat agent for a supervisor whom he said was only available via email. What a HORRIBLE TIME CONSUMING experience. I became very frustrated with the lack of support and got help to diagnose the car. I discovered the car was safe for the return trip, that the sounds coming from the wheels are likely the brakes grinding, also something is possibly wrong with steering column causing the whiny sound, also there is an issue with the spark plugs or fuel injection system that causes the car to sputter & hesitate when you accelerate and it needs a tune up. This car is in need of repair. This was my first & LAST experience with Turo. 6. Also, during the return, to add insult to injury the host rudely interrupted while I was explaining the issues with car by saying it ONLY NEEDS AN OIL CHANGE ... This by far could have ruined my trip but I refused to allow negativity and poor service to cause me any more distress. Signed by a VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!

Réponse de Serj

Terrible terrible renter Big time liar Very disrespectful, angry, rough Just needs to keep away from that kind of renter

Ken F.

Ken F.11 juil. 2020

Everything was great !

Turo2 juil. 2020

The host cancelled this trip 4 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Catherine M.

Catherine M.10 mars 2020

I always enjoy renting from Serj! Easy communication and clean cars!

Crystal V.

Crystal V.9 mars 2020

Serj is probably the best host turo!!! I can't wait to rent from him again. He is undoubtedly my favorite thus far.

Lieu de prise en charge et de retour
Saisissez une adresse de livraison
Distance incluse
Jour
200 mi
Semaine
1400 mi
Mois
6000 mi

Assurance et protection

Assurance fournie par Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • À propos
  • Équipe
  • Règlements
  • Emplois
  • Presse
  • OpenRoad
  • Boutique Turo
  • App Store
  • Google Pay

Explorer

  • Réserver une voiture
  • Mariages
  • Sécurité
  • FAQ
  • Aide
  • Hôtes

  • Inscrire votre voiture
  • Carculator
  • Hôtes vedettes 
  • Outils pour les hôtes
  • Assurance et protection
  • FAQ
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Conditions d’utilisation
  • Avis de confidentialité
  • Plan du site