Become a host
  • How Turo works
  • Insurance & protection
  • Carculator
  • Host tools
  • Become a host
Log inSign up
Vehicle Image

1 of 8

Akshay’s

Lexus ES 350 2009

Base

4.72

(64 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Lexus ES 350 2009

Base

4.72

(64 trips)

23 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Akshay
4.8
Akshay
893 tripsJoined May 2014

Typically responds within 1 minute

Akshay has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

MORE THAN 800 TRIPS & COUNTING... 5 STAR REVIEWS 100% SATISFIED CLIENTS After amazing success for my all luxury cars. Its time add this ES350 Pebble Beach edition which is collectible and immaculate luxury sedan perfect your rental at this most competitive price. Equipped with V6 with tremendous torque and still comfort of Luxury Leather Interior. - Heated and Cooled Seats - Premium Audio - Dual powerful AC - Sunroof - GPS - Wood Steering - AUX - Rear Window Automated Shade - Swanky Black Exterior Color and Tan inside!! - Most spacious and Hush cabin in the class. We usually work 9 - 5 during the weekdays but let us know what time you would like to pick up the car and we can try and arrange our schedule accordingly for requested pickup time! Cheers! Thanks for reading! ___________________________________________ CHECK OUT REVIEWS AND OTHER CARS ___________________________________________ Follow on : https://turo.com/drivers/226203 ___________________________________________

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Backup camera

GPS

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Sunroof

Toll pass

USB charger

USB input

Rear Windshield Automated Sunscreen

Guidelines

The following notes are really helpful for a smooth TURO experience.. * THIS IS A NON SMOKING, VAPING OR PETS CAR (ZERO TOLERANCE) * Please modify the trip end time if you are running late 15 mins and more. * Car needs only PREMIUM GAS ⛽️ Please save receipts OR upload picture of receipts in Trip photos. We check gallons of gas you put against the mileage added during the rental. Failed to do so occurred dealer visit and charges are forward to Turo. * Please return the car washed, vacuum and refueled. (If you in rush we can gladly get it done for you, you can leave $15) Else, photos will be provided and Turo support will access appropriate fees. *Due to premium nature colors of the car. We don’t allow drive thru car washes but we more than welcome basic hand wash. * We add convenience fees of $7 on top of the actual price of missed fuel if car received with short gas.

Faqs

  • I am running late?

    If you are running late or last-minute plans has changed then please modify the trip timing to new time and date of return. If the car is available then I will approve the changes right away which will also modify the timings of the insurance coverage for the car. Car returned 15 minutes later than time specify in trip details and without changes drop off time, then automatically late return fees will be accessed by Turo guidelines and policies.

  • Am I suppose to pay for car parking?

    YES. Parking only has provision to pay while only retrieving from the parking lot at booth or Kiosk. Guest suppose to pay $11.00 while retrieving the car on the day of arrival On the day of departure once we retrieve the car we will charge parking fees of $11.00 from Turo. The car is priced discounted with consideration of the above cost.

  • How Remote Drop off Work?

    Gust suppose to upload the following picture in trip photos min 24 hrs or Max 2 hrs prior to rental begins. 1. Pictures of Valid driver License 2. Picture of your full face withholding valid driver license. The car will be only provided to the primary renter. You always can call support if you have any questions or request separate arrangements.

  • How I can avoid Cleaning fees?

    Give a car car wash and vacuum the interior prior to turn in and upload the receipt 🧾 to the trip photos. If you want to hand wash the car, we appreciate your efforts and time. Just upload the photos of wash. This will save you additional cleaning fees at the end of rental.

Ratings and reviews

4.72

(46 ratings)

Reviews

Leonardo R.

LeonardoJul 13, 2021

Akshay was an excellent host. He worked diligently with us and communicated well. He made things simple and clear. Would highly recommend renting from Akshay.

Akshay's response

Thank you very much for your feedback. We love to provide as pleasant and seamless experience as possible to our guests, Glad you loved the overall experience.. See you soon.. ✌️

Diana P.

DianaJul 8, 2021

Great communication, clean car, would rent again!

Akshay's response

Thank you very much Diana for your kind words. Hope to see you soon. ✌️

Akshay N.

AkshayJul 2, 2021

We had a great time renting Akshay's Lexus. It's a car in great condition that gave us no trouble on our long trip, excepting a flat tire out of town. But Akshay has a spare tire(not a donut) so it was easy to change out the tire and get back on the road. He's also such a wonderful host and drove down immediately to help when we got the flat tire. And when our plans changed, he was kind to let us extend the trip too! Our multi-city Texas trip would not be the same without Turo and Akshay. Thank you for the great time we had!

Akshay's response

Thank you very much Akshay, We love when our guest enjoy the overall experience. We love to put lot of efforts and time it as seamless as we can for our Guest. Hope we will see you soon. ✌️

Farasha F.

FarashaJun 2, 2021

Akshay was very polite and friendly. The car ran beautifully for its age and the price was very affordable. My rating is based on my disappointment that the vehicle was not clean, their was hand sanitizer inside of the vehicle with a spout that appeared dirty with mold (we literally but it inside the center console because it was too disgusting to have in plain view), and it was evident that a smoker occupied this vehicle. Every time we got into the vehicle even my small kids complained about the smell.

Akshay's response

Sorry you had little uncomfortable experience. Turo Host community typically expect our guest to give the car back with Basic was and vacuums. We DEFINITELY dont prefer to have car returned with added strong scents which typically helps to find out if someone have smoked in the cabin. Previous guest and so you did return the car with strong scent in it and due to small gap in between your rental, we could not guess this issue.

Mary H.

MaryJun 1, 2021

Akshay car was perfect for our trip. Plenty of room and drove very nice. I would definitely book again!

