Nana
4.9
Nana
4.9

Nana

91 voyagesMembre depuis : juin 2016
Informations vérifiées
  • Conducteur vérifié
    Nana a obtenu le statut de conducteur vérifié après avoir fourni son numéro de permis de conduire et passé le processus de vérification des conducteurs de Turo.
    En savoir plus
  • Adresse courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone
Statistiques de l’hôte
  • Taux de réponse
    100%
  • Temps de réponse
    35 minutes
Partagez ce profil Turo.

Emplacement

Commentaires des voyageurs

91 voyages

4.9

(50 commentaires)

Mauricio M.

Mauricio M.2 janvier 2020

Was not happy with this rental at all. Since i picked up the vehicle had squeeky front breaks and rattle noise on front axle. Contacted host in advance to let him know i was dropping vehicle early and I had to end up paying for the parking ticket cause he claimed he had to ride the city bus to pick up vehicle. Would not recomend.

Réponse de Nana

I am deeply sorry about your experience with this trip. I however feel your rating is all due to the fact that you had to pay for parking at the airport. - Your trip was due to end at 6pm and you contact me before 3pm stating “I am on my way to the airport and will be there in 45 minutes” I live an hour away from the airport and there was now way I could get to a bus and be there on time hence I told you to leave it in the parking lot. I explained to Turo and they sided with me

James B.

James B.27 décembre 2019

This was a wonderful experience with Nana. Our incoming flight was delayed. Nana was very flexible and made arrangements for us to get the car later than originally planned.

Tylita C.

Tylita C.9 décembre 2019

Very nice and informative. Made renting very convenient.

Nana
4.9
Nana
4.9

Nana

91 voyagesMembre depuis : juin 2016
Statistiques de l’hôte
  • Taux de réponse
    100%
  • Temps de réponse
    35 minutes
Informations vérifiées
  • Conducteur vérifié
    Nana a obtenu le statut de conducteur vérifié après avoir fourni son numéro de permis de conduire et passé le processus de vérification des conducteurs de Turo.
    En savoir plus
  • Adresse courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone

Emplacement

Commentaires des voyageurs

91 voyages

4.9

(50 commentaires)

Mauricio M.

Mauricio M.2 janvier 2020

Was not happy with this rental at all. Since i picked up the vehicle had squeeky front breaks and rattle noise on front axle. Contacted host in advance to let him know i was dropping vehicle early and I had to end up paying for the parking ticket cause he claimed he had to ride the city bus to pick up vehicle. Would not recomend.

Réponse de Nana

I am deeply sorry about your experience with this trip. I however feel your rating is all due to the fact that you had to pay for parking at the airport. - Your trip was due to end at 6pm and you contact me before 3pm stating “I am on my way to the airport and will be there in 45 minutes” I live an hour away from the airport and there was now way I could get to a bus and be there on time hence I told you to leave it in the parking lot. I explained to Turo and they sided with me

James B.

James B.27 décembre 2019

This was a wonderful experience with Nana. Our incoming flight was delayed. Nana was very flexible and made arrangements for us to get the car later than originally planned.

Tylita C.

Tylita C.9 décembre 2019

Very nice and informative. Made renting very convenient.

Partagez ce profil Turo.