vehicle

1 of 18

Miguel’s

Hyundai Accent 2015

4.37

(23 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Hyundai Accent 2015

4.37

(23 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Miguel
4.9
Miguel

All-Star Host

697 tripsJoined Apr 2019

Typically responds in 3 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Miguel are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Miguel has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

AIRPORT DELIVERY: You can save money on the airport delivery fee by selecting "pick up at car at location" and taking an Uber / cab to the car's address for $10-$14. It is located only 7 minutes from the terminal. If you still prefer Airport Delivery, upon arrival you will find the car parked at the airport garage and the keys accessible to you. -Hyundai Accent 2015- Take a ride in my comfortable Hyundai Accent! it offers you an economic fuel performance and its versatility make it a good choice to explore the city. The car has small scratches on the backside. In car Wi-Fi available for just $10/trip & I will provide a SunPass for easy toll access all throughout Florida for your convenience, but you will be responsible for any charges incurred at the end of the trip + a $2.50 processing fee. Bike rack and Child safety seat available upon request. English / Español / Français / Italiano

Features

Automatic transmission

Extras (5)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Bike rack

Enjoy your bike in Miami and its beautiful parks. Mounts two bikes

$10/trip1 available

Child safety seat

We have infant, toddler, and booster seats available. All are just bought within 1-2 years and never been in accident. Let us know the age / weight.

$20/trip1 available

Portable WiFi hotspot

Have Wi-Fi access while on your trip using an in-car hotspot. Stream, call, and text on up to five devices.

$10/trip1 available

Prepaid refuel

Gagnez du temps, simplifiez-vous la tâche et évitez des frais supplémentaires en ajoutant cet Extra qui vous permet de ne pas faire le plein d’essence à la fin du voyage. Le prix couvre jusqu’à concurrence d’un plein d’essence.

$35/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Retournez la voiture sans vous soucier du nettoyage à la fin de votre voyage. Le nettoyage des tissus, des éclaboussures, des taches, des poils d’animaux et des odeurs de tabac n’est pas inclus.

$20/trip

Guidelines

I love this car, so I ask you take care of it as if it was your own! -Absolutely no smoking OR marijuana smell. -No fragrances, perfumes or air fresheners of any sort. -No pets allowed. -Please do not consume foods or drinks inside the car. Spillage of any sort will incur in a cleaning fee. -Return in the same condition provided (cleanness, fuel level, condition, etc). Not following these rules will incur in a corresponding fee to clean it up (minimum $30) or repair any damage. Smoking will be a $250 fee. If you return it below full, unless you've paid for prepaid fuel, it will incur in a charge of $10 + gas amount If you go to the beach (which I strongly recommend here in SFL) enjoy but please make sure you clean up the sand! I will provide a SunPass for easy toll access all throughout Florida for your convenience, but you will be responsible for any charges incurred at the end of the trip. SunPass use has a $2.50 processing fee If you return the car clean but splattered with bugs (very common when driving in Florida) there will be a $10 fee for bug removal

Reviews

4.37

19 reviews

Vitaliy S.

Vitaliy S.Jul 13, 2020

Was very disappointed.....

Miguel's response

Hello Vitaly. Im sorry you feel this way. As per our conversation, the young driver fee is charged by turo and we have no control over it nor do we receive any portion of it, so we can’t refund it. Please get in touch with turo about that fee!

AMELISSA MARIE WASHINGTON W.

AMELISSA MARIE WASHINGTON W.Jul 11, 2020

Pick up was not in a great neighborhood and there were No Lights...Car was filthy and smelled Terrible. Tire had a slow leak and after wasting a wholed us that he couldn't help. We ended fixing t day waiting for host..he finally tolire..Not a good experience my first time using this service

Miguel's response

Hello Amelissa. Sorry about this situation but your trip coincided with a personal emergency and had to leave town. Usually when this happens I switch the guest personally, but due to force majeure it was impossible to do so. I hope the courtesy airport return made things a little better!

TuroMay 27, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 11 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Shemika N.

Shemika N.May 25, 2020

The person listed is t the person that greeted, nor the person on e phone. Neither was named Miguel. ***red flags*** This vehicle was filthy inside and out, reeked of cigarette smoke and gas tank on “E”. In this season of COVID, one would think you’d do everything necessary to assure the next persons safety. A message (just like the other 100 sent) to say, “Hey, we need more time to gas up and clean up” would have been nice. He had no intent to clean it. I requested to be assured they would clean the vehicle and his reply was that they would make sure it was sanitized. The person giving me the key knew English until I questioned why the car was dirty. Then he suddenly didn’t speak or understand me. To pay $35 to Uber to get to the car, to have this happen was a total piss-off of money that I could h e saved renting from someone else, or renting again from my last host. I will NOT EVER rent from “Miguel/Deigo” again!!!!

Miguel's response

I'm so sorry for what happened during your reservation, the host was on his second work day, he arrived 45 minutes before the trip started to check the car and take ir to the car wash. He let us know that when he arrived you were inside the car already, and he didn't know how to handle that situation, and just was able to speed up the pick-up, I'm so sorry and I would be grateful for another opportunity

Cheniya E.

