Myran
4.9
Myran
4.9

Myran

63 tripsJoined Nov 2016

All-Star Hosts like Myran are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Myran has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Verified info
  • Phone number
Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    3 minutes
Share this Turo profile.

Location

Reviews from guests

63 trips

4.81

(57 reviews)

Nikeya B.

Nikeya B.August 11, 2020

Be careful and make sure you take pictures of the entire car prior to taking off. I was charged for smoking when I am a non smoker and the truck was delivered with food under the seats and between cracks and crevices. The host then submitted pics after the fact citing I made the mess when all I did was love a bedroom set with the truck. The before pictures he submitted were misleading. It’s sad because I am going to discontinue using Turo over this and I have used the service over a year without incident or complaint.

Myran's response

Nikeya Im sorry you feel this way but i just took pictures of what was in the car when it was returned. I have never given any guest a dirty car which is one of the reasons Turo made me an All Star host. As I explained to you before I put in the over miles and the smoking, the car smelled like smoke, there was ash in the middle consul, cup holder, in the front seat floor and on the back carpet. In addition you were given 300 miles and you went a total of 704. So I get 1 star? What i do?

Dominic L.

Dominic L.August 2, 2020

The host was great but the price is too much the Vehicle isn’t worth the price honestly it was the only ride available when I booked

Myran's response

Glad you had a safe trip but Im sorry you don't agree with the price for this vehicle. Since i have more than one car on the platform I allow Turo to move the price up and down and i guess since there were very few other cars available the rule of supply and demand caused the price to be set outside of your comfort zone. I don't think $82 a day for a 2019 crew cab pickup truck with less than 20,000 miles is to much but that's just me. Thanks again.

Tyshe A.

Tyshe A.July 26, 2020

He’s an awesome host! Great communication etc!

Myran's response

Thank you for the high praise, your welcome to rent any of my vehicles. Thanks again

Myran
4.9
Myran
4.9

Myran

63 tripsJoined Nov 2016

All-Star Hosts like Myran are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Myran has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Host stats
  • Response rate
    100%
  • Response time
    3 minutes
Verified info
  • Phone number

Location

Reviews from guests

63 trips

4.81

(57 reviews)

Nikeya B.

Nikeya B.August 11, 2020

Be careful and make sure you take pictures of the entire car prior to taking off. I was charged for smoking when I am a non smoker and the truck was delivered with food under the seats and between cracks and crevices. The host then submitted pics after the fact citing I made the mess when all I did was love a bedroom set with the truck. The before pictures he submitted were misleading. It’s sad because I am going to discontinue using Turo over this and I have used the service over a year without incident or complaint.

Myran's response

Nikeya Im sorry you feel this way but i just took pictures of what was in the car when it was returned. I have never given any guest a dirty car which is one of the reasons Turo made me an All Star host. As I explained to you before I put in the over miles and the smoking, the car smelled like smoke, there was ash in the middle consul, cup holder, in the front seat floor and on the back carpet. In addition you were given 300 miles and you went a total of 704. So I get 1 star? What i do?

Dominic L.

Dominic L.August 2, 2020

The host was great but the price is too much the Vehicle isn’t worth the price honestly it was the only ride available when I booked

Myran's response

Glad you had a safe trip but Im sorry you don't agree with the price for this vehicle. Since i have more than one car on the platform I allow Turo to move the price up and down and i guess since there were very few other cars available the rule of supply and demand caused the price to be set outside of your comfort zone. I don't think $82 a day for a 2019 crew cab pickup truck with less than 20,000 miles is to much but that's just me. Thanks again.

Tyshe A.

Tyshe A.July 26, 2020

He’s an awesome host! Great communication etc!

Myran's response

Thank you for the high praise, your welcome to rent any of my vehicles. Thanks again

Share this Turo profile.

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap