Devenez hôte
  • Fonctionnement de Turo
  • Assurance et protection
  • Carculator
  • Outils pour les hôtes
  • Devenez hôte
ConnexionInscription
Photo du véhicule

Photo vérifiée

1 de 19

De Ronnie

Audi A5 Cabriolet 2019

PREMIUM

4.76

(113 voyages)

Lieu de prise en charge et de retour
Saisissez une adresse de livraison

Distance incluse

Jour

100 mi

Semaine

700 mi

Mois

3000 mi

Assurance et protection

Assurance fournie par Travelers

Audi A5 Cabriolet 2019

PREMIUM

4.76

(113 voyages)

28 MPG

Essence (Premium)

2 portes

4 sièges

Votre hôte

Ronnie

4.8

Ronnie
579 voyagesMembre depuis : juin 2016

Répond habituellement en 1 minute

Ronnie a suivi une formation sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de nettoyage et de désinfection.

Description

Fully disinfected after every trip against all viruses 🦠🦠🦠! Brand new 2019 Audi A5 convertible Quattro with conscience package! White metallic exterior with beige interior. Drive around Miami In Style in this brand new 2019 Audi A5 convertible. Vehicle features Turbo charged engine, all wheel drive, Beige leather interior, Bluetooth, blind spot monitoring, Parking sensor, ambient lighting, one touch power roof, and Apple car play/Android auto. Please note : Car will be given to each customer clean / disinfected and with a full tank of gas. If the car is returned dirty we will charge a $50 cleaning fee / along with a $50 refueling fee if it will not have the same amount of gas as given. Only exception is if you bring the car back with a receipt proving it was cleaned on your checkout date and the car is actually clean. There is a $5 daily toll charge that will be implemented to each renter because we provide a sun pass which allows you to use the express lanes and to take road trips hassle free. For more pictures and videos visit Instagram page 👉 @vipmiamiauto

Classe Deluxe

La location de cette voiture exclusive requiert des vérifications de sécurité supplémentaires pour les voyageurs âgés de moins de 30 ans.

Fonctionnalités

Disponible aux 25 ans et plus

Transmission automatique

Traction intégrale

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

Entrée auxiliaire

Caméra de recul

Surveillance des angles morts

Bluetooth

Décapotable

GPS

Sièges chauffants

Accès sans clé

Longue durée

Carte de péage

Port USB

Blind spot Assist

Back Up Camera

HD Radio

Bluetooth

iPhone Charger

Android Charger

Tinted Windows

Cruise Control

Apple CarPlay est une marque déposée d’Apple Inc. Android est une marque commerciale de Google LLC.

Extras (9)

Ajoutez des Extras à votre voyage à la finalisation de la transaction.

Millage illimité

Give you 200 extra miles

99$US/jour

Millage illimité

Give you an extra 100 miles

59$US/jour

Plein d’essence prépayé

Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

59$US/voyage

Haut-parleur portatif

Listen to your music anywhere in the highest quality with out outdoor wireless speaker

25$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Équipement de camping

Ready for some adventure? Avoid packing and let us provide all the equipment for the perfect camping getaway! This package includes camping gear for 2 people including tent, sleeping bags, bug spray, first aid kit, compass, flashlights, snacks & more

49$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Serviette de plage

Avoid extra packing and borrow a our beach towel to enjoy the beautiful beaches!

10$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Glacière

Cooler with ice and $20 worth of drinks of your choice!

49$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Plongée libre

Rent our Yamaha underwater sea scooter with speeds of 3MPH and a battery life of 90 minutes! This extra is very recommended if you’re planning to visit our beautiful beaches!

59$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Plongée libre

Enjoy the beautiful atlantic ocean with the US diver snorkeling gear set!

20$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Informations sur le stationnement

Please call us 30 minutes prior to arrival and we have a representative meet you so you may return the vehicle.

Lignes directrices

Please do not smoke in the vehicle Please only fill with only Premium 93 Gas Please do not do burnouts Please do not take the vehicle to the track Please return with the same amount of gas as given Please return as clean as given Please do not leave any chocolate or anything that can melt in the car while it is parked Please note : Car will be given to each customer clean / disinfected and with a full tank of gas. If the car is returned dirty we will charge a $50 cleaning fee / along with a $50 refueling fee if it will not have the same amount of gas as given. Only exception is if you bring the car back with a receipt proving it was cleaned on your checkout date and the car is actually clean. There is a $5 daily toll charge that will be implemented to each renter because we provide a sun pass which allows you to use the express lanes and to take road trips hassle free. Please drive responsibly ! All of our cars will be given in perfect condition, we take great pride in our selection of cars and hope we can cater to your car rental needs when needed ! Thank You

Évaluations et commentaires

4.76

(87 évaluations)

Commentaires

Elina B.