Cheniya E.May 23, 2020

Miguel was wonderful and very understanding! Thank you Again!

vehicle

1 of 18

The car

Hyundai Accent 2015

4.37

(23 trips)

32 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Miguel
4.9
Miguel

All-Star Host

697 tripsJoined Apr 2019

Typically responds in 3 minutes

All-Star Hosts like Miguel are the top-rated and most experienced hosts on Turo.

Miguel has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

AIRPORT DELIVERY: You can save money on the airport delivery fee by selecting "pick up at car at location" and taking an Uber / cab to the car's address for $10-$14. It is located only 7 minutes from the terminal. If you still prefer Airport Delivery, upon arrival you will find the car parked at the airport garage and the keys accessible to you. -Hyundai Accent 2015- Take a ride in my comfortable Hyundai Accent! it offers you an economic fuel performance and its versatility make it a good choice to explore the city. The car has small scratches on the backside. In car Wi-Fi available for just $10/trip & I will provide a SunPass for easy toll access all throughout Florida for your convenience, but you will be responsible for any charges incurred at the end of the trip + a $2.50 processing fee. Bike rack and Child safety seat available upon request. English / Español / Français / Italiano

Features

Automatic transmission

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Bike rack

Enjoy your bike in Miami and its beautiful parks. Mounts two bikes

$10/trip1 available

Child safety seat

We have infant, toddler, and booster seats available. All are just bought within 1-2 years and never been in accident. Let us know the age / weight.

$20/trip1 available

Portable WiFi hotspot

Have Wi-Fi access while on your trip using an in-car hotspot. Stream, call, and text on up to five devices.

$10/trip1 available

Prepaid refuel

Gagnez du temps, simplifiez-vous la tâche et évitez des frais supplémentaires en ajoutant cet Extra qui vous permet de ne pas faire le plein d’essence à la fin du voyage. Le prix couvre jusqu’à concurrence d’un plein d’essence.

$35/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Retournez la voiture sans vous soucier du nettoyage à la fin de votre voyage. Le nettoyage des tissus, des éclaboussures, des taches, des poils d’animaux et des odeurs de tabac n’est pas inclus.

$20/trip

Guidelines

I love this car, so I ask you take care of it as if it was your own! -Absolutely no smoking OR marijuana smell. -No fragrances, perfumes or air fresheners of any sort. -No pets allowed. -Please do not consume foods or drinks inside the car. Spillage of any sort will incur in a cleaning fee. -Return in the same condition provided (cleanness, fuel level, condition, etc). Not following these rules will incur in a corresponding fee to clean it up (minimum $30) or repair any damage. Smoking will be a $250 fee. If you return it below full, unless you've paid for prepaid fuel, it will incur in a charge of $10 + gas amount If you go to the beach (which I strongly recommend here in SFL) enjoy but please make sure you clean up the sand! I will provide a SunPass for easy toll access all throughout Florida for your convenience, but you will be responsible for any charges incurred at the end of the trip. SunPass use has a $2.50 processing fee If you return the car clean but splattered with bugs (very common when driving in Florida) there will be a $10 fee for bug removal

Reviews

4.37

19 reviews

Vitaliy S.

Vitaliy S.Jul 13, 2020

Was very disappointed.....

Miguel's response

Hello Vitaly. Im sorry you feel this way. As per our conversation, the young driver fee is charged by turo and we have no control over it nor do we receive any portion of it, so we can’t refund it. Please get in touch with turo about that fee!

AMELISSA MARIE WASHINGTON W.

AMELISSA MARIE WASHINGTON W.Jul 11, 2020

Pick up was not in a great neighborhood and there were No Lights...Car was filthy and smelled Terrible. Tire had a slow leak and after wasting a wholed us that he couldn't help. We ended fixing t day waiting for host..he finally tolire..Not a good experience my first time using this service

Miguel's response

Hello Amelissa. Sorry about this situation but your trip coincided with a personal emergency and had to leave town. Usually when this happens I switch the guest personally, but due to force majeure it was impossible to do so. I hope the courtesy airport return made things a little better!

TuroMay 27, 2020

The host cancelled this trip 11 hours before it started. This message was automatically posted by Turo.

Shemika N.

Shemika N.May 25, 2020

The person listed is t the person that greeted, nor the person on e phone. Neither was named Miguel. ***red flags*** This vehicle was filthy inside and out, reeked of cigarette smoke and gas tank on “E”. In this season of COVID, one would think you’d do everything necessary to assure the next persons safety. A message (just like the other 100 sent) to say, “Hey, we need more time to gas up and clean up” would have been nice. He had no intent to clean it. I requested to be assured they would clean the vehicle and his reply was that they would make sure it was sanitized. The person giving me the key knew English until I questioned why the car was dirty. Then he suddenly didn’t speak or understand me. To pay $35 to Uber to get to the car, to have this happen was a total piss-off of money that I could h e saved renting from someone else, or renting again from my last host. I will NOT EVER rent from “Miguel/Deigo” again!!!!

Miguel's response

I'm so sorry for what happened during your reservation, the host was on his second work day, he arrived 45 minutes before the trip started to check the car and take ir to the car wash. He let us know that when he arrived you were inside the car already, and he didn't know how to handle that situation, and just was able to speed up the pick-up, I'm so sorry and I would be grateful for another opportunity

Cheniya E.

Cheniya E.May 23, 2020

Miguel was wonderful and very understanding! Thank you Again!

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap