Shona
4.8
Shona
4.8

Shona

Los Angeles, California
238 voyagesMembre depuis : Aug 2017
Informations vérifiées
  • Conducteur vérifié
    Shona a obtenu le statut de conducteur vérifié après avoir fourni son numéro de permis de conduire et passé le processus de vérification des conducteurs de Turo.
    En savoir plus
  • Adresse courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Facebook
Statistiques de l’hôte
  • Taux de réponse
    100%
  • Temps de réponse
    1 minute
Partagez ce profil Turo.

Emplacement

Commentaires des voyageurs

238 voyages

4.8

(100 commentaires)

Synthia L.

Synthia L.February 21, 2020

She made it so difficult she had so many demands. She wanted me to wash the car a certain way or charge a 35 fee to clean it but when we picked up it was dirty. She didn’t respond at the end to let us know if we did everything ok. She should add all her demands in the price of the rental. People like hassle free returns.

Réponse de Shona

Please don’t agree to terms pre rental & then complain about them post rental. The car was freshly washed prior to you picking it up and covered in a protective car cover. I do not send out dirty cars and expect them returned the same.

Adam W.

Adam W.February 19, 2020

Car was great but Bluetooth didn’t work

Réponse de Shona

I’m sorry you had issues connecting your phone but the Bluetooth definitely works. It’s a shame you didn’t mention that you were having trouble with this during your trip as I could have provided you with connection instructions.

Zachary V.

Zachary V.January 4, 2020

Thanks again! Was really fun to drive around LA with the top down. The car drives great!

Commentaires des hôtes

1 voyage

5.0

Shona
4.8
Shona
4.8

Shona

Los Angeles, California
238 voyagesMembre depuis : Aug 2017
Statistiques de l’hôte
  • Taux de réponse
    100%
  • Temps de réponse
    1 minute
Informations vérifiées
  • Conducteur vérifié
    Shona a obtenu le statut de conducteur vérifié après avoir fourni son numéro de permis de conduire et passé le processus de vérification des conducteurs de Turo.
    En savoir plus
  • Adresse courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Facebook

Emplacement

Commentaires des voyageurs

238 voyages

4.8

(100 commentaires)

Synthia L.

Synthia L.February 21, 2020

She made it so difficult she had so many demands. She wanted me to wash the car a certain way or charge a 35 fee to clean it but when we picked up it was dirty. She didn’t respond at the end to let us know if we did everything ok. She should add all her demands in the price of the rental. People like hassle free returns.

Réponse de Shona

Please don’t agree to terms pre rental & then complain about them post rental. The car was freshly washed prior to you picking it up and covered in a protective car cover. I do not send out dirty cars and expect them returned the same.

Adam W.

Adam W.February 19, 2020

Car was great but Bluetooth didn’t work

Réponse de Shona

I’m sorry you had issues connecting your phone but the Bluetooth definitely works. It’s a shame you didn’t mention that you were having trouble with this during your trip as I could have provided you with connection instructions.

Zachary V.

Zachary V.January 4, 2020

Thanks again! Was really fun to drive around LA with the top down. The car drives great!

Commentaires des hôtes

1 voyage

5.0

Partagez ce profil Turo.