• Log in
  • Sign up
  • Become a host

  • How Turo works
  • Contact support
  • Legal
  • Insurance & protection
  • Host tools
  • Carculator
$Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

4.74

(32 trips)

Trip start

Trip end



Distance included

Day

400 km

Week

2800 km

Month

12000 km


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via ICBC


Gas

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Zeynel

4.5

Zeynel
279 tripsJoined Jun 2019

Typically responds in 13 minutes

Zeynel has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Perfect van for city commuting. Stow an go seating Please note that rear ac is not available in this car.

Features

Automatic transmission

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

GPS

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

USB charger

USB input

Extras (4)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

One-way trip

Within 20Kms of home location

$100/trip

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited mileage

$49/day

One-way trip

Drop off anywhere within 25 kms of Vancouver Airport.

$250/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$125/trip

Parking details

Please park the car on the street.

Guidelines

No Smoking, if the vehicle is returned with smoke damage, your credit card will be charged $500.00 Please return the vehicle with a full tank of gas. Remember that this is a car share program, please return the car back in the same condition as you started your trip.

Ratings and reviews

4.74

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Harsh B.

HarshAug 26, 2022

I am very disappointed with the car. Rear AC was not working and I noticed that when we are on the way to Banff. We had a terrible time with kids as temperature was 30+. Also rear whippers was not working and I noticed that when we were stuck in the heavy rain @10 PM. Car engine light turned on while coming back from our trip. You should check the car before handing over to the client, and please be truthful with your customers. As you said rear AC doesn’t have any issue but while returning the car your representative told rear AC doesn’t work in these cars.

Melissa B.

MelissaJul 27, 2022

Very disappointing first time using Turo. The vehicle was not clean as described, was clunking terribly, the check engine light was on, and the air conditioning didn’t work. They replaced it with an older, dirtier vehicle with a pinhole in the exhaust, no gas, doors that were a struggle to open, and the smell of exhaust coming in through the vents. We also paid for the use of a cooler that didn’t exist, ended up leaving them extra gas in the vehicle, and we were required to pay for their parking at the airport on the way back. We overheard someone saying we sounded like a lawnmower. This was an incredibly stressful and embarrassing situation, and we weren’t even confident the vehicle would last the weekend. I hope Zeynel never puts another guest in a situation like this again. He appeared somewhat apologetic, however has yet to offer reimbursement for any of these concerns.

Zeynel's response

Hi Melissa. We are so sorry for the experience. When you told us you wanted to switch vehicles when you picked up the van, we offered the only vehicle as a trade as a courtesy to try and minimize ant trip disruption. I'm sorry for any issues. We do value you and all of our renters. I will speak to turo and see what credit I can get you.

JORGE G.

JORGEJul 4, 2022

Car works fine considering its milleage. I would give 4.5 stars if possible because when we picked it up it was far from clean (popcorn in the back seat), water can, etc..). Seems like something host can improve in the future.

Zeynel's response

Jorge. Thanks for renting from us. I apologize the vehicle wasn't cleaned before your trip, as it's been rented back to back during the summer, and our cleaning service didn't get to it on time. I do hope we can assist you again. I'll make sure we get you a discount. Thanks again.

Michael I.

MichaelJun 12, 2022

Good communication with Zeynel. 1st time to use Turo and it was a pleasant experience, though there were some issues, Zeynel was able to addressed them even though we are already far away from the pick up point.

Kiran M.

KiranJun 6, 2022

Very good car for long drive for big family with kids. Good value for money. Zeynel was responsive and good host Pickup and drop off was easy

Pickup at car location

Burnaby, BC V5E 1V9
Free

Delivery locations

Vancouver International Airport
$60.00

Cancellation policy
$Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

1 of 8

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

4.74

(32 trips)

Gas

4 doors

7 seats

Hosted by

Zeynel

4.5

Zeynel
279 tripsJoined Jun 2019

Typically responds in 13 minutes

Zeynel has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

Perfect van for city commuting. Stow an go seating Please note that rear ac is not available in this car.

Features

Automatic transmission

Backup camera

Blind spot warning

Bluetooth

GPS

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

USB charger

USB input

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

One-way trip

Within 20Kms of home location

$100/trip

Unlimited mileage

Unlimited mileage

$49/day

One-way trip

Drop off anywhere within 25 kms of Vancouver Airport.

$250/trip

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

$125/trip

Parking details

Please park the car on the street.

Guidelines

No Smoking, if the vehicle is returned with smoke damage, your credit card will be charged $500.00 Please return the vehicle with a full tank of gas. Remember that this is a car share program, please return the car back in the same condition as you started your trip.

Ratings and reviews

4.74

(27 ratings)

Reviews

Harsh B.

HarshAug 26, 2022

I am very disappointed with the car. Rear AC was not working and I noticed that when we are on the way to Banff. We had a terrible time with kids as temperature was 30+. Also rear whippers was not working and I noticed that when we were stuck in the heavy rain @10 PM. Car engine light turned on while coming back from our trip. You should check the car before handing over to the client, and please be truthful with your customers. As you said rear AC doesn’t have any issue but while returning the car your representative told rear AC doesn’t work in these cars.

Melissa B.

MelissaJul 27, 2022

Very disappointing first time using Turo. The vehicle was not clean as described, was clunking terribly, the check engine light was on, and the air conditioning didn’t work. They replaced it with an older, dirtier vehicle with a pinhole in the exhaust, no gas, doors that were a struggle to open, and the smell of exhaust coming in through the vents. We also paid for the use of a cooler that didn’t exist, ended up leaving them extra gas in the vehicle, and we were required to pay for their parking at the airport on the way back. We overheard someone saying we sounded like a lawnmower. This was an incredibly stressful and embarrassing situation, and we weren’t even confident the vehicle would last the weekend. I hope Zeynel never puts another guest in a situation like this again. He appeared somewhat apologetic, however has yet to offer reimbursement for any of these concerns.

Zeynel's response

Hi Melissa. We are so sorry for the experience. When you told us you wanted to switch vehicles when you picked up the van, we offered the only vehicle as a trade as a courtesy to try and minimize ant trip disruption. I'm sorry for any issues. We do value you and all of our renters. I will speak to turo and see what credit I can get you.

JORGE G.

JORGEJul 4, 2022

Car works fine considering its milleage. I would give 4.5 stars if possible because when we picked it up it was far from clean (popcorn in the back seat), water can, etc..). Seems like something host can improve in the future.

Zeynel's response

Jorge. Thanks for renting from us. I apologize the vehicle wasn't cleaned before your trip, as it's been rented back to back during the summer, and our cleaning service didn't get to it on time. I do hope we can assist you again. I'll make sure we get you a discount. Thanks again.

Michael I.

MichaelJun 12, 2022

Good communication with Zeynel. 1st time to use Turo and it was a pleasant experience, though there were some issues, Zeynel was able to addressed them even though we are already far away from the pick up point.

Kiran M.

KiranJun 6, 2022

Very good car for long drive for big family with kids. Good value for money. Zeynel was responsive and good host Pickup and drop off was easy


Trip start

Trip end


Distance included

Day

400 km

Week

2800 km

Month

12000 km


Insurance & Protection

Insurance via ICBC



Cancellation policy

Pickup at car location

Burnaby, BC V5E 1V9
Free

Delivery locations

Vancouver International Airport
$60.00
HomeMinivan rental alternativesCanada - BurnabyDodgeDodge Grand Caravan 2015