Vehicle Image

1 of 12

Brandon’s

Ford Focus 2010

4.67

(7 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

Unlimited

Week

Unlimited

Month

Unlimited

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Ford Focus 2010

4.67

(7 trips)

30 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Brandon
4.8
Brandon
8 tripsJoined Aug 2019

Typically responds within 1 minute

Brandon has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

When I first got to the island in January 2020, I had no car, and had to take the bus into work and to go on hikes until I could afford one. I’m grateful to say I have a few cars now and i’m able to share them with respective and responsible people in hopes you don’t have to spend hours on the bus like I did just to get to places you want. Some info on the car! ✅ Great on gas and easy to drive. ✅ Cold A/C To Keep You Comfortable ✅ Audio Entertainment ✅ Steering Controls - Power Steering - USB (please bring your own cable) - Electric Windows - Spare Tire - Disposal gloves in middle console

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bluetooth

Long-term car

Pet friendly

USB charger

USB input

Extras (4)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Roof rack

Soft Roof Rack for surfboards etc :)

US$40/trip

Snorkeling gear

2 snorkels for use while here, if needed

US$10/trip2 available

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$60/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

US$35/trip

Guidelines

- No smoking in any of our cars at any time. Strictly enforced, there will be 250$ penalty in case this rule is not upheld. - Use Toll Device for your convenience, we will pass on the tolls when we are billed. No fees to use the toll device. - No Off-Roading - Arrive On Time - Refuel The Vehicle - Please Return Car Tidy Washed & Vacuumed to avoid cleaning fee 👤Thank you in advance for your cooperation and understanding. We are here to provide the highest quality of service and take care of you during your trip. If you have any emergency and we don't respond on time please contact turo support at 415-965-4525 and press 7 for immediate assistance

Ratings and reviews

4.67

(3 ratings)

Reviews

Briggs H.

BriggsMay 12, 2021

We had the best time!! Car ran great and we were able to explore the whole island!! Thank you so much!! I would recommend renting from Brandon! He was very helpful and dropped the car off at airport which was a nice option!!

Alexandra S.

AlexandraMay 8, 2021

Car worked great, pick up & drop off was easy. A little bugged there was a hidden fee. I had to pay an additional $18 fee at the airport for parking on top of the airport drop off fee. Wish that would have been included in the initial price.

Brandon's response

Sorry about the additional fee you had to pay from airport parking. However I did disclose that with you before you arrived so we’re a little unsure why we were docked for that as we don’t make deals with the airport about parking. Regardless, Hope you had a great trip in Oahu, thanks for using our car. Mahalo

Mateo R.

MateoMar 20, 2021

Great car and host!

Vehicle Image

1 of 12

The car

Ford Focus 2010

4.67

(7 trips)

30 MPG

Gas

4 doors

5 seats

Hosted by

Brandon
4.8
Brandon
8 tripsJoined Aug 2019

Typically responds within 1 minute

Brandon has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

When I first got to the island in January 2020, I had no car, and had to take the bus into work and to go on hikes until I could afford one. I’m grateful to say I have a few cars now and i’m able to share them with respective and responsible people in hopes you don’t have to spend hours on the bus like I did just to get to places you want. Some info on the car! ✅ Great on gas and easy to drive. ✅ Cold A/C To Keep You Comfortable ✅ Audio Entertainment ✅ Steering Controls - Power Steering - USB (please bring your own cable) - Electric Windows - Spare Tire - Disposal gloves in middle console

Features

Automatic transmission

AUX input

Bluetooth

Long-term car

Pet friendly

USB charger

USB input

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Roof rack

Soft Roof Rack for surfboards etc :)

US$40/trip

Snorkeling gear

2 snorkels for use while here, if needed

US$10/trip2 available

Prepaid refuel

Save time, make drop-off a breeze, and avoid additional fees by adding this Extra, which allows you to return my car at any fuel level. Price includes up to a full tank of gas.

US$60/trip

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

US$35/trip

Guidelines

- No smoking in any of our cars at any time. Strictly enforced, there will be 250$ penalty in case this rule is not upheld. - Use Toll Device for your convenience, we will pass on the tolls when we are billed. No fees to use the toll device. - No Off-Roading - Arrive On Time - Refuel The Vehicle - Please Return Car Tidy Washed & Vacuumed to avoid cleaning fee 👤Thank you in advance for your cooperation and understanding. We are here to provide the highest quality of service and take care of you during your trip. If you have any emergency and we don't respond on time please contact turo support at 415-965-4525 and press 7 for immediate assistance

Ratings and reviews

4.67

(3 ratings)

Reviews

Briggs H.

BriggsMay 12, 2021

We had the best time!! Car ran great and we were able to explore the whole island!! Thank you so much!! I would recommend renting from Brandon! He was very helpful and dropped the car off at airport which was a nice option!!

Alexandra S.

AlexandraMay 8, 2021

Car worked great, pick up & drop off was easy. A little bugged there was a hidden fee. I had to pay an additional $18 fee at the airport for parking on top of the airport drop off fee. Wish that would have been included in the initial price.

Brandon's response

Sorry about the additional fee you had to pay from airport parking. However I did disclose that with you before you arrived so we’re a little unsure why we were docked for that as we don’t make deals with the airport about parking. Regardless, Hope you had a great trip in Oahu, thanks for using our car. Mahalo

Mateo R.

MateoMar 20, 2021

Great car and host!

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address

Distance included

Day

Unlimited

Week

Unlimited

Month

Unlimited

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2021 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap