Christopher John
4.7

Christopher John

Atlanta GA
17 tripsJoined déc. 2020

Christopher John has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Verified info

  • Approved to drive

    Approved to drive means Christopher John has provided their driver’s license number and passed the Turo driver screening process.
    Learn more
  • Email address

  • Phone number

  • Facebook

Languages

  • English

Host stats

  • Response rate

    96%
  • Response time

    47 minutes
Share this Turo profile.

About Christopher John

Hi turo community, my name is Christopher Cooper. I’m a family man and a new black business owner in the state of Georgia, looking to give all my upcoming guest a great renting experience. I hope you enjoy renting from Selfmade Car Rental, have a fabulous blessed day.

Christopher John’s Vehicles

Dodge Dart 2015 in
Dodge Dart 2015

4.62

(17 trips)

Location

Reviews from guests

17 trips

4.62

(13 reviews)

Damian R.

Damian R.6 mai 2021

very respectful, always answered questions quickly

Aaron D.

Aaron D.3 mai 2021

The car rode well and everything worked as advertised! I would definitely recommend.

Christopher P.

Christopher P.29 avril 2021

The car was dirty upon arrival as and it wreaked from the smell of marijuana to the point I had to roll windows down the whole trip and even with that had headaches. Then the embarrassment of the valet assistant thinking I had been smoking in it. The car had multiple spots on it damaged and the owner of the vehicle lied about so much and would not return phone call or FaceTime to see this.

Christopher John's response

First, we would like to thank you for your services. We apologize that you didn’t enjoy your trip with our Dodge Dart. We have strict protocols with our cleaning services, we do the best we can to accommodate our guest. With that being said we also understand that we can’t please every guest. We do our very best to make sure the cars are in top shape, any visible damages that may appear are taken care of. Sorry for the inconvenience, our previous reviews show we do our best for our guest.

Reviews from hosts

2 trips

5.0

(2 reviews)

Jaselyn C.

Jaselyn C.1 avril 2021

Very honest and great communication. Very trustworthy

E'um SmartShare ..

E'um SmartShare ..16 février 2021

Christopher kept in great communication and took good care of my car! I’d happily host you again! You are always welcome back at any time!

Christopher John
4.7

Christopher John

Atlanta GA
17 tripsJoined déc. 2020

Christopher John has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

About Christopher John

Hi turo community, my name is Christopher Cooper. I’m a family man and a new black business owner in the state of Georgia, looking to give all my upcoming guest a great renting experience. I hope you enjoy renting from Selfmade Car Rental, have a fabulous blessed day.

Languages

  • English

Host stats

  • Response rate

    96%
  • Response time

    47 minutes

Verified info

  • Approved to drive

    Approved to drive means Christopher John has provided their driver’s license number and passed the Turo driver screening process.
    Learn more
  • Email address

  • Phone number

  • Facebook

Christopher John’s Vehicles

Dodge Dart 2015 in
Dodge Dart 2015

4.62

(17 trips)

Location

Reviews from guests

17 trips

4.62

(13 reviews)

Damian R.

Damian R.6 mai 2021

very respectful, always answered questions quickly

Aaron D.

Aaron D.3 mai 2021

The car rode well and everything worked as advertised! I would definitely recommend.

Christopher P.

Christopher P.29 avril 2021

The car was dirty upon arrival as and it wreaked from the smell of marijuana to the point I had to roll windows down the whole trip and even with that had headaches. Then the embarrassment of the valet assistant thinking I had been smoking in it. The car had multiple spots on it damaged and the owner of the vehicle lied about so much and would not return phone call or FaceTime to see this.

Christopher John's response

First, we would like to thank you for your services. We apologize that you didn’t enjoy your trip with our Dodge Dart. We have strict protocols with our cleaning services, we do the best we can to accommodate our guest. With that being said we also understand that we can’t please every guest. We do our very best to make sure the cars are in top shape, any visible damages that may appear are taken care of. Sorry for the inconvenience, our previous reviews show we do our best for our guest.

Reviews from hosts

2 trips

5.0

(2 reviews)

Jaselyn C.

Jaselyn C.1 avril 2021

Very honest and great communication. Very trustworthy

E'um SmartShare ..

E'um SmartShare ..16 février 2021

Christopher kept in great communication and took good care of my car! I’d happily host you again! You are always welcome back at any time!

Share this Turo profile.

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap