• Log in
  • Sign up
  • Become a host

  • How Turo works
  • Contact support
  • Legal
  • Insurance & protection
  • Host tools
  • Carculator
Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

1 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

2 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

3 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

4 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

5 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

6 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

7 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

8 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

9 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

10 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

11 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

12 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

13 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

14 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

15 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

16 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

17 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

18 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

19 of 19

Add car to favorites

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

SXT

4.87

(48 trips)

Trip start

Trip end



Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers


Gas (Regular)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Fast and Easy

5.0

Fast and Easy
All-Star Host
467 tripsJoined

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Fast and Easy are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan. Very low mileage. This minivan is very comfortable that will give you exceptional transportation. It offers all the minivan essentials, like power sliding doors and a rear power lift gait as well as generous storage area and plenty of interior room. Fyi: There is no bluetooth on the van. It is only standard fm and radio station. EZ PAZZ ready (pay only the toll you use) Tranponder # 02214184180. It also comes with the iphone and android car charger and a phone mount on the dashboard. *****************Features********************** -keyless entry -power seat (driver side) -rear view camera -3 zone climate control -power door -power sliding door -power windows -power lift gate -stow and go seating -front and side airbags -third row seating -touch screen display -17 inches mug wheels -tire pressure monitoring system - stability control -Anti lock Braking System -adjustable steering wheel -NO smoking and NO pets allowed. We will always give our customers a clean, sanitized and gassed up vehicle. As your host I will provide 100% transparency, quality, respect, and gratitude. I will make the experience an enjoyable one so you can just focus on your trip. Rest assured that we will never cancell your booking unless the car is not functioning or there is an emergency. Feel free to contact me if you have additional questions and request. Thank you for booking.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Backup camera

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Toll pass

USB charger

USB input

Guidelines

-Please NO smoking. No pets Please. Turo's Fee will apply. -As per Turo Policy, Only the designated driver is allowed to pick up the car for insurance purposes. Also, Please bring your driver liscense for identification check. *****For renters in a current reservation****** If you are looking to extend the rental, go to trip details, hit "extend trip" as long as the calendar is open, I will approve it. Just click of a button and avoid late fees. ************************************************ You are responsible for all traffic tickets and violations incurred during your trip. We know this would be a hassle for you to deal with, so we urge you to ensure you always park the car in a place where it won't be ticked or towed :) Thank You Vehicle Documentation will always be located in the pouch on the driver's sunscreen.

Faqs

  • What if I forget to fill up my gas?

    I will bill you the actual cost of refilling and Turo adds an additional $10 convenience fee.

  • Can someone pick up the car on my behalf?

    Unfortunately, NO. The vehicle will only be released to the primary driver listed on the reservation.

  • Where is the registration and Turo insurance?

    Inside the glove compartment box.

  • How do i get billed for using the ezpass?

    I will bill you for only the tolls you use approximately 1 week after the end of your trip.

Ratings and reviews

4.87

(39 ratings)

Reviews

Giovanny L.

Giovanny

Nice, easy and super friendly host. I appreciate the communication and kindness. Highly recommended.

Fast and Easy's response

Thx

Jose A.

Jose

Nice guy, and clean car

Fast and Easy's response

Thank u sir.

Raymond A.

Raymond

Booking with Turo was very easy and hassle free. Melvin was very friendly. He always answered his phone when needed. Pick up and drop off was easy.

However, I will start off with the problems I had.

The car was not cleaned. I assumed that the people who rented the vehicle prior to me did not clean it when it was returned because they left some items in the back seat.

I didn't notice it when I inspected the outside of the car and looked inside before pulling off. It wasn't until I picked up my family and they noticed that the rugs were not vacuum. The car smelled funny not wiped down or sanitized.

We already was behind schedule so I didn't have time to vacuum the vehicle or get a car wash. Again I assumed that the mini van was cleaned before I picked it up. I spoke to Melvin about it and he said he would give me a discount but when i returned the vehicle he never did it.

However as a good Samaritan i ended up paying $18 to get the mini van car washed before I returned his vehicle back to him.

The second and main issue is that the Bluetooth does not work. For it to be a 2020 connecting my phone to the Bluetooth was impossible. We even youtube how to connect the Bluetooth and it did not work. Not having music was very draining especially driving long distance. The radio was very static and only played customed stations like rock or jazz.

It doesn't play urban radio, or r & b stations it barely played gospel. The radio is programmed by him to only play certain music stations. Enterprise would never restrict their radio, or Bluetooth. I needed to connect my phone for GPA and phone calls i wasnt able to do so.

However I advise you to get a Aux cord or buy some CDs.

Lastly, overall the gas wasn't too bad to fill it up its 60-70$
The car rides okay but I notice the steeling wheel shakes alot especially when you go over 50mph.


Fast and Easy's response

Thank you for your feedback. Will definetly address all of your issue. The radio , i never program it. Maybe the previous renter did something, Also, i car wash the van and vacuum it. It may not 100% clean but i gave it to you clean. There is a pre trip pictures on the photos. Regarding the discount. I never agree or promised u anything. You told me that you will send me the pictures pre trip but you did not. Im sorry about it. But thank you for renting...

Mridul L.

Mridul

Melvin is a wondeful host, very responsive.

Fast and Easy's response

Thank u sir, i apologized for the low air, i checked there is a screw in one of the tire. It happens sometimes when the previous guest returned it and the dashboard sign is not lit for the low air. Again i apologized for the inconvinience.

Brassiere B.

Brassiere

Great

Fast and Easy's response

Thx

Pickup at car location

Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Free

Cancellation policy
Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

1 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

2 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

3 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

4 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

5 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

6 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

7 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

8 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

9 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

10 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

11 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

12 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

13 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

14 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

15 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

16 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

17 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

18 of 19

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

19 of 19

Add car to favorites

Dodge Grand Caravan 2020

SXT

4.87

(48 trips)

Gas (Regular)

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Fast and Easy

5.0

Fast and Easy
All-Star Host
467 tripsJoined

Typically responds within 1 minute

All-Star Hosts like Fast and Easy are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Description

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan. Very low mileage. This minivan is very comfortable that will give you exceptional transportation. It offers all the minivan essentials, like power sliding doors and a rear power lift gait as well as generous storage area and plenty of interior room. Fyi: There is no bluetooth on the van. It is only standard fm and radio station. EZ PAZZ ready (pay only the toll you use) Tranponder # 02214184180. It also comes with the iphone and android car charger and a phone mount on the dashboard. *****************Features********************** -keyless entry -power seat (driver side) -rear view camera -3 zone climate control -power door -power sliding door -power windows -power lift gate -stow and go seating -front and side airbags -third row seating -touch screen display -17 inches mug wheels -tire pressure monitoring system - stability control -Anti lock Braking System -adjustable steering wheel -NO smoking and NO pets allowed. We will always give our customers a clean, sanitized and gassed up vehicle. As your host I will provide 100% transparency, quality, respect, and gratitude. I will make the experience an enjoyable one so you can just focus on your trip. Rest assured that we will never cancell your booking unless the car is not functioning or there is an emergency. Feel free to contact me if you have additional questions and request. Thank you for booking.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Backup camera

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Toll pass

USB charger

USB input

Guidelines

-Please NO smoking. No pets Please. Turo's Fee will apply. -As per Turo Policy, Only the designated driver is allowed to pick up the car for insurance purposes. Also, Please bring your driver liscense for identification check. *****For renters in a current reservation****** If you are looking to extend the rental, go to trip details, hit "extend trip" as long as the calendar is open, I will approve it. Just click of a button and avoid late fees. ************************************************ You are responsible for all traffic tickets and violations incurred during your trip. We know this would be a hassle for you to deal with, so we urge you to ensure you always park the car in a place where it won't be ticked or towed :) Thank You Vehicle Documentation will always be located in the pouch on the driver's sunscreen.

Faqs

  • What if I forget to fill up my gas?

    I will bill you the actual cost of refilling and Turo adds an additional $10 convenience fee.

  • Can someone pick up the car on my behalf?

    Unfortunately, NO. The vehicle will only be released to the primary driver listed on the reservation.

  • Where is the registration and Turo insurance?

    Inside the glove compartment box.

  • How do i get billed for using the ezpass?

    I will bill you for only the tolls you use approximately 1 week after the end of your trip.

Ratings and reviews

4.87

(39 ratings)

Reviews

Giovanny L.

Giovanny

Nice, easy and super friendly host. I appreciate the communication and kindness. Highly recommended.

Fast and Easy's response

Thx

Jose A.

Jose

Nice guy, and clean car

Fast and Easy's response

Thank u sir.

Raymond A.

Raymond

Booking with Turo was very easy and hassle free. Melvin was very friendly. He always answered his phone when needed. Pick up and drop off was easy.

However, I will start off with the problems I had.

The car was not cleaned. I assumed that the people who rented the vehicle prior to me did not clean it when it was returned because they left some items in the back seat.

I didn't notice it when I inspected the outside of the car and looked inside before pulling off. It wasn't until I picked up my family and they noticed that the rugs were not vacuum. The car smelled funny not wiped down or sanitized.

We already was behind schedule so I didn't have time to vacuum the vehicle or get a car wash. Again I assumed that the mini van was cleaned before I picked it up. I spoke to Melvin about it and he said he would give me a discount but when i returned the vehicle he never did it.

However as a good Samaritan i ended up paying $18 to get the mini van car washed before I returned his vehicle back to him.

The second and main issue is that the Bluetooth does not work. For it to be a 2020 connecting my phone to the Bluetooth was impossible. We even youtube how to connect the Bluetooth and it did not work. Not having music was very draining especially driving long distance. The radio was very static and only played customed stations like rock or jazz.

It doesn't play urban radio, or r & b stations it barely played gospel. The radio is programmed by him to only play certain music stations. Enterprise would never restrict their radio, or Bluetooth. I needed to connect my phone for GPA and phone calls i wasnt able to do so.

However I advise you to get a Aux cord or buy some CDs.

Lastly, overall the gas wasn't too bad to fill it up its 60-70$
The car rides okay but I notice the steeling wheel shakes alot especially when you go over 50mph.


Fast and Easy's response

Thank you for your feedback. Will definetly address all of your issue. The radio , i never program it. Maybe the previous renter did something, Also, i car wash the van and vacuum it. It may not 100% clean but i gave it to you clean. There is a pre trip pictures on the photos. Regarding the discount. I never agree or promised u anything. You told me that you will send me the pictures pre trip but you did not. Im sorry about it. But thank you for renting...

Mridul L.

Mridul

Melvin is a wondeful host, very responsive.

Fast and Easy's response

Thank u sir, i apologized for the low air, i checked there is a screw in one of the tire. It happens sometimes when the previous guest returned it and the dashboard sign is not lit for the low air. Again i apologized for the inconvinience.

Brassiere B.

Brassiere

Great

Fast and Easy's response

Thx


Trip start

Trip end


Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Travelers



Cancellation policy

Pickup at car location

Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Free
HomeRent minivansUnited States - Ridgefield Park, NJDodgeDodge Grand Caravan 2020