Elina21 juil. 2021

Got the car in the timely fashion. The car however wasn’t what we expected. This vehicle was probably in the major accident- was “beat up “ inside and out. It stated the car was of 2019. I really doubt that it was based on outdated technology- no Navigation system, etc Overall was ok experience

Réponse de Ronnie

Thank you for your feedback, this car has Apple car play so once it’s connected the navigation from your phone transfers to the car right away. It is a 2019 A5 cabriolet. It shows it on the door of the vehicle. Please note you may see what packages are included in the vehicle by looking at the specs of the car through the booking page. Not all cars are fully loaded on Turo. Next time you may call us and we will tell you the package that the car has. Ronnie with VIP Miami Auto

Zlatan B.

Zlatan31 mai 2021

I had it set up for 10am delivery. At 12:30pm I was notified that the car was in an accident to the trip prior and it won’t be getting delivered. I have contacted customer support multiple times to get my money back and I haven’t heard anything yet. This wasn’t a Pleasant experience. Also at 9:46 am the messages were read but not communication back till 12:30. I was also told by Mike that he planned to give me a Audi A3 not A5. He then communicated he had another car with another account but wasn’t sure he could give it to me. This was just horrible and the worst part was Turo customer service. 3 times I was on the phone waiting for over 40mins. Just not worth wasting time when there isn’t much communication. The hole thing “I am available 24/7” isn’t real. He isn’t nor responds to let you know what’s going on.

Réponse de Ronnie

We do apologize for the miscommunication, unfortunately this situation was out of our control, the car did get into a bad accident and had to be towed to the mechanic, unfortunately we can’t avoid accidents done by customers, as it does happen. We offered you multiple other options but none of them seemed to suit your needs, Which is understandable, therefore we asked you to reach out to Turo so they can issue you a refund since they hold the funds until 24 hours after the pickup date.

Silverio A.

Silverio14 avr. 2021

Everything was great with the car. No issues, wonderful weekend in miami. After the car was dropped off in the airport parking lot, the owner contacted us saying there was damage on the back bumper of the car. I have pictures taken when we left the car there without damage. Just a try to get money from us.. thats a shame as we had such a great time that we would have definitely used them again.

Heather G.

Heather9 avr. 2021

Fantastic experience. Team was helpful, professional. Car was great. Highly recommend.

Larae J.

Larae2 févr. 2021

Ronnie was the BEST! Very easy to book with and I really enjoyed the car!

Photo du véhicule

Photo vérifiée

1 de 19

Audi A5 Cabriolet 2019

PREMIUM

4.76

(113 voyages)

28 MPG

Essence (Premium)

2 portes

4 sièges

Votre hôte

Ronnie

4.8

Ronnie
579 voyagesMembre depuis : juin 2016

Répond habituellement en 1 minute

Ronnie a suivi une formation sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de nettoyage et de désinfection.

Description

Fully disinfected after every trip against all viruses 🦠🦠🦠! Brand new 2019 Audi A5 convertible Quattro with conscience package! White metallic exterior with beige interior. Drive around Miami In Style in this brand new 2019 Audi A5 convertible. Vehicle features Turbo charged engine, all wheel drive, Beige leather interior, Bluetooth, blind spot monitoring, Parking sensor, ambient lighting, one touch power roof, and Apple car play/Android auto. Please note : Car will be given to each customer clean / disinfected and with a full tank of gas. If the car is returned dirty we will charge a $50 cleaning fee / along with a $50 refueling fee if it will not have the same amount of gas as given. Only exception is if you bring the car back with a receipt proving it was cleaned on your checkout date and the car is actually clean. There is a $5 daily toll charge that will be implemented to each renter because we provide a sun pass which allows you to use the express lanes and to take road trips hassle free. For more pictures and videos visit Instagram page 👉 @vipmiamiauto

Classe Deluxe

La location de cette voiture exclusive requiert des vérifications de sécurité supplémentaires pour les voyageurs âgés de moins de 30 ans.

Fonctionnalités

Disponible aux 25 ans et plus

Transmission automatique

Traction intégrale

Android Auto

Apple CarPlay

Entrée auxiliaire

Caméra de recul

Surveillance des angles morts

Bluetooth

Décapotable

GPS

Sièges chauffants

Accès sans clé

Longue durée

Carte de péage

Port USB

Blind spot Assist

Back Up Camera

HD Radio

Bluetooth

iPhone Charger

Android Charger

Tinted Windows

Cruise Control

Apple CarPlay est une marque déposée d’Apple Inc. Android est une marque commerciale de Google LLC.

Extras

Ajoutez des Extras à votre voyage à la finalisation de la transaction.

Millage illimité

Give you 200 extra miles

99$US/jour

Millage illimité

Give you an extra 100 miles

59$US/jour

Plein d’essence prépayé

Save time and make dropoff a breeze by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

59$US/voyage

Haut-parleur portatif

Listen to your music anywhere in the highest quality with out outdoor wireless speaker

25$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Équipement de camping

Ready for some adventure? Avoid packing and let us provide all the equipment for the perfect camping getaway! This package includes camping gear for 2 people including tent, sleeping bags, bug spray, first aid kit, compass, flashlights, snacks & more

49$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Serviette de plage

Avoid extra packing and borrow a our beach towel to enjoy the beautiful beaches!

10$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Glacière

Cooler with ice and $20 worth of drinks of your choice!

49$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Plongée libre

Rent our Yamaha underwater sea scooter with speeds of 3MPH and a battery life of 90 minutes! This extra is very recommended if you’re planning to visit our beautiful beaches!

59$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Plongée libre

Enjoy the beautiful atlantic ocean with the US diver snorkeling gear set!

20$US/voyage10 disponible(s)

Informations sur le stationnement

Please call us 30 minutes prior to arrival and we have a representative meet you so you may return the vehicle.

Lignes directrices

Please do not smoke in the vehicle Please only fill with only Premium 93 Gas Please do not do burnouts Please do not take the vehicle to the track Please return with the same amount of gas as given Please return as clean as given Please do not leave any chocolate or anything that can melt in the car while it is parked Please note : Car will be given to each customer clean / disinfected and with a full tank of gas. If the car is returned dirty we will charge a $50 cleaning fee / along with a $50 refueling fee if it will not have the same amount of gas as given. Only exception is if you bring the car back with a receipt proving it was cleaned on your checkout date and the car is actually clean. There is a $5 daily toll charge that will be implemented to each renter because we provide a sun pass which allows you to use the express lanes and to take road trips hassle free. Please drive responsibly ! All of our cars will be given in perfect condition, we take great pride in our selection of cars and hope we can cater to your car rental needs when needed ! Thank You

Évaluations et commentaires

4.76

(87 évaluations)

Commentaires

Elina B.

Elina21 juil. 2021

Got the car in the timely fashion. The car however wasn’t what we expected. This vehicle was probably in the major accident- was “beat up “ inside and out. It stated the car was of 2019. I really doubt that it was based on outdated technology- no Navigation system, etc Overall was ok experience

Réponse de Ronnie

Thank you for your feedback, this car has Apple car play so once it’s connected the navigation from your phone transfers to the car right away. It is a 2019 A5 cabriolet. It shows it on the door of the vehicle. Please note you may see what packages are included in the vehicle by looking at the specs of the car through the booking page. Not all cars are fully loaded on Turo. Next time you may call us and we will tell you the package that the car has. Ronnie with VIP Miami Auto

Zlatan B.

Zlatan31 mai 2021

I had it set up for 10am delivery. At 12:30pm I was notified that the car was in an accident to the trip prior and it won’t be getting delivered. I have contacted customer support multiple times to get my money back and I haven’t heard anything yet. This wasn’t a Pleasant experience. Also at 9:46 am the messages were read but not communication back till 12:30. I was also told by Mike that he planned to give me a Audi A3 not A5. He then communicated he had another car with another account but wasn’t sure he could give it to me. This was just horrible and the worst part was Turo customer service. 3 times I was on the phone waiting for over 40mins. Just not worth wasting time when there isn’t much communication. The hole thing “I am available 24/7” isn’t real. He isn’t nor responds to let you know what’s going on.

Réponse de Ronnie

We do apologize for the miscommunication, unfortunately this situation was out of our control, the car did get into a bad accident and had to be towed to the mechanic, unfortunately we can’t avoid accidents done by customers, as it does happen. We offered you multiple other options but none of them seemed to suit your needs, Which is understandable, therefore we asked you to reach out to Turo so they can issue you a refund since they hold the funds until 24 hours after the pickup date.

Silverio A.

Silverio14 avr. 2021

Everything was great with the car. No issues, wonderful weekend in miami. After the car was dropped off in the airport parking lot, the owner contacted us saying there was damage on the back bumper of the car. I have pictures taken when we left the car there without damage. Just a try to get money from us.. thats a shame as we had such a great time that we would have definitely used them again.

Heather G.

Heather9 avr. 2021

Fantastic experience. Team was helpful, professional. Car was great. Highly recommend.

Larae J.

Larae2 févr. 2021

Ronnie was the BEST! Very easy to book with and I really enjoyed the car!

Lieu de prise en charge et de retour
Saisissez une adresse de livraison

Distance incluse

Jour

100 mi

Semaine

700 mi

Mois

3000 mi

Assurance et protection

Assurance fournie par Travelers