Vehicle Image

1 of 8

Lexus ES 350 2009

Base

4.72

(64 trips)

23 MPG

Gas (Premium)

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Akshay
4.8
Akshay
893 tripsJoined May 2014

Typically responds within 1 minute

Akshay has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

MORE THAN 800 TRIPS & COUNTING... 5 STAR REVIEWS 100% SATISFIED CLIENTS After amazing success for my all luxury cars. Its time add this ES350 Pebble Beach edition which is collectible and immaculate luxury sedan perfect your rental at this most competitive price. Equipped with V6 with tremendous torque and still comfort of Luxury Leather Interior. - Heated and Cooled Seats - Premium Audio - Dual powerful AC - Sunroof - GPS - Wood Steering - AUX - Rear Window Automated Shade - Swanky Black Exterior Color and Tan inside!! - Most spacious and Hush cabin in the class. We usually work 9 - 5 during the weekdays but let us know what time you would like to pick up the car and we can try and arrange our schedule accordingly for requested pickup time! Cheers! Thanks for reading! ___________________________________________ CHECK OUT REVIEWS AND OTHER CARS ___________________________________________ Follow on : https://turo.com/drivers/226203 ___________________________________________

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Backup camera

GPS

Heated seats

Keyless entry

Long-term car

Sunroof

Toll pass

USB charger

USB input

Rear Windshield Automated Sunscreen

Guidelines

The following notes are really helpful for a smooth TURO experience.. * THIS IS A NON SMOKING, VAPING OR PETS CAR (ZERO TOLERANCE) * Please modify the trip end time if you are running late 15 mins and more. * Car needs only PREMIUM GAS ⛽️ Please save receipts OR upload picture of receipts in Trip photos. We check gallons of gas you put against the mileage added during the rental. Failed to do so occurred dealer visit and charges are forward to Turo. * Please return the car washed, vacuum and refueled. (If you in rush we can gladly get it done for you, you can leave $15) Else, photos will be provided and Turo support will access appropriate fees. *Due to premium nature colors of the car. We don’t allow drive thru car washes but we more than welcome basic hand wash. * We add convenience fees of $7 on top of the actual price of missed fuel if car received with short gas.

Faqs

  • I am running late?

    If you are running late or last-minute plans has changed then please modify the trip timing to new time and date of return. If the car is available then I will approve the changes right away which will also modify the timings of the insurance coverage for the car. Car returned 15 minutes later than time specify in trip details and without changes drop off time, then automatically late return fees will be accessed by Turo guidelines and policies.

  • Am I suppose to pay for car parking?

    YES. Parking only has provision to pay while only retrieving from the parking lot at booth or Kiosk. Guest suppose to pay $11.00 while retrieving the car on the day of arrival On the day of departure once we retrieve the car we will charge parking fees of $11.00 from Turo. The car is priced discounted with consideration of the above cost.

  • How Remote Drop off Work?

    Gust suppose to upload the following picture in trip photos min 24 hrs or Max 2 hrs prior to rental begins. 1. Pictures of Valid driver License 2. Picture of your full face withholding valid driver license. The car will be only provided to the primary renter. You always can call support if you have any questions or request separate arrangements.

  • How I can avoid Cleaning fees?

    Give a car car wash and vacuum the interior prior to turn in and upload the receipt 🧾 to the trip photos. If you want to hand wash the car, we appreciate your efforts and time. Just upload the photos of wash. This will save you additional cleaning fees at the end of rental.

Ratings and reviews

4.72

(46 ratings)

Reviews

Leonardo R.

LeonardoJul 13, 2021

Akshay was an excellent host. He worked diligently with us and communicated well. He made things simple and clear. Would highly recommend renting from Akshay.

Akshay's response

Thank you very much for your feedback. We love to provide as pleasant and seamless experience as possible to our guests, Glad you loved the overall experience.. See you soon.. ✌️

Diana P.

DianaJul 8, 2021

Great communication, clean car, would rent again!

Akshay's response

Thank you very much Diana for your kind words. Hope to see you soon. ✌️

Akshay N.

AkshayJul 2, 2021

We had a great time renting Akshay's Lexus. It's a car in great condition that gave us no trouble on our long trip, excepting a flat tire out of town. But Akshay has a spare tire(not a donut) so it was easy to change out the tire and get back on the road. He's also such a wonderful host and drove down immediately to help when we got the flat tire. And when our plans changed, he was kind to let us extend the trip too! Our multi-city Texas trip would not be the same without Turo and Akshay. Thank you for the great time we had!

Akshay's response

Thank you very much Akshay, We love when our guest enjoy the overall experience. We love to put lot of efforts and time it as seamless as we can for our Guest. Hope we will see you soon. ✌️

Farasha F.

FarashaJun 2, 2021

Akshay was very polite and friendly. The car ran beautifully for its age and the price was very affordable. My rating is based on my disappointment that the vehicle was not clean, their was hand sanitizer inside of the vehicle with a spout that appeared dirty with mold (we literally but it inside the center console because it was too disgusting to have in plain view), and it was evident that a smoker occupied this vehicle. Every time we got into the vehicle even my small kids complained about the smell.

Akshay's response

Sorry you had little uncomfortable experience. Turo Host community typically expect our guest to give the car back with Basic was and vacuums. We DEFINITELY dont prefer to have car returned with added strong scents which typically helps to find out if someone have smoked in the cabin. Previous guest and so you did return the car with strong scent in it and due to small gap in between your rental, we could not guess this issue.

Mary H.

MaryJun 1, 2021

Akshay car was perfect for our trip. Plenty of room and drove very nice. I would definitely book again!

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

200 mi

Week

1400 mi

Month

6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap