Hashem
4.6
Hashem
4.6

Hashem

40 tripsJoined Jun 2018

All-Star Hosts like Hashem are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number
Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    1 minute
Share this Turo profile.

Location

Reviews from guests

40 trips

4.57

(30 reviews)

TuroJanuary 29, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 6 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Hashem's response

Car was at the Toyota dealer for regular maintenance and they took Long time to get it done ! Unexpected over time !

Elizabeth G.

Elizabeth G.January 3, 2020

Clean and reliable vehicle. It was perfect!

Hashem's response

Thanks so much was nice to deal with you !

Miguel P.

Miguel P.December 26, 2019

The van was what I expected. However it was dirty and not ready when I picked it up. The owner’s kid had to clean it for me and setup the seats since he was not present at the time of pick up.

Hashem's response

First of all thanks for your message and I really don’t know why you hadn’t responded or reported that and all the issues you faced !! Do you have any pictures that you took to proof you points!!?! And if that all what you said is true how come you rated us five stars !!? I really can’t understand the point of you doing such thing to others !! I even offered you 10% discount for you your next booking trip !! Any way am doing my best for all and no one can please everyone!

Hashem
4.6
Hashem
4.6

Hashem

40 tripsJoined Jun 2018

All-Star Hosts like Hashem are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    1 minute
Verified info
  • Email address
  • Phone number

Location

Reviews from guests

40 trips

4.57

(30 reviews)

TuroJanuary 29, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 6 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Hashem's response

Car was at the Toyota dealer for regular maintenance and they took Long time to get it done ! Unexpected over time !

Elizabeth G.

Elizabeth G.January 3, 2020

Clean and reliable vehicle. It was perfect!

Hashem's response

Thanks so much was nice to deal with you !

Miguel P.

Miguel P.December 26, 2019

The van was what I expected. However it was dirty and not ready when I picked it up. The owner’s kid had to clean it for me and setup the seats since he was not present at the time of pick up.

Hashem's response

First of all thanks for your message and I really don’t know why you hadn’t responded or reported that and all the issues you faced !! Do you have any pictures that you took to proof you points!!?! And if that all what you said is true how come you rated us five stars !!? I really can’t understand the point of you doing such thing to others !! I even offered you 10% discount for you your next booking trip !! Any way am doing my best for all and no one can please everyone!

Share this Turo profile.

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap