vehicle

1 of 19

reza’s

Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2018

C 300

4.5

(11 trips)

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

The car

Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2018

C 300

4.5

(11 trips)

28 MPG

Gas (Premium)

2 doors

4 seats

Hosted by

reza
4.7
reza
2,043 tripsJoined Jul 2016

Typically responds in 1 minute

reza has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

The car should be returned with the same level of fuel. When you take possession of the vehicle it will be fully washed, vacuumed, and detailed. Please return the vehicle in the same condition. This vehicle is PET FREE and SMOKING Free. Violation of the terms will result in an additional cleaning charge. I will upload all of the picture related to gas level, mileage ,interior condition and the body condition , for your trip on turo trip photos. If you see anything wrong with any of those things at the pick up time, please message me and let me know,before you leave with the car. Please drive responsibly. If you have any requests or would like more information feel free to contact me. I hope you enjoy your driving experience in this vehicle.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

Extras (2)

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Child safety seat

$20/trip1 available

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$20/trip

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews

Brody B.

Brody B.Jun 5, 2020

I REPEAT DO NOT EVER RENT FROM THIS MAN! This guy is the ABSOLUTE WORST HOST EVER!!! The car broke down during the trip.. the guy didn’t replace the car, give us a refund, no help when we were stranded on the freeway, then proceeded to tell me it wasn’t his responsibility to help us!!! I REPAET DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PAGE!

reza's response

This is a normal response following my policy. When within three days you physically damaged my relatively new car on its body and even the engine, I absolutely would not send you a replacement car. I will not be renting to you in the future.

Enrique T.

Enrique T.Mar 13, 2020

Only complaint is that I got the car with a little less than a quarter tank of gas

reza's response

I apologize for the inconvenience. You are definitely right but the reasoning for it is that the previous renter returned the vehicle with little gas but there was not enough time in between your trips for it to be filled. I again apologize and assure it will not happen again.

Thanawat S.

Thanawat S.Mar 6, 2020

Really great host! Nice car. Really have fun driving these beauty

Khaled O.

Khaled O.Feb 28, 2020

Nice, thank you 😀

Kevin M.

Kevin M.Feb 17, 2020

Reza’s rental was extremely easy. Booked in less than 4 hours and was able to pick it up with no hassle. Driving the vehicle was amazing, ran amazing except for a small couple bumps such as a squeaking sound anytime you turned right and the radio not working, but overall a great time. The drop off was just as smooth as I was able to park it and take off to accommodate my busy schedule. 10/10 would rent again.

reza's response

Thank you so much for the positive review, I hope you had an amazing trip. Just wanted to say that I checked the car once you returned it and the radio was working fine. I believe that you may have attempted to use it incorrectly, but I apologize for the inconvenience regardless. I look forward to hopefully renting with you again.

vehicle

1 of 19

The car

Mercedes-Benz C-Class 2018

C 300

4.5

(11 trips)

28 MPG

Gas (Premium)

2 doors

4 seats

Hosted by

reza
4.7
reza
2,043 tripsJoined Jul 2016

Typically responds in 1 minute

reza has completed training on enhanced cleaning and disinfection practices.

Description

The car should be returned with the same level of fuel. When you take possession of the vehicle it will be fully washed, vacuumed, and detailed. Please return the vehicle in the same condition. This vehicle is PET FREE and SMOKING Free. Violation of the terms will result in an additional cleaning charge. I will upload all of the picture related to gas level, mileage ,interior condition and the body condition , for your trip on turo trip photos. If you see anything wrong with any of those things at the pick up time, please message me and let me know,before you leave with the car. Please drive responsibly. If you have any requests or would like more information feel free to contact me. I hope you enjoy your driving experience in this vehicle.

Features

Must be 21+ to book

Automatic transmission

Extras

Add optional Extras to your trip at checkout.

Child safety seat

$20/trip1 available

Post-trip cleaning

Return the car hassle free, without worrying about cleaning up after your trip. Does not cover upholstery cleaning, spills, stains, pet hair, or smoke removal.

$20/trip

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews

Brody B.

Brody B.Jun 5, 2020

I REPEAT DO NOT EVER RENT FROM THIS MAN! This guy is the ABSOLUTE WORST HOST EVER!!! The car broke down during the trip.. the guy didn’t replace the car, give us a refund, no help when we were stranded on the freeway, then proceeded to tell me it wasn’t his responsibility to help us!!! I REPAET DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PAGE!

reza's response

This is a normal response following my policy. When within three days you physically damaged my relatively new car on its body and even the engine, I absolutely would not send you a replacement car. I will not be renting to you in the future.

Enrique T.

Enrique T.Mar 13, 2020

Only complaint is that I got the car with a little less than a quarter tank of gas

reza's response

I apologize for the inconvenience. You are definitely right but the reasoning for it is that the previous renter returned the vehicle with little gas but there was not enough time in between your trips for it to be filled. I again apologize and assure it will not happen again.

Thanawat S.

Thanawat S.Mar 6, 2020

Really great host! Nice car. Really have fun driving these beauty

Khaled O.

Khaled O.Feb 28, 2020

Nice, thank you 😀

Kevin M.

Kevin M.Feb 17, 2020

Reza’s rental was extremely easy. Booked in less than 4 hours and was able to pick it up with no hassle. Driving the vehicle was amazing, ran amazing except for a small couple bumps such as a squeaking sound anytime you turned right and the radio not working, but overall a great time. The drop off was just as smooth as I was able to park it and take off to accommodate my busy schedule. 10/10 would rent again.

reza's response

Thank you so much for the positive review, I hope you had an amazing trip. Just wanted to say that I checked the car once you returned it and the radio was working fine. I believe that you may have attempted to use it incorrectly, but I apologize for the inconvenience regardless. I look forward to hopefully renting with you again.

Pickup & return location
Enter a delivery address
Distance included
Day
200 mi
Week
1400 mi
Month
6000 mi

Insurance & Protection

Insurance via Liberty Mutual

Turo

  • About
  • Team
  • Policies
  • Careers
  • Press
  • OpenRoad
  • Turo shop
  • App Store
  • Google Play

Explore

  • Book a car
  • Weddings
  • Trust & safety
  • FAQs
  • Get help
  • Hosting

  • List your car
  • Carculator
  • All-Star Hosts
  • Host tools
  • Insurance & protection
  • FAQs
  • ©2020 Turo
  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Sitemap